Russia prepares army for Syrian deployment

hazbullah

Yaar yeh kya Shia Sunni laga rakha hai. Quaid-e-Azam se kissi ne unki sect ya school poocha tau unhoon ne kaha key I am just a Muslim,even though he's listed as a Bohri Shia in different records. I wish key kissi din yeh gaps,divisions aur sects end hun all over the Muslim world.

sorry bro just to correct the record that quaide Azam was shia ithna ashari not bohri cus if you want to check u can check who did his namaze janaza b4 Allama shabbir usmani and, if you cannot then if you belong to khi u can go to shahe khurasaan where they have a qasim hall on the founding me,mber list you will quaide Azam name is on the top of list b4 to end this quote im totaly agree we just need to be a muslim only.

hazbullah

well i would not base my opinion on a taxi driver's view.. n the debate is not about sect.. its about whether US will attack iran or not.. i say they will never... though they will keep their pressure on iran..n use other ways, but never will they attack iran to destroy it...

and wat makes u think the new govt of syria will be US puppet.. is the new govt of egypt US puppet????? hosni mubarak was a big US puppet..but he was removed and the new govt is anti US..

and i agree the govts of arab countries are puppets..but the ppl are anti US.. and yes we should act as one muslims..but we need to see the dynamics too and plan accordingly.. closing ur eyes doznt mean its dark...

west interfered in libya and it dint take long to remove qadafi.. why r they not interfering the same way to remove bashar ul asad?????? is it hard for them?? i dont think so...

the reality is, they dont want sunnis to be too powerful and also they dont have much interest in syria.. or else it wont take long for them to kick out bashar ul asad...

dont want to take this debate towards sectarian base cus i know there are some ppl who are ready to come in to started this kind of bull **** my point of view was clear, but wat i have feel here that u r comparion these thing to happend on shia sunni bases but i have a diffrent thought any how i know bashar is not a man to lead syria any more cus of innocent ppl killing wat i want there is a new govt who will come without support of western and arab intrest but im sure it wont happend wat will happend sooner or later is the new govt will come with the support of these ppl and blood shed of minority ppl in last in syria there are about one lakh shia ppl and around 15% are ALAVI who are not shia but have a diifrent school of thought

[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION]

AUB ? _______________________

Carefully observe the developments in the next few days........Don't forget the forces are Kufar cannot have any Khair for us.....they might have their vested interests there....which could deliver some relief ...... but there major goal cannot be our relief.

Scorpion

How are Sunnis enemies of the west, the Saudis are puppets of Britain and USA, so are the kuwaitis, Bahrain, Qatar, Pakistan and UAE all have US, British and French military bases in them. The only ones resisting the west are Iran, Syria, Lebanon, hezbullah which are Shia...
In Iran people do not even differentiate between Sunni and Shia it only happens in Saudi Arabia and Pakistan. You should visit Tehran at least once in your life time.
Biggest enemies of Islam is the Saud family and the British bred wahabis. They were created by the British to divide Muslims, break the Ottoman Empire capture Makkah and Medina from the Khalifa, and create a rift between Sunni and Shia...

Can you throw light that how is Iran resisting the west . . . . No rhetorics, but concrete evidence . . . . During the last thirty years, Iran has never killed a single US/Western Soldier . . . . Which was the first country, which recognized Iran after revolution . . . . It was the USA . . . . Than why this drama . . . . Infact, both the Saudis and the Iranians are the different sides of the same coins and both are the American Allies . . . . Saudis openly and the Iranian covertly . . . . Now this is a fact that both the Saudis and Iranians hate each other but it has nothing to do with USA . . . . Therefore, correct your so called facts . . . .

Iran has never resisted the West and it is a fact that it took help from the USA and Israel during the Iran-Iraq War . . . . Similarly, Lebanon has always been a western Ally . . . . And as far the Hizbullah is concern, it even never resisted the west . . . . Yes it fought the Isaelis is a fact . . . . Even the 1983 Beruit bombing was the act of the palestinians with no Hizbullah link . . . . The fact is that during the early years, Hizbullah was supported by the Israel to break the activities of the PLO . . . . Letter on Hizbullah became the enemy of Israel . . . .

Now breaking your myth of Shites resisting the west . . . . Hosni Mubarak of Egypt was a Shite . . . . Zian ul Abbideen of Tunisia was a Shite . . . . Shah Hussain/ Abdullah of Jordan are Shites . . . . Saleh of Yemen was a Shite . . . . Ruler of both Algeria and Morroco are both Shite . . . . Prsident Asif Ali Zardari of Pakistan is a Shite . . . . And they all are the American Allies . . . . Even now regarded as a Hero by you, the Bucher Bashar Ul Asad of Syria had been a US Alllies during the ten years War for Terror (and CIA as proven had interrogation cells in Syria) is also a Shite . . . .

Rest as you say that Iranians don t differentiate between Shites and Sunnis . . . . Should I tell the reason, as after the revolution all the Sunni Mosques had been taken into state custody and since Shite is the official fiqah, are now having the shite Imams . . . . Had pakistan declared the Hanfi as the official fiqah and had implemented it by force into the imam bargahs . . . . Than what was your reaction than . . . .

Therefore, instead of blaming rival sects, better put the facts straight . . . . As weather the Iranians or the Saudis . . . . Both are the American Stooges . . . . Since no body could make fool today by claiming that Saudi Government is resisting the west, therefore, also don t try to make fool by claiming that the Iranian s are resisting the West . . . .

BoneBasher

no doubt russia is trying to strengthen itself.. but not by sending army.. it cannot do it now.. putin is facing tough time from its public.. there has been huge agitation against putin in russia.. he just cannot afford to send army to syria now..

Russian navy base is already in operation in Syria. whatever internal political problems they have does not reflect there foreign policy, believe me if Russia has decided to defend the invasion of Nato in Syria they will not let them do it, Remember the issue of American missile system in Poland where despite Polish government support Russia did not let them to do it.

Scorpion

i dont think russia is that dumb.. they ll never deploy their army into syria.. it will be another afghanistan for them...

and u shud also know.. NATO/US is not acting in syria... if they were acting, they would act like they did in libya.. and wont take long to kick out bashar ul asad and kill him like qadafi...

only saudi arabia is indirectly helping the sunni rebels in syria..n thats it... but if russia sends its military then saudi will use its influence and again russia will be trapped...

I agree with you that Russia is not that dumb to indulge its forces in Syria . . . .

But, if for the sake of discussion, lets assume that the Russians intervene militarily than we will definitly see another Afghanistan . . . .

Just like Afghanistan where there was a shite/Communist minority regime back in 1979 . . . . Same is the case in Syria where there is a Shite/Bathist minority regime . . . . As afghan mujihideen were supported by the Pakistanis . . . . This time, the Syrian Mujahideen are being supported by the popular government in Turkey . . . . In the same way, as it was the failure of Afghan Communist Army to stop the Mujahideen being active since 1973, which compelled the russian Army to cross river amu . . . . This time it is the failure of the dumb Syrian army in their fight against the Free Syrian Army. In fact, internet/youtube are now full of the exploits of the Syrian Mujahideen, who have teached these Alawite Shites a bloody lesson. One can see clips of the exploding tanks and vehicles of the syrian army being added on daily bases . . . . And this may force the Russian to intervene . . . .
Incase, of Russian troops entering Syria . . . . We can see a similar Jihad by the free Syrian Army being supported by the Arab Fighters from Iraq, Libya, Egypt, Fighters from Pakistan, Chechnya and Al qaida, and under over all support of Turkey, who has already eastablished training camps on Turkey-Syria border . . . .

Now, it will be up to the Turkish government, weather it involves America in the conflict, as it will be against another super power ie the Soviets . . . .

Bashar ul assad the butcher has to leave any way . . . . Easier way is to leave now, or after a lot of blood shed, which will only result in the sectarian cleansing of complete Alawite Shite minority . . . . Because, the same way as he and his clan is not showing any mercy, they will be shown none . . . .

tz00007

when we talk about history.. its not 30 years ago.. its hundreds of years ago..

and for ur ill informed brain.. iran is the biggest oil supplier to india... u shud find that too..lolzz

karzai lived in peshawar..n is a puppet..puppets dont have any race or religion, they r just puppets..majority afghans are pashtuns and they hate US.. and i told u.. i hate arabs more than u... they do look down upon us

but the topic of discussion is not arabs behavior...its about whether US will attack iran or not.... and all ur doing is just changing the topic...

and NO ONE is frend of foe in the the modern world.. EVERYONE is bent on their own NATIONAL INTEREST...

iran needs us now bcoz they r under sanctions... someday when they dont need us, they ll kick u... same goes fore arabs n others as well.. its all about national interest..n have to take steps which are best for our own national interest..

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Treaty_Organization We had an alliance with Iran before. Bhutto tried to make a block like the European Union or Soviet Union with Iran and Turkey. Iran is not involved in any sectarian violence thats misinformation. When we were at war with India our jets used to land on Iranian airfields, refuel and then back. During the war there was arms embargo on us so Iran used to import weapons and fighter jets from Europe and lend them to us. I know the Afghans and the Arabs, the Afghans are more liberal than you think, we have family relations with Karzai's cousins, Karzais family has had roots in their political system and the politics of Pakistan long before 9/11 just because hes a puppet doesnt mean hes a complete stranger. I was born in Abu Dhabi, the arabs think of Pakistanis as sub humans and favor Indians more than Pakistanis. But Iranians are very friendly towards Pakistanis. Saudi Arabia is funding sectarian violence in Pakistan and Iran.

"and u talk of enemies like us israel and want to nuke arabs????? is that ur mental level?? lolz.."
You think Arabs are your friends? Arabs dont even belong to their fathers... They are worse than Israelis, the Arabs are the ones who created Israel in the first place by breaking the Ottoman empire.

tz00007

egypt is not under military rule... atleast go n read news.. their presidential election is underway..the parliament has already been elected.. n arabs majority were against qadafi.. he used to be their ally.. even he used to be US ally... dont make him a saint.. wat qadafi done to muslims is also worth seeing..

Egypt is not a democracy, its under military rule.
Arabs dont have enmity with Gaddafi, it was Bahrain, Qatar and Saudi Arabia, because Gaddafi exposed them for supporting USA and Israel.
If there were any Muslim rules who were anti US they would be Gaddafi, Bhutto, Anwar el Sadaat and Shah Faisal, all 4 of them were close friends. Bhutto named Lahore cricket stadium after Gaddafi. Saudi and Israel is one and the same. Arab league is a league of jokers. An enemy of one arab is a friend of another arab. Gaddafi knew the arabs are scums so he moved more towards Africans.

tz00007

very well explained.. this is exactly my point... but ppl dont understand this...

I agree with you that Russia is not that dumb to indulge its forces in Syria . . . .

But, if for the sake of discussion, lets assume that the Russians intervene militarily than we will definitly see another Afghanistan . . . .

Just like Afghanistan where there was a shite/Communist minority regime back in 1979 . . . . Same is the case in Syria where there is a Shite/Bathist minority regime . . . . As afghan mujihideen were supported by the Pakistanis . . . . This time, the Syrian Mujahideen are being supported by the popular government in Turkey . . . . In the same way, as it was the failure of Afghan Communist Army to stop the Mujahideen being active since 1973, which compelled the russian Army to cross river amu . . . . This time it is the failure of the dumb Syrian army in their fight against the Free Syrian Army. In fact, internet/youtube are now full of the exploits of the Syrian Mujahideen, who have teached these Alawite Shites a bloody lesson. One can see clips of the exploding tanks and vehicles of the syrian army being added on daily bases . . . . And this may force the Russian to intervene . . . .
Incase, of Russian troops entering Syria . . . . We can see a similar Jihad by the free Syrian Army being supported by the Arab Fighters from Iraq, Libya, Egypt, Fighters from Pakistan, Chechnya and Al qaida, and under over all support of Turkey, who has already eastablished training camps on Turkey-Syria border . . . .

Now, it will be up to the Turkish government, weather it involves America in the conflict, as it will be against another super power ie the Soviets . . . .

Bashar ul assad the butcher has to leave any way . . . . Easier way is to leave now, or after a lot of blood shed, which will only result in the sectarian cleansing of complete Alawite Shite minority . . . . Because, the same way as he and his clan is not showing any mercy, they will be shown none . . . .

Vitamin_C

Can you throw light that how is Iran resisting the west . . . . No rhetorics, but concrete evidence . . . . During the last thirty years, Iran has never killed a single US/Western Soldier . . . . Which was the first country, which recognized Iran after revolution . . . . It was the USA . . . . Than why this drama . . . . Infact, both the Saudis and the Iranians are the different sides of the same coins and both are the American Allies . . . . Saudis openly and the Iranian covertly . . . . Now this is a fact that both the Saudis and Iranians hate each other but it has nothing to do with USA . . . . Therefore, correct your so called facts . . . .

Iran has never resisted the West and it is a fact that it took help from the USA and Israel during the Iran-Iraq War . . . . Similarly, Lebanon has always been a western Ally . . . . And as far the Hizbullah is concern, it even never resisted the west . . . . Yes it fought the Isaelis is a fact . . . . Even the 1983 Beruit bombing was the act of the palestinians with no Hizbullah link . . . . The fact is that during the early years, Hizbullah was supported by the Israel to break the activities of the PLO . . . . Letter on Hizbullah became the enemy of Israel . . . .

Now breaking your myth of Shites resisting the west . . . . Hosni Mubarak of Egypt was a Shite . . . . Zian ul Abbideen of Tunisia was a Shite . . . . Shah Hussain/ Abdullah of Jordan are Shites . . . . Saleh of Yemen was a Shite . . . . Ruler of both Algeria and Morroco are both Shite . . . . Prsident Asif Ali Zardari of Pakistan is a Shite . . . . And they all are the American Allies . . . . Even now regarded as a Hero by you, the Bucher Bashar Ul Asad of Syria had been a US Alllies during the ten years War for Terror (and CIA as proven had interrogation cells in Syria) is also a Shite . . . .

Rest as you say that Iranians don t differentiate between Shites and Sunnis . . . . Should I tell the reason, as after the revolution all the Sunni Mosques had been taken into state custody and since Shite is the official fiqah, are now having the shite Imams . . . . Had pakistan declared the Hanfi as the official fiqah and had implemented it by force into the imam bargahs . . . . Than what was your reaction than . . . .

Therefore, instead of blaming rival sects, better put the facts straight . . . . As weather the Iranians or the Saudis . . . . Both are the American Stooges . . . . Since no body could make fool today by claiming that Saudi Government is resisting the west, therefore, also don t try to make fool by claiming that the Iranian s are resisting the West . . . .

I dont differentiate between Sunnis and Shias or any other religions, i have no problems with anyone. I one man is a Shia or Sunni and he supports USA doesnt mean all Sunnis or Shias are pro american. If on Shia soldier kills an American soldier does not mean that all Shias are Anti American.
I have prayed in a Shia mosque in Tehran even though i am Sunni, i dont care, neither did they. Iran is the only Islamic country in the Persian Gulf that doesnt have a US Base on its Soil, there is no US embassy in Iran and no Iranian Embassy in USA. USA and Iran have been hostile since the revolution, the Pro US Shah of Iran fled with all the wealth, USA froze all assets of Iran in foreign accounts and put embargos and sanctions on them, Iran has had to rely on their domestic produced weapons, how can you say a country is pro US when it doesnt even have a US embassy in that country. The Sunni sect, Sunni mosques, are specifically protected under the Iranian Constitution (Article 12 or 18 i think).
If you think im targeting a sect your wrong, I never even discuss different sects in my view everyone is equal so i dont care. Also even If US wanted to attack Iran they cant. Iran has military pact with Syria, so any attack on Syria is like an attack on Iran, plus Iran has great historic and cultural ties and influence stretching from Pakistan all the way to Egypt, they are also very close with China and Russia.
Even if Asad is a butcher that doesnt give right to USA to bomb a Muslim country just because they are Shiite.

Vitamin_C

when we talk about history.. its not 30 years ago.. its hundreds of years ago..

and for ur ill informed brain.. iran is the biggest oil supplier to india... u shud find that too..lolzz

karzai lived in peshawar..n is a puppet..puppets dont have any race or religion, they r just puppets..majority afghans are pashtuns and they hate US.. and i told u.. i hate arabs more than u... they do look down upon us

but the topic of discussion is not arabs behavior...its about whether US will attack iran or not.... and all ur doing is just changing the topic...

and NO ONE is frend of foe in the the modern world.. EVERYONE is bent on their own NATIONAL INTEREST...

iran needs us now bcoz they r under sanctions... someday when they dont need us, they ll kick u... same goes fore arabs n others as well.. its all about national interest..n have to take steps which are best for our own national interest..

If you want to know whether USA can attack Iran or not.... The answer is it will be suicide for USA. Here is my take on what will happen:
In first 24 hours of the attack 50% of Irans armour and 100% of the Airforce will be destroy and will lose most of its Navy.
Iran will respond by barraging Bahrain, Afghanistan, Parts of Iraq and Israel with Rockets and Missiles, the strait of Hormuz will be blocked, Oil supplies in the world will drop by as much as 20-30%, world will edge closer to an even greater economic crisis. Shiite militant groups in Syria, Lebonan and Jordan will stage large scale rocket bombardment of Israeli cities. Russia and China will stay neutral and supply arms to Iran, Turkey, Pakistan, Malaysia, Afghanistan and other Islamic + Liberal countries will be against the US attack and some will provide covert support. While Saudi, Qatar, Bahrain will be in favour of it but they will be reluctant to offer bases to USA fearing an Iranian invasion. USA will be unable to invade Iran because Iranians have one of the largest standing armies in the world, and they are not cowardly Arabs.
The war will end in a stalemate, losses could be over $100B for the middle east region and even greater for US economy, the Govt will lose the next election, economy will be in crisis.

I dont talk about what someone else teaches me, I only talk from my own experience, Iranian people never forget the friendship of others and they never forget the enmity either. I am of the opinion that there will be a strong lobby in Pakistan that will force Pakistan to support Iran in case of an attack, since Iran helped Pakistan when India attacked us. Its in our best interest to keep Iran, Afghanistan and central Asian Islamic republics as close to us as in foreign policy as possible, they will be more reliable friends to us than US, China or Saudi Arabia, and if Pakistan fails Iran will also fail, we are linked were closely together.

As far as sectarianism is concerned, i do not believe in it... Those people who preach this are enemies of Islam, we are all equal. Let them believe what they believe and you believe what you believe and let everyone be.

tz00007

u know wat.. ur living in a fool's paradise...

First.. US will not attack iran... and IF IF they do.... then wat u said is totally noob and layman..and typical jazbaati stuff...iran is no match for US at all...

u sed urself their armour and airforce will be destroyed.. how the hell will then they attack bahrain, afghanistan and iraq???? with stones? lolzz

they can never block the strait of hormuz...3 US carriers are out there..and the amount of weapons on them are 10 times more than in the whole region..
Pakistan will ally with iran????? hahahahahahah ur really crazy..though u dont believe in sects.. its a reality, n shias are hated in pakistani society.. if pakistan will ally with iran, it will create lots of internal problems for pakistan too

Pakistan created taliban..pakistan had a satellite govt in afghanistan...fully funded by pakistan..YET pakistan cudnt by ally with afghanistan..n had to be with US, when US attacked afghanistan.. where will this gherat come from?? hahaha

if iran block hormuz, saudi, n all arab countries will unite against them.. n i bet u.. Pakistan will be with saudi and other arabs instead of iran.. u know how much free oil has been given to pak by saudis??? jitney ehsanaat saudi k pakistan pe hein, otney kisi k bhi nahi hein...n i bet u.. turkey will also side with US...
so practically iran will be left alone... and u know wat US will do then????

there is already opposition in Iran to the current govt... US will put them in govt... n thus iran will be another puppet...

u dont believe in sectarian but its reality, u close ur eyes, doznt mean its night... lolz..

If you want to know whether USA can attack Iran or not.... The answer is it will be suicide for USA. Here is my take on what will happen:
In first 24 hours of the attack 50% of Irans armour and 100% of the Airforce will be destroy and will lose most of its Navy.
Iran will respond by barraging Bahrain, Afghanistan, Parts of Iraq and Israel with Rockets and Missiles, the strait of Hormuz will be blocked, Oil supplies in the world will drop by as much as 20-30%, world will edge closer to an even greater economic crisis. Shiite militant groups in Syria, Lebonan and Jordan will stage large scale rocket bombardment of Israeli cities. Russia and China will stay neutral and supply arms to Iran, Turkey, Pakistan, Malaysia, Afghanistan and other Islamic + Liberal countries will be against the US attack and some will provide covert support. While Saudi, Qatar, Bahrain will be in favour of it but they will be reluctant to offer bases to USA fearing an Iranian invasion. USA will be unable to invade Iran because Iranians have one of the largest standing armies in the world, and they are not cowardly Arabs.
The war will end in a stalemate, losses could be over $100B for the middle east region and even greater for US economy, the Govt will lose the next election, economy will be in crisis.

I dont talk about what someone else teaches me, I only talk from my own experience, Iranian people never forget the friendship of others and they never forget the enmity either. I am of the opinion that there will be a strong lobby in Pakistan that will force Pakistan to support Iran in case of an attack, since Iran helped Pakistan when India attacked us. Its in our best interest to keep Iran, Afghanistan and central Asian Islamic republics as close to us as in foreign policy as possible, they will be more reliable friends to us than US, China or Saudi Arabia, and if Pakistan fails Iran will also fail, we are linked were closely together.

As far as sectarianism is concerned, i do not believe in it... Those people who preach this are enemies of Islam, we are all equal. Let them believe what they believe and you believe what you believe and let everyone be.

hazbullah

janab Aag key door main gumrah karna buhath mushkil hai yeh kia keh dia aapney key hosni mubarak and all other ruler are shia i have a doubt and im not sure about zardari that he is shia or not but all other ppl like mubarak,zainulabedeen. shah hussein or other ruler u claim that they are shia im challenging u here that none of them is shia if any person name zainulavedeen or hussein it doesnt mean that person is shia, if it is right then maloon jahanami molvi Ali sher haidri :lol: should be shia but he was the most biggest enemy of shia now i want to ask you to proof that these rulerare shia cus im 100% sure u just bring it with out any knowldge which is very dangerous for other and also ppl like me to digest biggest mistake and after that talking about iran wat he got in iraq iran war watever they buy it was from black markeet and they have a right and every buddy knows that who was behind of sadaam maloon in this act, and u talk about iran revoloution us accept them still usa seized there billions of dollar which was deposite by shah iran, and when time will come you will see who will stay in the war cus we are believer of imam Ali as who neer runaway from medane jang, in last you are copmaring with irani fiqah shia are the fonder of this country our forefather they are the one who struggle for this country and we have more right then any other in this country imam bargah was there and processuion was already proceeding b4 pak came into the world and inshaAllah it will be carry on till imam MAHDI come, and in last dont compare with saudi or gulf ruler with iranian current leader you know that you guys have nothing in ur bucket to show to the world a ideal leadership so it is very old habit that bring both of them are us allied me or any person who dont think like you who just think and see the pic only with sunni aina pls come out from this extremist idiology and try to bring unity between muslim ummah.

Vitamin_C

First.. US will not attack iran... and IF IF they do.... then wat u said is totally noob and layman..and typical jazbaati stuff...iran is no match for US at all...

u sed urself their armour and airforce will be destroyed.. how the hell will then they attack bahrain, afghanistan and iraq???? with stones? lolzz

they can never block the strait of hormuz...3 US carriers are out there..and the amount of weapons on them are 10 times more than in the whole region..
Pakistan will ally with iran????? hahahahahahah ur really crazy..though u dont believe in sects.. its a reality, n shias are hated in pakistani society.. if pakistan will ally with iran, it will create lots of internal problems for pakistan too

Pakistan created taliban..pakistan had a satellite govt in afghanistan...fully funded by pakistan..YET pakistan cudnt by ally with afghanistan..n had to be with US, when US attacked afghanistan.. where will this gherat come from?? hahaha

if iran block hormuz, saudi, n all arab countries will unite against them.. n i bet u.. Pakistan will be with saudi and other arabs instead of iran.. u know how much free oil has been given to pak by saudis??? jitney ehsanaat saudi k pakistan pe hein, otney kisi k bhi nahi hein...n i bet u.. turkey will also side with US...

there is already opposition in Iran to the current govt... US will put them in govt... n thus iran will be another puppet...

u dont believe in sectarian but its reality, u close ur eyes, doznt mean its night... lolz..

"u sed urself their armour and airforce will be destroyed.. how the hell will then they attack bahrain, afghanistan and iraq???? with stones? lolzz"
How old are you like 10?
Iran has long range ballistic missiles and scuds and tens of thousands of Rockets it could attack with.

I dont think you know much about war and weapons systems. You dont need a navy to block the strait of Hormuz from Iran. The sea passage between Irans coast and Omans Coast is so narrow that you can block the thing with a shoulder launched RPG.

Also most Pakistanis are not brainwashed as you are, there are millions of Shias living in Pakistan and i dont hate them, if you hate them then your a brainwashed terrorist. I support all Islamic countries whether Shia or Sunni. Taliban are terrorists funded by Saudi, CIA and RAW... They have killed thousands of our jawans. No one will unite against Iran except for religious extremists like your self, the westerners and terrorists. Sensible countries like Turkey, Syria, Russia, China will always oppose this war. If there is a war not only our economy will be disrupted but the whole region. Those people who believe in sectarianism and violence against minorities dont deserve to call themselves Pakistanis or Muslims so they do not have a right to protest against the Govt if Pakistan decides to help Iran.

We do not need free oil and in return be treated like sub humans, they can shuv that oil up their arab ***. We get oil from Iran and respect from them too, Iran is providing cheap electricity to Balochistan and there helping maintain peace in Balochistan. But i have no problem if you want to sell your mothers to Saudi because they are giving you oil, do you know how many young Iraqi and Pakistani girls are forced into Prostitution in UAE and Saudi? 80000 Iraqi girls aged between 15 and 20 whose brothers and fathers will killed in Iraq war were brought to these countries, the govt refused to give them work permits so they were forced to work underground as prostitute or starve to death.
All Pakistanis should fight against this menace of Sectarianism under directions for Quaid e Azam... This country was not created for haters and extremists like yourself.
You can pray for the Americans to destroy the Islamic republic or Iran and make them their slaves as they have done to the Arabs, but God will make sure your evil plans will fail.
Say no to racism, extermism, sectarianism, war, hatred and bloodshed. Sunnis and Shais, Hindus, Christains are equals under our constitution and in our religion, those who say this isnt so are the real terrorists.

hazbullah

janab yehi shia kii jeeth hai key u hate shia but u have a shia kafir? picture on ur id thnks alot for ur contradiction.

Vitamin_C

janab yehi shia kii jeeth hai key u hate shia but u have a shia kafir? picture on ur id thnks alot for ur contradiction.

Little kids speak outside the house of what the hear inside their house. If parents teach their children to show hatred towards others and not help those who are helpless, then even God wont help them. Its not his fault its his parents who brought him up like this to hate other people.

tz00007

now that u dont have an answer and ur pawned u become personal... how the hell u know im extremist or wat my personal opinion about shias is???

im not even talking about personal opinion, im talking about "issues"...

but seems that ur an idiot with an IQ level of a monkey and dont understand how to talk about issues...

my topic does not even involve pakistan at all, but u being a moron, keep on including pakistan and cheap electricity n oil ... i know ur a beggar and ur happy that sumone is giving u something cheap..but this same attitude was with arabs... now if it starts with iran then iran will treat u the way arabs treat u....

and u dont know iranis better than me.. i live with iranis..do u even know how much iranis look down upon pakistanis?? i also sed that arabs look down upon pakistan too...

we r discussing issues...ur like an idiot who hides his head from reality.. i hate racism and ethnic issues, but IT IS A REALITY IN PAKISTAN...and HAVE TO DEAL with it... achi baatein krna asaan hay... reality is different and we r discussing issues of reality that exists

u keep jumping from one point to another like a frog, u dont even know wat the hell ur point is or wat ur discussing... this stupidity shows how delusional u are.. im sure ur one of zaid hamid's cheela...:lol:

stupid ppl like u dont even know how to debate or talk on an issue without getting personal.. now go back to the rat hole u came out of.. n keep dreaming

"u sed urself their armour and airforce will be destroyed.. how the hell will then they attack bahrain, afghanistan and iraq???? with stones? lolzz"
How old are you like 10?
Iran has long range ballistic missiles and scuds and tens of thousands of Rockets it could attack with.

I dont think you know much about war and weapons systems. You dont need a navy to block the strait of Hormuz from Iran. The sea passage between Irans coast and Omans Coast is so narrow that you can block the thing with a shoulder launched RPG.

Also most Pakistanis are not brainwashed as you are, there are millions of Shias living in Pakistan and i dont hate them, if you hate them then your a brainwashed terrorist. I support all Islamic countries whether Shia or Sunni. Taliban are terrorists funded by Saudi, CIA and RAW... They have killed thousands of our jawans. No one will unite against Iran except for religious extremists like your self, the westerners and terrorists. Sensible countries like Turkey, Syria, Russia, China will always oppose this war. If there is a war not only our economy will be disrupted but the whole region. Those people who believe in sectarianism and violence against minorities dont deserve to call themselves Pakistanis or Muslims so they do not have a right to protest against the Govt if Pakistan decides to help Iran.

We do not need free oil and in return be treated like sub humans, they can shuv that oil up their arab ***. We get oil from Iran and respect from them too, Iran is providing cheap electricity to Balochistan and there helping maintain peace in Balochistan. But i have no problem if you want to sell your mothers to Saudi because they are giving you oil, do you know how many young Iraqi and Pakistani girls are forced into Prostitution in UAE and Saudi? 80000 Iraqi girls aged between 15 and 20 whose brothers and fathers will killed in Iraq war were brought to these countries, the govt refused to give them work permits so they were forced to work underground as prostitute or starve to death.
All Pakistanis should fight against this menace of Sectarianism under directions for Quaid e Azam... This country was not created for haters and extremists like yourself.
You can pray for the Americans to destroy the Islamic republic or Iran and make them their slaves as they have done to the Arabs, but God will make sure your evil plans will fail.
Say no to racism, extermism, sectarianism, war, hatred and bloodshed. Sunnis and Shais, Hindus, Christains are equals under our constitution and in our religion, those who say this isnt so are the real terrorists.

Vitamin_C

where did i show hatred for shias ?? why the hell are u blaming my parents u son of who*re... if u cannot talk on issue why the f***k are u getting personal.... behch*d k bachay... teri maa behen aik kardoonga agar ainda parents tak pohonchey.. kan*ar k bachay... haram* saaley... tu agar ku-tti ka bacha na hota tu parents tak na pohonchta... mada*cho* baat nai kr sakta tu aram se beth haram zaday

Im not saying anything to your parents but its a well know fact that people are brought up by their parents your hatred against Shias is evident.
behch*d k bachay... teri maa behen aik kardoonga agar ainda parents tak pohonchey.. kan*ar k bachay... haram* saaley... tu agar ku-tti ka
Im not offended, in fact your only abusing your parents who are portrayed by what you say and do.

Vitamin_C

now that u dont have an answer and ur pawned u become personal... how the hell u know im extremist or wat my personal opinion about shias is???

im not even talking about personal opinion, im talking about "issues"...

but seems that ur an idiot with an IQ level of a monkey and dont understand how to talk about issues...

my topic does not even involve pakistan at all, but u being a moron, keep on including pakistan and cheap electricity n oil ... i know ur a beggar and ur happy that sumone is giving u something cheap..but this same attitude was with arabs... now if it starts with iran then iran will treat u the way arabs treat u....

and u dont know iranis better than me.. i live with iranis..do u even know how much iranis look down upon pakistanis?? i also sed that arabs look down upon pakistan too...

we r discussing issues...ur like an idiot who hides his head from reality.. i hate racism and ethnic issues, but IT IS A REALITY IN PAKISTAN...and HAVE TO DEAL with it... achi baatein krna asaan hay... reality is different and we r discussing issues of reality that exists

u keep jumping from one point to another like a frog, u dont even know wat the hell ur point is or wat ur discussing... this stupidity shows how delusional u are.. im sure ur one of zaid hamid's cheela...:lol:

stupid ppl like u dont even know how to debate or talk on an issue without getting personal.. now go back to the rat hole u came out of.. n keep dreaming

Your probably not old enough to understand these issues nor intelligent enough, and you probably arent aware of details of the history of this region, nor do you bother to pay attention to what I say or confirm what I am saying. But ill make it very simple so that even a retarded person can understand.

1. Iranian military has a combined force of 2,000,000 men. So it is almost impossible to invade the country even if their armour and airforce is destroyed. Taliban are less than 100,000.
2. Iran has conscription meaning if you get 18years old you have to go for mandatory training in army, all Iranians are trained in using weapons and combat, so if need arises there will be more than 10,000,000 more men to volunteer for the forces.
3. Iran has great cultural influence and close ties with many countries in the region, Iran is a regional super power.
4. Iran can block the strait of Hormuz without the need of Navy or Air force.
5. US simply cannot afford another war, it will go bankrupt. Fire power alone cannot win wars, in US there is always problem of public opinions, the Vietcong never really one a battle against US marines, but they won the war because public opinion was against war in US. It will also be a diplomatic nightmare since so many countries have close ties with Iran.
6. Oil prices will sky rocket, the West being dependent on oil for their economies will be brought to their knees. Unemployment in US is already high with high costs this will get worse.
7. Iran is not like Saddam's Iraq, or Somalia or Afghanistan, its a powerful country. By powerful I mean, that unlike Saddam's army in 1990 and Pakistan's army in 1965, Irans army is mostly self sufficient in weapons, so they will not be weakened by arms embargoes like they did to Saddam.
8. Those who support sectarianism, or discriminate between Shia or Sunni, or justify using violence against any group is no doubt a terrorists. If there are some elements in Pakistan that take part in terrorist activities does not mean all Pakistanis are terrorists, it doesnt mean all Pakistanis hate Shias or Sunnis.

That is how I logically say that attacking Iran would be suicide for the US.
Now reply to me logically and not just by saying Iran wont stand a chance just because USA is a superpower.
Also try to reply in an organized manner point by point so that I can understand the point that you are trying to make so that I can reply to it properly.

Because it feels like your randomly pissing all over the page i cannot understand the point you are trying to make. Then you blame me of being inaccurate.

As for the comment on Pakistani foreign policy, its run by a group of nut jobs, Pakistan's foreign policy is very inconsistent and unreliable which is also a reason why many countries do not respect us and do not trust us.

hazbullah

I dont like to do the same wat u did here cus im a better then u cus i belong to tribal where we respect other families i cannot call u something but i will love to see u in future kion key gandi zubaan bolna Aale sufyan ka kaam hai watever ur previos quote mentioning here that u have a zahar in ur blood against shia its not allowing u to bring truth from ur tongue any way i m leaving u in a hell here without any further debate so tc ur self.