"Ahl-e-Deen" jo k asal main deen ki kuch sense nahi rakhte aur assal main extremists hain. Quran k mutabiq wo bhi aisa he kuch kehte hain (2:11-12)
[FONT=PDMS_IslamicFont]اور جب اُن سےکہاجاتاہےکہ فساد مت کرو زمین میں توکہتےہیں کہ ہم تو اصلاح ہی کرنےوالے ہیں۔ (۱۱) [/FONT][FONT=PDMS_IslamicFont]یاد رکھوبےشک یہی لوگ مفسدہیں لیکن وہ اس کاشعورنہیں رکھتے۔ (۱۲)
[/FONT][FONT=PDMS_IslamicFont]
[/FONT][FONT=PDMS_IslamicFont]وَإِذَا قِيلَ لَهُمۡ لَا تُفۡسِدُواْ فِى ٱلۡأَرۡضِ قَالُوٓاْ إِنَّمَا نَحۡنُ مُصۡلِحُونَ (١١)[/FONT][FONT=PDMS_IslamicFont]أَلَآ إِنَّهُمۡ هُمُ ٱلۡمُفۡسِدُونَ وَلَـٰكِن لَّا يَشۡعُرُونَ (١٢)[/FONT]
اول تو یہ آیات کفار کے بارے میں ہیں برائے مہربانی ان کو اہل دین پر چسپاں نہ کریں۔ دوسرے اہل دین میں ہم سب مسلمان شامل ہیں۔
You being a supporter of Imran Khan and i cant believe of making a a big deal out of someone said earlier.. he simply said that according to what he believes in Quran and Sunnah. by law he would be against the MIZAR made by humans of Muhammad Ali Jinnah.. and you acting like someone who is immature are spreading hatred against that person on simply what he believes.. I feel you are an extremists and childish.. Maybe you belong to a certain sect and want to spread hatred against MuslimPak beliefs.. Shame on you
the comments here are depressing...itna zayada conflict...I need ice-cream...(serious)
Jinnah never gave us Pakistan, it was Allah who gave us Pakistan. Pakistan is our country but it is not a symbol of Islam. A day will come inshaAllah when Pakistan will be a state of Muslim Union and full Shariah will be implemented all over the union states inshaAllah.
To all liberal extremist: If you want secularism or moderation then go back to India. Pakistan was made for Islam and Islam will be implemented in Pakistan inshaAllah!!!
![]()
I am doing this thread because earlier today on a separate thread a member called @MuslimPak mentioned to me that the Mazaar of Hazarat Quaid E Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah R.A. would be blown up to make the grave of the Quaid level with the ground. I am in a complete state of shock for people that hold such extremist views for the founder of the nation.
I feel Siasat.pk has a role to play not to facilitate such extremist views which are detrimental to our national interests and have a sectarian side and only seek to cause disharmony amongst us.
Moreover, there was a complete lack of sympathy and tolerance towards other sects. I really feel we must tackle such people that are using this forum to voice their barbaric views.
I think you are an Idiot! because I was very clearly told on an earlier thread the Mazaar of Banyia Pakistan Hazarat Quaid E Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah R.A. would be blown to make it level with the ground. As Patriotic Pakistanis we will never allow this to happen.
Abu'l-Hayyaj al-Asadi told that 'Ali (b. Abu Talib) said to him: Should I not send you on the same mission as Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) sent me? Do not leave an image without obliterating it, or a high grave without levelling It. This hadith has been reported by Habib with the same chain of transmitters and he said: (Do not leave) a picture without obliterating it. (Sahee Muslim)
Imam ash-Shafii said: "I prefer that the soil used for a grave be no more than that dug for that grave. I like to see a grave raised above the ground the length of a hand or so. I prefer not to erect a structure over a grave or to whitewash it, for indeed this resembles decoration and vanity, and death is not the time for either of these things. I have never seen the graves of the Muhajirin or Ansar plastered. I have seen the Muslim authorities destroying structures in graveyards, and I have not seen any jurists object to this."[Kitabul Umm]
thread starter is a perfect example of what i mean when i call someone a " Jinnah worshipper "
تو آپ کا مطلب ہے کے اللہ کے نبی صلی اللہ علیہ وسلّم نے فتح مکہ کے بعد خانہ کعبہ کے جو ٣٦٥ بت توڑے وہ
مذہبی شدت پسندی تھی؟؟
اللہ کے نبی صلی اللہ علیہ وسلّم نے معاشرے میں مشرکوں اور مسلمانوں کے درمیان اخوت اور رواداری کو نقصان پونھچایا؟؟
نعوذباللہ
کچھ تو اللہ کا خوف کرو بھائی
بت حضرت ابراہیم علیہ السلام کا ہو یا ہنومان کا
ایک ہی بات ہے دونوں کو گرایا جاےگا اور دونوں کو توڑا جاےگا
دونوں بتوں کے آگے جھکنا شرک ہے
پختہ اور اونچی قبر غیر شرعی ہے چاہے بانی پاکستان کی ہو یا کھوتے شاہ کی
ہمیں اسلام نے قبروں سے متعلق احکامات دیدیے ہیں
ہمیں ان پر عمل کرنا چاہیے
مزید یہ بھی یاد رکھنا چاہیے کہ توحید دیں اسلام کی بنیاد ہے
اور تمام انبیاء اسی دعوت کو لے کر اے اور شرک کا انکار کیا
اور قبر سے غیر ضروری اور غیر شرعی عقیدت ہمیشہ شرک کی بنیاد بنتی ہے