Sir Faisal Sabzwari Reply To KASHIF ABBASI (Off The Record) Has Proven Right کاشف عباسی کو جواب

Aijazahmed

If George bush says similar things about Muslims it is wrong but if Faisal says the same things and replaces muslim with pakhtun/south punjabi then its ok?
I dont think so.
George Bush was not aware of the ground realities of far away countries like Iraq and Afghanistan, he was just relying on agencies reports and media's adventurism.
Faisal lives in Karachi, his own uncle Sohail Subzwari was brutally murdered (corp had lost both eyes when found), now Faisal is an MPA from Sohrab Goth and surrounding areas, he knows ground realities of Karachi better than me, you and even better than George Bush.

BTW, an interesting point you have raised here that needs to be debated, when all the media and agencies of the world shout and make huge hue and cry against Muslims trying to label them as terrorists, we as Muslims take them as all propaganda of Jews against Muslims, because they haven't proven anything against Muslims yet, Am I right?
BUT on Pakistan level, when same tectic is imposed on MQM, trying to accuse them on any wrong doings in Karachi without any reason , then what you will say in it? Think about it.

fido82

MQM is most discipline party in Pakistan. All people are educated. Kashif Abbasi is bikaoo mall where he gets money where he barks.

Classified

Dr Sahab, we love and respect JURY because of JURY paid services and one of the main job isin your words " AAG LAGATEY RAHTEY HAIN"

lol

hahahahaha yar janay do , jury is just an other supporter ..... mein chala sonay aur aap jaltay raho is aag mein :P

Aijazahmed

Sir or Madam Jury

I believe Sir Altaf bhai have now awarded Sir to ever followers of him, Like Sir Faisal, Sir Waseem, Sir Mustafa

Is there anyone of Sir Altaf Bhai follower is without SIR.[hilar][hilar]

Till today, only Aijaz Ahmed.:lol: May be tomorrow SIR AIJAZ AHMED.
Do I have to translate an Urdu word "JANAB" in English for you????
To whom we give respect, love and affection, we call them JANAB in Urdu and SIR or MADAM in English.
I think SAAYEEN in Sindhi, SHEIKH in Arabic and MOSSEUO in French.

@awan4ever
The only thing that outshines your ability to be a huge ignorant is your stupidity. As for the matter you said " I am not from ANP nor am I from KP" so i answerd that and told you I am Pakhtun but i do not support ANP because of The dual standard of its Ideology as per you defined it they are against Talibans But the facts are going against this ideology of being Liberal Marxism of ANP in Karachi ! That's why i told you to watch the clip again to get your facts straight !
The point of probability what Faisal Sabzwari explained and tried to explain is already there ... and what's the point in relating George bush with Faisal sabzwari's statement here ? Or do i have to co-relate your hate for MQM with the hate of Nazi hate for jews ? sounds stupid na yar ? we are talking about rock solid facts here .
Now please can you give me any clue why does every other Terrorist from any Jihadi or sectarian banned outfit got arrested from the Areas where ANP holds the nucleus ?

Wow I am indeed ignorant and you are definitely enlightened. You are going one step further by speaking the rest of what Fox News analysts say that why is that all terrorists are caught in Pakistan? That they say is enough proof to keep bombing the daylights out of the tribal regions. I guess by the same token you support the American logic of indiscriminate bombing too.
Indeed very enlightened thinking.
And as is the case with those with weak logic you have resorted to the age old tactic of labeling dissenting opinion as 'ignorant', 'stupid' and phobic.
The next step in your arsenal is probably going down the gutter language road im sure.
More enlightenment.
Well done.

Till today, only Aijaz Ahmed.:lol: May be tomorrow SIR AIJAZ AHMED.
Do I have to translate an Urdu word "JANAB" in English for you????
To whom we give respect, love and affection, we call them JANAB in Urdu and SIR or MADAM in English.
I think SAAYEEN in Sindhi, SHEIKH in Arabic and MOSSEUO in French.

In the English language there is no equivalent for "Janab". Sir is a title of nobility awarded by the Queen of England to its out standing citizens.
The term "sir" is used only as a direct address in a conversation as in "How are you Sir" or "Sir may I help you".

student

when British abused the word "sir" by giving this title to anti Islamic people I decided not to care who gives this title to whom..

George Bush was not aware of the ground realities of far away countries like Iraq and Afghanistan, he was just relying on agencies reports and media's adventurism.
Faisal lives in Karachi, his own uncle Sohail Subzwari was brutally murdered (corp had lost both eyes when found), now Faisal is an MPA from Sohrab Goth and surrounding areas, he knows ground realities of Karachi better than me, you and even better than George Bush.

BTW, an interesting point you have raised here that needs to be debated, when all the media and agencies of the world shout and make huge hue and cry against Muslims trying to label them as terrorists, we as Muslims take them as all propaganda of Jews against Muslims, because they haven't proven anything against Muslims yet, Am I right?
BUT on Pakistan level, when same tectic is imposed on MQM, trying to accuse them on any wrong doings in Karachi without any reason , then what you will say in it? Think about it.

As far as the US is concerned they believe they know the ground realities and hence they are continuing despite what we believe.
I am not against carrying out operations against terrorists but for a notable worker of a political party which has its foundations in linguistic/ethnic politics to say that this and this community should be targeted is wrong because it serves as a stereo type and then people start to look at all members of that ethnicity as terrorists as is the case with Muslims the world over.
I hope that clears up my point of view.

PTI_Lover

what a background, if his own uncle was found in that condition, there must be a background, koi uloo ka patha wese hi nhi itni buri halat karray ga kisi ki, so he is from that breed of terrorists, they kill n get killed, what a game for them and what a shame for you

Aijazahmed

In the English language there is no equivalent for "Janab". Sir is a title of nobility awarded by the Queen of England to its out standing citizens.
The term "sir" is used only as a direct address in a conversation as in "How are you Sir" or "Sir may I help you".

Thank to elaborate my knowledge. You defined the word "SIR" from the book, but I am talking what is prevalent.
OK, if I say Janab Faisal Subzwari because I respect him (you not need to, but I would), will it be still obectionable for you?

Aijazahmed

what a background, if his own uncle was found in that condition, there must be a background, koi uloo ka patha wese hi nhi itni buri halat karray ga kisi ki, so he is from that breed of terrorists, they kill n get killed, what a game for them and what a shame for you
You are a young teenager, needs another 20 years to understand all these.

PTI_Lover

You are a young teenager, needs another 20 years to understand all these.

teen ager ho ya baba ji, sub ko pata hai k THIS IS A BREED OF TERRORISTS born to kill n then get killed and then called shaheed e inqelaab, what a shame,

you cant run away with one single line commenting at one's age, you, yourself said HIS UNCLE WAS KILLED SO BRUTALLY, and those killed that brutally (in these dirty politics) arent actually innocent

Thank to elaborate my knowledge. You defined the word "SIR" from the book, but I am talking what is prevalent.
OK, if I say Janab Faisal Subzwari because I respect him (you not need to, but I would), will it be still obectionable for you?

I dont have any objections even if you add Rehmatullah alaih to his name. I just find it amusing when we use the term "sir" as a replacement for Janab because it sounds like the person has been knighted or something.

FlyHigh

WE have all deviated from the subject matter. To a cerain extend MQM guy is right, drugs, guns and tit for tat killings are part our lawless frontier. Thats a fact and we should not even waste time in debating or we are going to hurt somone's feelings by stating the facts.

But we all also know the crimminal entity MQM and its methds. You don't need to be called Sir or Bhai and not understand it. Altaf Husain likes to talk about sacks full fo bodies and his questionable love for Pakitan. Ofcourse Jury will go the other end of earth to prove the MQM is a peaceful entity. Just like our Pakhtoon brothers cannot be belived when they say Mehsud Tribe is a law abiding group of people, same way when MQM supporters talk about their innocence, it certainly is a big lie and we alll know it.

Aijazahmed

WE have all deviated from the subject matter. To a cerain extend MQM guy is right, drugs, guns and tit for tat killings are part our lawless frontier. Thats a fact and we should not even waste time in debating or we are going to hurt somone's feelings by stating the facts.

But we all also know the crimminal entity MQM and its methds. You don't need to be called Sir or Bhai and not understand it. Altaf Husain likes to talk about sacks full fo bodies and his questionable love for Pakitan. Ofcourse Jury will go the other end of earth to prove the MQM is a peaceful entity. Just like our Pakhtoon brothers cannot be belived when they say Mehsud Tribe is a law abiding group of people, same way when MQM supporters talk about their innocence, it certainly is a big lie and we alll know it.

These factions are not specific to Pakhtoon or Muhajirs only. Throwing workers in Ittefaq Foundary's furnace is still in the hearts of Punjabis living in Lahore. Many like these zuban zad-e- aam stories can be heard by Lahore's citizens. Sindhis and Baluchis also have elements like these. What is happening in Baluchistan with Punjabi settlers there, is no more hidden. So tagging a terrorist to an specific party or community is way beyond the reality.

bankalalookheti

Sir Faisal sabzwari? Why is he a sir, he is not even pair . Lol@ jury

Yar, special NOKARS of Queen are bestowed with this kind of title. Sir Altaf Husssian aka Quaid-e--Fasaad is also a most obedient Nokar of Her Highness who was honored with this "Sir" title, not only that but one adad burgundy color passport was also awarded to that maskhara for his service to the Queen.

bankalalookheti

I don't know where you got this statistics from but one thing is sure, if these figures are true then this is without any doubt one of the biggest saazish against the most terrorist party of "allegedly" the most educated people of one of the most uneducated nation. :jazak:

cokee

Mqm hve hired bunch of guys to promote and defend mqm on various forums and each of them have multiple ids and they had been trained for all of this propganda . Mqm givea them Laptop,high speed internet monthly pay and secyrity from mqm which is a very big thing in karachi . Mqm k qaseedey parhney liye they r being paid . Different ids k sath atey hain aur aur apna namak hallal kartey hain .