* Something to notice * - Now, we have Asif Bemari's agents online too..

TheYouth

Pehlay tom cruise, James Bond aur jokers of PML-N..

Now, we have Asif Bemari's agents online too...

Seems like they are now understanding the true meaning of social media!!

However, it is too late now....Pakistanis have made up their minds, and they have decided that their next Prime Minister will be [inshALLAH] Imran Khan, the true Patriot of Pakistan!

Imran-Khan-PTI-Jalsa-in-Lahore.jpg

Not_Guilty

Re: * Something to notice *

this lootera nawaz and family party will spend all tax payers money on confusing people and turning them against against imran khan with thier bogus propaganda and buying their vote they are the biggest thugs and crooks of pakistan

janbazali

yes u r right....it is too late.... wesay laptop denay ka asal maqsad tu youth ki hamdardi hasil kerna tha ....ta k social media per kuch asar berhaya jaye...

lakin in ko aik bat ka nhe pata k .... social media per aik sincere banda 100 paid tatoon per bhari hota hai... ;)

tz00007

yes ive noticed this too.. suddenly few PPP supporters are on here... :lol:

and guess wat.. all of them are extremely ignorant and jahil.. and probably have IQ levels below that of a monkey...:lol:

sama.aamir1

i think we shouldnt listen to these fools.. Hadees Mubaraka hai ke... Jahilo se behas na karo.. baqi app samjh gaye honge so we shouldnt make arguments with them they wont understand bec they are jAHLIS

Internet

Looks like I have to show the mirror....

Hardly 1 to 5 percent of Pakistanis use social media. Most of you belong to anti-PPP backgrounds. Ab khud hi andaza laga lo how little we will lose by not getting your votes

But it is our right to defend our party and we will continue doing it. I don't think any PPP supporter has ever campaigned on social media for votes because we are not interested in your votes. Nawaz league and MQM do their canvassing on social medias not us :)

Internet

BTW the language some of you guys use on social media strengthens our opinion that social media is used by immature and non serious people who do gazva hind daily 365 days a year

syediqbal

We should give IK a chance to believe what ever he has been claiming to do for the betterment of a common Pakistani. And I have a firm believe from his previous track record that he is true Pakistani and he will certainly change the faith of Pakistan.

Get united and elect PTI for the sack of Pakistan.......Please.

patriot

جو لوگ پاکستان کو بچانے کے لئے ووٹ دیتے ہیں وہ تو ان لُٹیروں کو کبھی دوبارہ منتخب نہیں کریں گے۔
ہاں، جو لوگ اپنی اپنی پارٹی کو بچانے کے لئے پاکستان کی قربانی بھی دے سکتے ہیں ان سے کچھ بھی بعید نہیں۔
اللہ ہی ان سے پاکستان کو محفوظ رکھے۔

ووٹ دو عمران کو
بچا لو پاکستان کو

TheYouth

Dear PPP Supporter,

"The language you guys use on social media." Who are you referring to?? The Infant Wing of PML-N or others who make up fake accounts, put IK or PTI's picture as a profile picture. Then go on various pages, such as that of anchors, abuse them, and these anchors start braggin and complaining that PTI supporters use foul language and abuse.
The days of propaganda are over!! Those days are history when people were not informed of how corrupted PML-N is itself. It has become VERY evident to the common Pakistani that both PPP and PML-N are hand in hand with enormous corruption. I don't blame the party, when the leaders at the top are corrupt, so, like my leader says, it will trigger the whole party under that leader.
If you think PTI and IK have become Powerhouses on JUST social media, brother you need a BIG reality check. Go to any bazaar today, I challenge you, out of 100 people that you ask, I can say with confidence that at least 75% of them will say that they will vote for IK & PTI and maybe next time you should not blindfold your eyes when there is a PTI jalsa in ANY place!!!

[inshALLAH] With the help of ALLAH and the true Patriots, we will turn Pakistan into the nation that Mr. Muhammad Ali Jinnah envisioned!

P.S. Guys, don't be shocked when Photocopy League plays Quaid-e-Azam's speech in an upcoming jalsa, as PTI did at Liaqat Baqh!! :lol:

imran-11-300x200.jpg

TheYouth

Hardly 1 to 5 percent of Pakistanis use social media. Most of you belong to anti-PPP backgrounds. Ab khud hi andaza laga lo how little we will lose by not getting your votes

But it is our right to defend our party and we will continue doing it. I don't think any PPP supporter has ever campaigned on social media for votes because we are not interested in your votes. Nawaz league and MQM do their canvassing on social medias not us :)

We are not anti-PPP background or anti-PML-N background. We are ANTI CORRUPT, and both these parties are CORRUPT!!!!!

Vitamin_C

Yes PPPP has just started their online campaign just like Ahsan Iqbals. I knew about this weeks ago.

bilal6516

sorry to say but you are not defending PPP. you are defending zardari.

even enemies of Bhutto admit that Bhutto was world leader...and even workers of PPP admit that zardari is corrupt and puppet of USA.

zardari who was taking 10% commission even from PPP workers.

so dont tell us this is PPP .... this zardari league....supported by PMLQ and MQM...

if you are so called PPP supporter

answer me one question

if benzir bhutto was alive.

would she make allience with PMLQ?
allience with MQM?

all benzir right handed people out of party....

you are servant of zardari...so stop using PPP name...

Vitamin_C

BTW the language some of you guys use on social media strengthens our opinion that social media is used by immature and non serious people who do gazva hind daily 365 days a year

Dont get 2 serious, on here the moral ground neither belongs to PPP nor PMLN. Btw it took a while for PPP to take social media seriously, they should hire more kids to get active on this or else its going to cost them. Another problem is organization, PPP social media is not as organized as others, maybe because of lack of funding in this sector, Zardari should have spent atleast 10-20 crores this year on hiring people to spread propaganda on the internet, PMLN has the lead on this. Old parties are going to collapse because they are very slow in adapting to new situations, in todays world you can only survive if you are proactive. If you are reactive (best example is Nawaz Sharif) your going to get swept away...
One thing i can say for sure that Zardari will be impeached after next election. He should declare his innings before such a time comes.

Vitamin_C

sorry to say but you are not defending PPP. you are defending zardari.

even enemies of Bhutto admit that Bhutto was world leader...and even workers of PPP admit that zardari is corrupt and puppet of USA.

zardari who was taking 10% commission even from PPP workers.

so dont tell us this is PPP .... this zardari league....supported by PMLQ and MQM...

if you are so called PPP supporter

answer me one question

if benzir bhutto was alive.

would she make allience with PMLQ?
allience with MQM?

all benzir right handed people out of party....

you are servant of zardari...so stop using PPP name...

Their new media cell is formed not for PPP but for party figures and Zardari is one of them... PPP doesnt have much of a viable future anyways.

bilal6516

Their new media cell is formed not for PPP but for party figures and Zardari is one of them... PPP doesnt have much of a viable future anyways.

yes you are 100% right.....my father worked for PPP as worker. PPP never needed any media cell.ppp had very good workers. i am 95% sure, this time ppp workers lost all hopes from zardari league...i am just talking about punjab. let them face the election. i will see how many votes PPP get this time.

johny

Its good to have them on social media, so that people of Pakistan can understand each other. This is reality that they have some support in public. Atleast on this forum people from different state of mind can give they opinion. And PTI people stop abusing your fellow Pakistanies, and try to convey your massage respectfully.
Pehlay tom cruise, James Bond aur jokers of PML-N..

Now, we have Asif Bemari's agents online too...

Seems like they are now understanding the true meaning of social media!!

However, it is too late now....Pakistanis have made up their minds, and they have decided that their next Prime Minister will be [inshALLAH] Imran Khan, the true Patriot of Pakistan!

Imran-Khan-PTI-Jalsa-in-Lahore.jpg

Zulfi Khan

In short, PPP and PML(N) ruled Pakistan alternatively again and again but they did not help
the common men except giving jobs to some of their elected workers.PPP and PML(N) are in
trouble due to Imran Khan.Imran Khan is on the nerves of them.Geo PTI! Vote for PTI Inshallah!

pcdoc24x7

And whilst you show the rest of us the mirror ... maybe it would not be a bad idea to look yourself in the mirror and ask yourself ... "Why am I selling my soul so cheap?" ...

Also it seems that you are bashing your own allies... apparently PMLN has been your ally for a while ... first openly and now behind closed doors .. MQM is obviously the reason and of course now PMLQ why you are still in power. Apparently your corrupt leader has good skills in using his corrupt power and wealth (of course looted from the motherland) to buy others. As far as PPP losing is concerned ... of course you don't need our votes now for two reasons: 1. Your leaders have already emptied all the treasury and brought the country on the verge of bankruptcy and 2. What makes you even think that people who only use social media has the knowledge of all the status-quo parties corruption ... Buddy ... you are so wrong ... you will be lucky that even 1 out of every 5000 pakistanis will give all the lutera parties any votes.

So my advise is tell your leaders that not every man has a price .... Inshallah all these looters and thugs would have pay for their crimes once Imran and PTI comes into power. So try what you may ... defeat for these blood sucking leeches is now inevitable.