Sir Faisal Sabzwari Reply To KASHIF ABBASI (Off The Record) Has Proven Right کاشف عباسی کو جواب

Ammad Hafeez

Dear Ammad

I am sorry to hear about your BAN, Let me check who had you ban on what grounds, I will get back to you, did I ever called you a paid or annything like this, please quote.

Regards.

Ok, Thanks.
If you use the tag of 'Paid Scum of MQM' then will quote you.

I admire your love to Imran. But please. please please, read my post once again. I said, "Imran is not only one philanthropist", it clearly means I count his good social work. I was just replying you on your words that in whole Pakistan only Imran deserves to be called SIR (because you said, "in my opinion Imran Khan is the only person who deserve this title in Pakistan"), and I just corrected you that there are many others in Pakistan who have done lot better than IK in social work, and I named Mr. Edhi as an example.

First decide, are we talking here in this forum, or on PTI web site, Imran as a social worker or as a politician. You may give him any tribute as a social worker as you like, I have no problem, but if Imran himself or his followers like you, try to cash his social work for his politics then you will find me and many others standing far away from you. I again say, in politics, Imran has done nothing good so far.

For MQM, whatever you said, is your own opinion, millions are like you, who think like you, I admit, but don't forget there are millions others too who are on the other side, who think different than you and they are with this tehreek from day one.
Neither you are successful to move them nor they are leaving their stubbornness. They are stuck with MQM, and none of your arguments, accusations, allegations, propaganda, whatever, whatever, can defeat their rock solid firm stand for MQM. Mind it, I repeat again, they are millions. Can you convince them in favor of your dear Imran Khan Sahib?????????

For queen thing? I deliberately wrote that ta keh tum ko tung ker sakooN. kesa???LOL

Yaar mere bhai, aik kaam kaha tha, abhi tuk nahi hua, kuch karo is barey meiN.
lol
lol
Millions are stubborn and will not leave Tehreek, my dear more than millions have left and I am from them and few are still in Tehreek like you, (kaisi rahi lol lol) this is your self assessment for MQM, agreed the way mind set had been created by ethnic leaders, Muhajirs are victim no one unfortunately, but for sure the way this leadership has dragged towards darkness, now this community have start asking question, and soon you will see the results, (SUB THEEK HAI KA NAARA LAGATEY ROHO ACHANAK ZAMEEN PAIROUN KEY NEECHEY SEY NIKAL JAYEY GI)

Well your assesment is again wrong, socail work really counts in politics, it really attracts people and to change their mind as well, when I look back and compare between all, I found the goods and bads, and that is because of social work, so your argument in this regard will remain irrelevent to ignore socail work in Politics. you need to change your mind set my dear, otherwise you will remain be seated in dark side.

Again you skip nicely my main concern, I took only one example for IK which made him eligible for "RESPECT" and that is Shoukat Khannum memorial hospital, who gets treatment their regardless of ethnicity "PAKISTANI POORS" who cannot afford this kind of expensive treatment abroad, You cannot turned down this great achievement by saying social work only. this is one of the most prominent landmark for Ik as well as for Pakistan and Pakistanis. Open your eyes plzzzzzzz.[hilar][hilar]

I have settle everything for you and was wonderinng why it has not been updated by you, let me know whenever you are avaialble today, will give you a call and Insha Allah all will be fine.

Night_Hawk

برادرم آپ جہالت کی تعریف کرنا پسند فرمائیں گے ؟ کیونکہ میں نے تو زمانہ جدید کے "کاپی کلچر" کی مہربانیوں کیوجہ سے جامعات سے فارغ التحصیل جاہل بھی دیکھے ہیں --- آپ کے اپنے سندھ میں کئی لوگ درجہ دھم (میٹرک) تک سندھی پڑھ لیتے ہیں اور انھیں آپکی زبان اردو نہیں آتی لیکن پھر بھی "پڑھے لکھے " کہلاتے ہیں --- یا پھر پڑھے لکھے ہونے کا معیار زبان فرنگ پر مکمّل دسترس ہے ؟ وضاحت فرمایئے گا کیونکہ یکدم مجھے اپنے جاہل ہونے کا احساس بہت شدّت سے ہوا ہے

Well said Brother Night-Hawk.

Night_Hawk

Yaar problem ye he ke Urdu Speaking cannot understand Punjabi speaking people generally speaking, Punjab ke andar bohot ziada jahaalat he, we see it everyday on talk shows in form of Nuun leagers, baat karne ki tameez nahi he inhen, name anyone, Khawaja Asif, Hanif Abbasi, bohot bare jahil hen ye, now our politics needs to sit both on one table, how can this happen ? JAAG PUNJABI JAAG, mera ab ye naara he, education lekar aa apne har village me take tum aik din in jahilon ko pehchaan sako oor phir aik din in ko nanga karke latka bhi sako

[FONT=&quot]I wish that we come out of this Ethnic mindset, there are educated people and then there are educated people (to some you cannot call them educated, even though they have Doctorate in their portfolio. They will remain Jahil all their life if they do not get out of this ethnic mindset).
We need to improve our Educational system in ALL provinces of Pakistan.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
Winnige Urdu Speaking cannot understand Punjabi-speaking people generally speaking.
[FONT=&quot]Punjab has produced great Leaders and scholars, [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]1: Sir, Dr. Muhammad Iqbal, [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Sialkot, Punjab, British India[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muhammad_Iqbal [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]2:[/FONT][FONT=&quot] Liaquat Ali Khan was born on October 1, 1895 in Karnal, Punjab, British India (now in Haryana, India).[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]3: Rehmat Ali was born in the town of Balachaur in Hoshiarpur District of Punjab (now Nawanshahr District), India. [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]4: Shaukat Hayat Khan[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]5: [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Sikandar Hayat Khan[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]6: Maulana Zafar Ali Khan http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zafar_Ali_Khan [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]7: Chaudhry Naseer Ahmad Malhi http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chaudhry_Naseer_Ahmad_Malhi [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]8: Mian Family Baghbanpura http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mian_Family_Baghbanpura [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]List of some history makers belong to Mian family of Baghbanpura (custodian of Shalimar Gardens, Lahore)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Mian Muhammad Yusaf (Received royal title of Mian from emperor Shah Jahan)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Nawab Mian Muhammad Fazil (Received royal title of Nawab from emperor Aurangzeb)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Mian Qadir Buksh Nadir, (Artillery Commander, wrote “Muftah-ul-Qila” Persian text book on science of gunnery in 18th century)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Justice Mian Shah Din (1868-1918) - First Muslim Judge in British India.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Sir Mian Muhammad Shafi (1869-1932) - Member Viceroy’s Executive Council.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Mian Sir Muhammad Shah Nawaz - A Prominent Politician of Punjab in 1920s.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Justice Sir Mian Abdul Rashid - First Chief Justice of Pakistan (1947).[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Mian Iftikhar ud Din[/FONT][FONT=&quot] - (Owner, Pakistan Times and Daily Imroz, 1947-1962)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Begum Jahanara Shahnawaz[/FONT][FONT=&quot] (1896) [2] - Founder All India Women Muslim League in 1935.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Mian Bashir Ahmad (Poet, publisher of Urdu literary journal Humayun, Muslim League member and Pakistan’s first ambassador to Turkey)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Begum Bashir Ahmad (1899) -Active member All-India Muslim League and Anjumn-i-Himayat-i-Islam.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Justice Mian Muhammad Aslam[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Mian Masud Akhtar Rafi - Pakistans first representative on the International Civil Aviation Council (ICAO council)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]21: Javid Iqbal http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Javid_Iqbal [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]22: Maliha Lodhi http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maliha_Lodhi [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]23: Israr Ahmed http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Israr_Ahmed [/FONT]

I just added few.
We should not make fun of any Ethnic group by calling ALL Jahil.

Do not call others with bad names so they do not call you with the same.

Classified

Why you are so upset Dr Sahab.

upset ?? kyun bhai why should i ?
but i am little surprised to see you trolling here rather commenting on the video .

You are new member, but since you are member of this forum, did you find a single aggression of JURY, Please let me know if you do, and that is my point, I gave example of yours

jury's behavior might be a surprise for you and others but for me it is just normal as i take your or anyone else comments , infact in real i know some people who have absolute control over their emotions ! Aik baar bhi kabhi aik shikan nahi dekhi unkay mathay par ! so to me he is just an other normal guy , defending his point of view "as a human" and as a "non-paid " supporter .

Just prove me if I am wrong.
lol

I don't see any thing to prove here ... Infact when you type "LOL" , in real you merely smile while typing Laughed out louder ! :-) that's how you express your emotions on internet ...