Talibani Janwar !! Muzakrat ?? To Hell with them

WHERE THE HELL THEY HAVE WEAPONS TO FIGHT FULLY EQUIPED PAK ARMY

BUT WATCH INSTEAD OF 10 HOURS PAK COMMANDOS BROKE THE BACK BONE OF TTP IN 3 HOURS A FIGHT ON A VERY VERY STEEP CROOKED MOUNTAINOUS RANGE IN DAYLIGHT!!!!, PAKISTAN ZINDABAD, LETS GET UNITED AND DEFEAT THEM INSHALLAH

aamir_uetn

Achaa.. es baat ka apko kab pata laga ? Koi Saboot ? Ya kisi ne apko bataya thaa.. ? I thought I should ask because most of Talibani supporters are like Taliban !!

کسی روز ملو ہمیں شام ڈھلے ، سارے ثبوت دے دوں گا وہ بھی ثابت ثابت ، خیر مذاکرات کا حامی ہونا طالبان کا حامی ہونا دو الگ باتیں ہیں ، اس وقت تمام کی تمام سیاسی پارٹیز مذاکرات کی حامی ہیں تو کیا وہ سب طالبان ہیں ؟؟ سب جانور ہیں ؟؟

RustamShah

کسی روز ملو ہمیں شام ڈھلے ، سارے ثبوت دے دوں گا وہ بھی ثابت ثابت ، خیر مذاکرات کا حامی ہونا طالبان کا حامی ہونا دو الگ باتیں ہیں ، اس وقت تمام کی تمام سیاسی پارٹیز مذاکرات کی حامی ہیں تو کیا وہ سب طالبان ہیں ؟؟ سب جانور ہیں ؟؟

Ji haan, all who think they can support Pigs Taliban are animals like them. If you do not have any emotional reaction after watching beheading a Human Being then you are of course like Talibani Pigs and all who support them are pigs. I hope I was clear this time !

aamir_uetn

I don't know in which world you live but these Pigs were created by Pakistani Army, now they have no control over them and hence we are facing these pigs daily and they attack civilians almost on daily basis. Pakistani Army is tasting its creation.

that means army isnt supporting taliban now

aamir_uetn

Ji haan, all who think they can support Pigs Taliban are animals like them. If you do not have any emotional reaction after watching beheading a Human Being then you are of course like Talibani Pigs and all who support them are pigs. I hope I was clear this time !

u mean to say, all the elected representatives are talibans, ok jee aflatoon k phoopha sahab, aap syaaney hain

aamir_uetn

all of them rarely come out of their caves unless after they brainwash a suicide bomber and need to send him to target or relaxing in a free refugee camp with hot food

وجہ کوئی بھی ہو ، آپریشن میں ناکامی ہوئی ہے ، اب کوئی دوسرا راستہ چنا جا رہا ہے تو اچھی بات ہے ، مذاکرات کا نقصان کوئی نہیں ، فائدہ ہو ہو سکتا ہے

yes I agree, hope they come out of their caves