Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid Responds to the Haters

The problem with my haters is that social media allows them to spread lies, disinformation and confusion without any fear of accountability (serious). They make fake ID's and remain nameless and faceless and continue to ask silly questions to confuse the rest of the members. When they are proven wrong or their lies are exposed, they simply melt away and come again with more lies and more silly allegations or questions. You see this all the time on this page also.

Their lies confuse those whose hearts are impure, whose Imaan is weak and who trust every liar without verifying the news.

Let me give you examples.

They lied that I am convicted for 8 years...

They lied that I have received 1000 lashes...

They lied that I have been killed in Jail.

They lied that I was arrested because I made any speech in Saudia.

They lie that Saudis have released me under a deal and now I cannot come on Media.

They lied before that I am an Iranian spy.

They lied that I am a Qadiani or follow some false prophet.
They lied that my wife is Khanam Tayyaba Bokhari, the famous shia scholar..
Allah says in Quran that when any Fasiq (geo, SAFMA, Khawarij, liberal Bayghairats etc) bring any news to you, you must verify it before you believe it...

In Hadees Shareef it is clearly written that it is enough for a man to be a liar if he spreads everything he hears without verifying it.

Allah has sent His curse on liars, ***** ulah alal Kazibeen !!

So, be very careful in trusting these liars. Be careful in spreading lies. When you hear a news, ask the person telling you that to bring evidence. DO NOT come rushing to me and demand explanation for every lie you hear. Dont prove that you are an idiot(serious)

I DO NOT have time to give explanation every time an Indian agent or Kharji hell dog spread lies... ! I will simply block such idiots.. It is your duty to do some of your own research and find the answer. I have replied to all allegations, have answered all questions. Find yourself now.

If anybody has a problem with our strategy, opinion, view or mission, please leave this page. We are in the final stages of our mission and now will not explain the ABC of our duty to anyone now. If you were not with us in tough times, you will not be with us in good times too.

We do not have to prove anything to anyone now. Our credentials are rock solid, well established and highly respected for those who have been blessed with vision by Allah (swt). Those whose hearts are sealed, still remain deaf, dumb and blind. We cannot give them Hidaya nor we feel sorry for them.

Jazak Allah to those who love Sayyadi Rasul Allah (sm) and Pak Sarzameen !

lurker

Zaid Hamid is suffering from Paranoia and schizophrenia. He also probably has borderline bipolar disorder.

As for what he says is irrefutable and the cold hard truth; I say any intelligent man worth his salt would know by now that his methodology and efforts to bringing this "truth" is not working. Who would believe these stories? His deliverance is weak. His stories require Belief. And the only man who could ask this of us was Muhammad(saw). And He had the best of Characters to back him up. Zaid Hamid in contrast asks for Belief in him and his stories but comes to us with tainted character and bad examples. If he had the courage, he would know that it is time to hang that coat of conspiracies he wears on the wall and call it a day. Do something else with his life. Write some novellas. Do something productive where his penchant for conspiracy theories are appreciated and not ridiculed. This would even bring relief to his own family.

So Great Mr Zaid Hamid Zaman Sahib
Why were you arrested?
You are not known for keeping your mouth shut for two minutes
why are you so quiet against Saudis who arrested you on some false charges....

@wadaich - may be the email is targeted towards GeoG or me or any on of the people who are still using the brain that ALLAH SWT gave us. Ask the kazzab to curse us all. I curse him everytime I see this moron's face as he is a kazzab and I hate him more than anyone one person.

Zaid Hamid is suffering from Paranoia and schizophrenia. He also probably has borderline bipolar disorder.

As for what he says is irrefutable and the cold hard truth; I say any intelligent man worth his salt would know by now that his methodology and efforts to bringing this "truth" is not working. Who would believe these stories? His deliverance is weak. His stories require Belief. And the only man who could ask this of us was Muhammad(saw). And He had the best of Characters to back him up. Zaid Hamid in contrast asks for Belief in him and his stories but comes to us with tainted character and bad examples. If he had the courage, he would know that it is time to hang that coat of conspiracies he wears on the wall and call it a day. Do something else with his life. Write some novellas. Do something productive where his penchant for conspiracy theories are appreciated and not ridiculed. This would even bring relief to his own family.

So Great Mr Zaid Hamid Zaman Sahib
Why were you arrested?
You are not known for keeping your mouth shut for two minutes
why are you so quiet against Saudis who arrested you on some false charges....

@wadaich - may be the email is targeted towards GeoG or me or any on of the people who are still using the brain that ALLAH SWT gave us. Ask the kazzab to curse us all. I curse him everytime I see this moron's face as he is a kazzab and I hate him more than anyone one person.

wadaich is a shoddy character, must be investigated. LEAs please track him.

Their lies confuse those whose hearts are impure, whose Imaan is weak and who trust every liar without verifying the news.

Let me give you examples.

They lied that I am convicted for 8 years...

They lied that I have received 1000 lashes...

They lied that I have been killed in Jail.

They lied that I was arrested because I made any speech in Saudia.

They lie that Saudis have released me under a deal and now I cannot come on Media.

They lied before that I am an Iranian spy.

They lied that I am a Qadiani or follow some false prophet.
They lied that my wife is Khanam Tayyaba Bokhari, the famous shia scholar..
Allah says in Quran that when any Fasiq (geo, SAFMA, Khawarij, liberal Bayghairats etc) bring any news to you, you must verify it before you believe it...

In Hadees Shareef it is clearly written that it is enough for a man to be a liar if he spreads everything he hears without verifying it.

Allah has sent His curse on liars, ***** ulah alal Kazibeen !!

modern.fakir

look whose here the secularism thumpers after getting r@ped by their supporters in India [hilar][hilar]...if zaid bhai is so irrelevant then what are you and your like minded cabal doing on this thread after foregoing all other 60 threads ??[hilar][hilar][hilar]

he has a million followers, you my friend have NONE :biggthumpup:

Zaid Hamid , neither my heart is sealed, nor am I deaf or dumb. I stand for the good and righteousness without fear. But despite all this, I am 10000% convinced you are as fake as hell. You got ulterior motives, which I can clearly see.
I love my Prophet SAW more than my own life. I cannot accept anyone of your thinking under any circumstances, period.
I know for sure, you have not changed any of your ways. You cannot fool intelligent people.

lurker

Hahaha. Yaar na kar. I mean it's one thing pushing the Islamic agenda, it's a different thing pushing Zaid Hamid's paranoia. lol. It will be a new low for you.

Zaid Hamid is a crackpot who is easy to put down. That's why we are here. It's like stealing candy from a child. He is that easy. He is like the Mrs Cleo of Siasat.pk. Everyone wants in on putting him down. Because he is begging for it.

Justin Beiber has a Billion followers. Should we make him our Khalifah? lol.

look whose here the secularism thumpers after getting r@ped by their supporters in India [hilar][hilar]...if zaid bhai is so irrelevant then what are you and your like minded cabal doing on this thread after foregoing all other 60 threads ??[hilar][hilar][hilar]

he has a million followers, you my friend have NONE :biggthumpup: