Tests Were Failed under the commandment of Dr Qadir..........Says Musharaf

lovely_pk

It was Musharaf who has put Pakistan in the war of Terrorism and sold the Pakistanis to US for Dollars to keep his Western Master happy. So deicide who is traitor?

What is the proof of ur allegation that he sold Pakistani's to US?

Don't give reference of any news posted on Jang or Geo....

lovely_pk

He was soldier till the coup ( but might even at that time because most of his activities were against the discipline in Army) but after that he proved to be the Ghaddar.

>>>>> but after that he proved to be the Ghaddar <<<<<<<

What are the proofs that he was Gaddar.. Give some sensible answers here otherwise i have list of proofs and Pictures to proof the insanity of your Leader... and i m eagerly waiting to burst it out...

lovely_pk

Test Were Failed under the commandment of Dr Qadir..........Says Musharaf

Can't he keep his Dirty mouth shut about nuclear and Lal Mosque issues. By doing so, he is doing nothing but decrease his support.

We were also the witness of Lal Mosque incident and there were many more that Chudhry Shujat (though I am not saying he is not guilty) had great effort.

He and other Ulema were struggling till late night (2 or 3 O' Clock in the morning) and came on conclusion for safe passage to Mr Ghazi (Ex Khateeb of Lal Mosque) and had drawn a draft. Chudhry Shujat said that he was going to sign from Musharaf, but when Musharaf saw the draft he tore that off and ordered for attack on Lal Mosque.

11-10-2010_52264_1.gif

Similar news has been reported on Khabrain and other Newspaper with the same text and words... here is the link..
http://www.khabraingroup.com/breaking_detail_news.htm?img=BreakingNews/-4098detail.gif

It is nothing but proving the best example of Yellow journalism in Pakistani.

Do you have any video link for this Conference????????????

funkymonk

I can post an episode of SouthPark where they referred a sex slave as a Pakistani ..
or new york times cartoon where they symbolized Pakistani people as dog of US
I know nothing will convince you unless you are willing to accept the fact ..

HAHAHAH..............My dear ignorant brother! He has mentioned in his own book "In the Line of Fire" and Bush has mention in his book as well. I am giving you few links here

Read the First Two links carefully but don't start blaming them for Yellow Journalism......but for you every one is a Yellow Journalist who disclose the "Dirty Face" of Musharaf.

http://www.amnesty.org.au/hrs/comments/2167/

http://www.dawn.com/2006/10/23/top6.htm

http://news.yahoo.com/s/afp/2010111...anistanpoliticsunrestmusharraf_20101110041200

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/sport/rugby_union/article649692.ece

http://afp.google.com/article/ALeqM5gHl0Yqlz12qs_FlYT2mYRO8heC-w

http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-affairs/2343-us-paid-millions-al-qaeda-prisoners-musharraf.html

>>>>> but after that he proved to be the Ghaddar <<<<<<<

What are the proofs that he was Gaddar.. Give some sensible answers here otherwise i have list of proofs and Pictures to proof the insanity of your Leader... and i m eagerly waiting to burst it out...

Go a head. Your attitude is like Musharaf Dictator but we didn't afraid of him then how can you impress us by your " Coward" threads. You are not the only one. MQMers have tried their best to defame Imran but with ZERO results. You don't have any information about your Leader's Book then how can you have "Proofs" against Imran.

Similar news has been reported on Khabrain and other Newspaper with the same text and words... here is the link..
http://www.khabraingroup.com/breaking_detail_news.htm?img=BreakingNews/-4098detail.gif

It is nothing but proving the best example of Yellow journalism in Pakistani.

Do you have any video link for this Conference????????????

What is the reason for of this post. If everyone has reported the same then where is Yellow Journalism? Are you out of your senses. Don't burst on Journalists, ask Mushraf to SHUT his "Big Dirty Mouth.". He is very fond-of speaking against Islam and Pakistanis Hero to Make his "Masters" happy.

lovely_pk

HAHAHAH..............My dear ignorant brother! He has mentioned in his own book "In the Line of Fire" and Bush has mention in his book as well. I am giving you few links here

Read the First Two links carefully but don't start blaming them for Yellow Journalism......but for you every one is a Yellow Journalist who disclose the "Dirty Face" of Musharaf.

http://www.amnesty.org.au/hrs/comments/2167/

http://www.dawn.com/2006/10/23/top6.htm

http://news.yahoo.com/s/afp/2010111...anistanpoliticsunrestmusharraf_20101110041200

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/sport/rugby_union/article649692.ece

http://afp.google.com/article/ALeqM5gHl0Yqlz12qs_FlYT2mYRO8heC-w

http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-affairs/2343-us-paid-millions-al-qaeda-prisoners-musharraf.html

So my Arrogant brother is pretty much obsses with media news..... i heard you.... i read first 2 of ur foreign newspaper articles and my answer is based on them.. i couldn't find the word where it is mentined that he handed over any PAKISTANI NATIONAL to USA.

Deen MOhammd... Afghan Origin in Pakistan...
UK national, Jamal Balar, told Amnesty International researchers ..........
Former Guantanamo Bay detainee Brahim Benchekroune, who was initially arrested and detained in Pakistan, described in his account to the Moroccan newspaper......
Bahraini national Adel Kamil Addallah, who spent four years in Guantanamo Bay................

So STOP this pathetic and ur ignorant mind propaganda here.. and talk about the facts..............

lovely_pk

What is the reason for of this post. If everyone has reported the same then where is Yellow Journalism? Are you out of your senses. Don't burst on Journalists, ask Mushraf to SHUT his "Big Dirty Mouth.". He is very fond-of speaking against Islam and Pakistanis Hero to Make his "Masters" happy.

Hahhaha... my innocent brother does not know if any news story matches accross all newspaper then it is either a press release or propangana news sent by any party or individual on the prower of their money. YOu are still too young to understand this dirty politics thing.. So stay tune bcz i m here to help my "Big Dirty Mouth." Brother.....

lovely_pk

Go a head. Your attitude is like Musharaf Dictator but we didn't afraid of him then how can you impress us by your " Coward" threads. You are not the only one. MQMers have tried their best to defame Imran but with ZERO results. You don't have any information about your Leader's Book then how can you have "Proofs" against Imran.

>>>>>>>>> You don't have any information about your Leader's Book then how can you have "Proofs" against Imran <<<<<<

Hahahha.. You must be refering here again that you read his book where he mentioned that he handed PAKISTANIS national to America... I am sure u read his book ... Could you please find those sentences for me where addmitted this in his book?... and post that text here.. I dare you for this..

lovely_pk

I can post an episode of SouthPark where they referred a sex slave as a Pakistani ..
or new york times cartoon where they symbolized Pakistani people as dog of US
I know nothing will convince you unless you are willing to accept the fact ..

You respond does not make any sense... How it realtes to my question? OR you are saying that Jang or Geo news is very respectable media in Pakistan bcz it support your Leader...

FYI, Newyork time associate with CNN and i have seen your leader many time on their TV show..

As far as that cartoon thing, i remember this happened years back and Newyork time did apologize for it..... But i still strongly condemn such kind of their act which proof nothing but show arrogance of their mind set...

arifycuty

I agree, Ehsanali, ye Hamid Mir has an agenda to follow, he has been heavily paid by N League, chalo kare jao propaganda, koi faida nahi, bas sugar price 24 Rs per Kg thi in 2007 and now 140 Rs per Kg, bas ab karlo faisla oor maare jao naare in Nawaz Shehbaz ke haq me, shabash, Mill owners Mafia, khun chuswaate jao, shabash Punjab Shabash
the question was asked a jang group journalist in the meeting in newyork

lovely_pk

I agree, Ehsanali, ye Hamid Mir has an agenda to follow, he has been heavily paid by N League, chalo kare jao propaganda, koi faida nahi, bas sugar price 24 Rs per Kg thi in 2007 and now 140 Rs per Kg, bas ab karlo faisla oor maare jao naare in Nawaz Shehbaz ke haq me, shabash, Mill owners Mafia, khun chuswaate jao, shabash Punjab Shabash

Ditto...........

Cheers

So my Arrogant brother is pretty much obsses with media news..... i heard you.... i read first 2 of ur foreign newspaper articles and my answer is based on them.. i couldn't find the word where it is mentined that he handed over any PAKISTANI NATIONAL to USA.

Deen MOhammd... Afghan Origin in Pakistan...
UK national, Jamal Balar, told Amnesty International researchers ..........
Former Guantanamo Bay detainee Brahim Benchekroune, who was initially arrested and detained in Pakistan, described in his account to the Moroccan newspaper......
Bahraini national Adel Kamil Addallah, who spent four years in Guantanamo Bay................

So STOP this pathetic and ur ignorant mind propaganda here.. and talk about the facts..............

The names you mentioned are few but he admitted that he has handed over 369 out of 689 ( it means 320 are "those Missing" people). I don't think Al-Qaida has so many members in Pakistan. He has definitely handed over many innocent Pakistanis and Aafia Siddiqui is one of them. They have just named Pakistanis as Al-Qaida suspects like Afia is also be Al-Qaida suspect.

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/pakistan-uscentcom.htm

http://www.nowpublic.com/world/pakistani-authorities-hand-over-son-dr-aafia-siddiqui-his-aunt

>>>>>>>>> You don't have any information about your Leader's Book then how can you have "Proofs" against Imran <<<<<<

Hahahha.. You must be refering here again that you read his book where he mentioned that he handed PAKISTANIS national to America... I am sure u read his book ... Could you please find those sentences for me where addmitted this in his book?... and post that text here.. I dare you for this..

Basically he didn't include it in Urdu version. While he has mentioned it in 1st Version of Book(in English) but later he realised his mistake and altered the rest of Version of English as well.

Source: http://www.dawn.com/2006/10/23/top6.htm

lovely_pk

The names you mentioned are few but he admitted that he has handed over 369 out of 689 ( it means 320 are "those Missing" people). I don't think Al-Qaida has some many numbers members in Pakistan. He has definitely handed over many innocent Pakistanis and Aafia Siddiqui is one of them. They have just named Pakistanis as Al-Qaida suspects like Afia is also be Al-Qaida suspect.

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/pakistan-uscentcom.htm

http://www.nowpublic.com/world/pakistani-authorities-hand-over-son-dr-aafia-siddiqui-his-aunt

>>>>>> but he admitted that he has handed over 369 out of 689 ( it means 320 are "those Missing" people). <<<<<<<<<<<<

Dude.. look back at my posts.. My original argument was " he never handed over any "PAKISTANI nationals""....

>>>He has definitely handed over many innocent Pakistanis <<<<<<<<<<
So now you are trying to impose your thinking on us.. Give me a break..

and Aafia Siddiqui is one of them.<<<<

Being Aafia Siddiqui as women, i totally respect her...my all sympathies are with her... and i hope this will never happened to any women of Pakistan....

But are you deaf or what.. you didn't listen any of his press conference where he openly said that he never gave any order to hand over the Aafia siddique to USA... Infact that video was posted on our favorite forum and i am sure you didn't miss.. I never seen any video evidence where Fozia siddique blaiming Musharraf for this,
The people who blame him for this, are the puppet of Tukla borthers or anchor persons who are running their TV shows by the help of tukla group money support....

lovely_pk

Basically he didn't include it in Urdu version. While he has mentioned it in 1st Version of Book(in English) but later he realised his mistake and altered the rest of Version of English as well.

Source: http://www.dawn.com/2006/10/23/top6.htm

Hahahhahahaha....
Again you striped out the text of ur favourite newspaper.. anyway..

Are you talking about this amendment...

>>> The amendment has been made in the opening paragraph of chapter 23 titled Taaqub (Manhunt) that highlights the role Pakistan played in capturing Al Qaeda suspects after 9/11 attacks on the US.<<<<<<<<

But my dear brother, post the text here from that particular link where it is mention that he handed over "PAKISTANI NATIONAL" to usa..?????

I am sure you gonna search for other link now and will post it on ur next repond.... Hahha.. keep on doing it.......

arifycuty

lovely_pl, jaane de yaar, me to in sab se aik baat karta hun, take any issue, current sugar crises, check the prices and then decide,is ghareeb ke maslee pe ham khud baat nahi karte, ham khud ulte seedhe issues pe apne aap ko distract or misguide karte hen, real issues pe ao then u will see that Musharraf time was far better then now

lovely_pk

lovely_pl, jaane de yaar, me to in sab se aik baat karta hun, take any issue, current sugar crises, check the prices and then decide,is ghareeb ke maslee pe ham khud baat nahi karte, ham khud ulte seedhe issues pe apne aap ko distract or misguide karte hen, real issues pe ao then u will see that Musharraf time was far better then now

sir aisei kaisei janee doi in logoin koi.. boht dheet lahori hoiin.Itnei easy har nahee mantai........LOL...