Watch and Decide! - Mubashar Luqman idiot?

Re: Watch and Decide!

I KNOW WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY BUT THE PROGRAM WAS ABOUT THE WOMEN IN MEDIA, SO 45 MINUTES OF DISCUSSION AND COUPLE OF MINUTES OF LOOSE TALK. COME ON GIVE THE MAN A CHANCE. HE HAS DONE A LOTS OF GOOD WORK TOO.

Pakistan_1st

Re: Watch and Decide!

shaheedchoudry said:
I KNOW WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY BUT THE PROGRAM WAS ABOUT THE WOMEN IN MEDIA, SO 45 MINUTES OF DISCUSSION AND COUPLE OF MINUTES OF LOOSE TALK. COME ON GIVE THE MAN A CHANCE. HE HAS DONE A LOTS OF GOOD WORK TOO.

Aslam o Alaikum to all brothers & sisters,
I am new on siasat.pk forum, and this is my first comment about any one.. I loved to watch Mubashir luqmans programmes, he takes a good class of politicions but unfortunately ( excluding MQM leaders [altaf] ). In my point of view an anchor should be neutral,same as a cricket umpire. if he/she is supporter of any political party.. i think they should not be expressing that during their programmes.. Mubashir Luqman`s seems to be very aggressive against Any other political party except MqM. and i also heard him saying Altaf Bhai( only his supporters call him bhai) i wouldn`t..

ZshanKhan said:
bahut sari baatein aur cheezein TV per la-e jaati hain sirf rating abrhaney key lyey, unka haqiqat sey koi ta-alluq naheen hota.

the very invention of TV has been for spreading lies and khurafat such controlled news, porns, ma'asharti burayyan, jhoot and propaganda

Worst invention of the history is TV. Most of the time news is created not reported

kingof12am

Salam!
why you can't use your mind positively, only because of this kind of things we are realy in bad situation,
please open your mind and see all the things not only this kind of things......

angryoldman said:
ZshanKhan said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=om_FSudvUrI[/video]

a.a
bhai saab waisy woh jitni soni hai her aik ka dil ker ata hai
after all we are man.so be man

may be Lucman is a single man. but honestly I do not see both women as gorgeous or even good looking, famous may be but not gorgeous.

if Lucman has a heart for either, good luck to him

Re: The Stupid Anchor

I have never been able to understand this guy. Who made him an anchor?? He is totally biased tries to impose himself as all knowing when his knowledge is zilch.

crowbar

Altaf bhai ki asheerwad se ye namona es kursi per brajman hay aor guest/viewers ko en ki cheekh pokar sehni perhti hay .

جب ہیرا منڈی کے سپتر اور سپتریاں میڈیا پر قابض ہوں گے تو یہی کچھ سامنے آیے گا. تھوہر کے پودے پر آم تھوڑی لگیں گے