religious extremism must be tackled

MuslimPak

We all want a prosperous Pakistan. Our keyboards give us the power to argue and find out the truth and this is what i do. I am not against Pakistan, when did u get this idea? I am against the slavery of naapak army and doing military operations in tribal areas for dollars. I am against the holy picture of army you guys have in your minds. The day when every pakistani gets the real picture of this army, that day i think we will have a chance to really move towards prosperity. For prosperity, you guys have to think about all pakistanis, are tribal people not pakistanis ???

Answer me, are tribal people not pakistanis ? were students of lal masjid that big criminals that you had to bombard them with phosphorus ??

Wake up and see the truth of your army.

My dear brother, please give up your weapons, Join PTI and lets go for a prosperous Pakistan.

alimohsan52

We all want a prosperous Pakistan. Our keyboards give us the power to argue and find out the truth and this is what i do. I am not against Pakistan, when did u get this idea? I am against the slavery of naapak army and doing military operations in tribal areas for dollars. I am against the holy picture of army you guys have in your minds. The day when every pakistani gets the real picture of this army, that day i think we will have a chance to really move towards prosperity. For prosperity, you guys have to think about all pakistanis, are tribal people not pakistanis ???

Answer me, are tribal people not pakistanis ? were students of lal masjid that big criminals that you had to bombard them with phosphorus ??

Wake up and see the truth of your army.

My Beloved Brother

PTI was the only party that opposed any military action in the tribal areas.

Our leader has stood up for the people of the tribal areas. My dear brother you people are Pakistanis, you are our blood. Musharraf wrecked Pakistan, the military did the lal masjid operation on his orders.

I invite you to give up your weapons and join hands with PTI, the tribal areas will again prosper.

My brother

Prove it !!

Or i should prove that army got money for operations ???

It has been officially proved. ARMY got money for operations, it is not hidden from anybody.

Kufars helpers TTP killed our muslim brothers in Pakistan and i am your first enemy.

Why you have Yemenit flag is a different story in itself.

MuslimPak

Well my only weapon is keyboard, do u want me to give it up ??

My Beloved Brother

PTI was the only party that opposed any military action in the tribal areas.

Our leader has stood up for the people of the tribal areas. My dear brother you people are Pakistanis, you are our blood. Musharraf wrecked Pakistan, the military did the lal masjid operation on his orders.

I invite you to give up your weapons and join hands with PTI, the tribal areas will again prosper.

My brother

MuslimPak

so kuffars giving money to ttp also gave money to army to kill those whom kuffar gave money to fight the army. Is that what u said ??

(bigsmile)

It has been officially proved. ARMY got money for operations, it is not hidden from anybody.

Kufars helpers TTP killed our muslim brothers in Pakistan and i am your first enemy.

Why you have Yemenit flag is a different story in itself.

alimohsan52

Well my only weapon is keyboard, do u want me to give it up ??

HA ha ha, My Brother, I am glad I got to know your reasoning for the hatred.

Please join PTI and lets make this dream of an Islamic Welfare state a reality. PTI is the only patriotic party which has stood up for the nation and spoken against slavery to foreign power.

However, we must respect each other and live cohesively.

Please come towards nationalism

so kuffars giving money to ttp also gave money to army to kill those whom kuffar gave money to fight the army. Is that what u said ??

(bigsmile)

Kufar gave money to TTP to bomb in Pakistan. Pakistan ARMY receives money for many decades.

Reason now was to create war inside Pakistan and bring Afghan war into pakistani cities. That plan of cruel forces worked for short time till Pakistan ARMY knew the original plan. Then SWAT operation started and TTP's back bone got crashed by Pakistan ARMY.

Your masters are funded by Kufars and have nothing to do with islam. You are misguided people. Allah used for you word Sharpassand in Quran.

MuslimPak

I am sorry but nationalism has done much danger to Islam than anything else. Why are you calling for nationalism when in this thread, in one post you said that we should follow hazrat allam iqbal. Dont you remember what he said about nationalism??

This is what i do not like that you want to have big tombs and mazars for them but not follow what they wrote for us. Iqbal was in no way a nationalist, he was a man who thought only for Ummah and pakistan for him was a place where muslims could practice their religion freely and a place which could be a castle of Islam.

The ironic thing is that zaid kazzab preaches these things but in parallel , tells people that drunk generals of pakistan will give us an islamic state and calls those who fought against the continuous massacre of muslims in pakistan for years , kharjiite without even any religious understanding. My friend things are difficult for pakistan, i know that , but your solution is the same tried out democracy which is not the real solution of the problems of Pakistan.

HA ha ha, My Brother, I am glad I got to know your reasoning for the hatred.

Please join PTI and lets make this dream of an Islamic Welfare state a reality. PTI is the only patriotic party which has stood up for the nation and spoken against slavery to foreign power.

However, we must respect each other and live cohesively.

Please come towards nationalism

MuslimPak

I like this, where you try to sooth your belief system by joining different boxes of puzzle here and there and come up with something that can atleast point to your enemy. You have not yet provided a single reference or proof. i m waiting

and yes when you called this afghan war, you completely illusion-ed yourself. Was this an afghan war in anyway ??

Kufar gave money to TTP to bomb in Pakistan. Pakistan ARMY receives money for many decades.

Reason now was to create war inside Pakistan and bring Afghan war into pakistani cities. That plan of cruel forces worked for short time till Pakistan ARMY knew the original plan. Then SWAT operation started and TTP's back bone got crashed by Pakistan ARMY.

Your masters are funded by Kufars and have nothing to do with islam. You are misguided people. Allah used for you word Sharpassand in Quran.

MuslimPak

And yes about bomb pakistan , i never thought u were such a great follower of rehman malik. did he tell u who was behind them ? was blackwater in pakistan to play cricket ??

alimohsan52

[MENTION=25719]MuslimPak[/MENTION]

My Brother Hazarat Quaid E Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah R.A. was incomplete without Hazarat Allama Iqbal R.A. and vice versa. The Quaid executed the dream of Hazarat Allama by making a Islamic national state and freeing us from the slavery of India and its his Mazaar that you wish to destroy?(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

MuslimPak

Ok so u agree to what i said in last post, thats good.

Now, on quaid's mazar, i never said anything against jinnah atleast on this forum i think. mazar issue is a very strict religious issue and i do not have the authority on knowledge to change that or make a statement about it. I have given you two hadeeth, this is a pure religious issue and is in shariah law.

Do you call me barbaric because i posted those two hadith which told us to level the graves ?

@MuslimPak

My Brother Hazarat Quaid E Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah R.A. was incomplete without Hazarat Allama Iqbal R.A. and vice versa. The Quaid executed the dream of Hazarat Allama by making a Islamic national state and freeing us from the slavery of India and its his Mazaar that you wish to destroy?(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

alimohsan52

Ok so u agree to what i said in last post, thats good.

Now, on quaid's mazar, i never said anything against jinnah atleast on this forum i think. mazar issue is a very strict religious issue and i do not have the authority on knowledge to change that or make a statement about it. I have given you two hadeeth, this is a pure religious issue and is in shariah law.

Do you call me barbaric because i posted those two hadith which told us to level the graves ?

I think it is highly extreme to talk about blowing up a Mazaar of the Quaid to make it level with the Ground. Plus I think you should have tolerance that's all. i am not an Islamic scholar, I believe in the Pakistan ideology. I think we should concentrate on making Pakistan an Islamic welfare state. We must show unity and tolerance towards other sects.

A.G.Uddin

[MENTION=23843]alimohsan52[/MENTION] !

Ab zyada dur kyun jaate ho.....yeh extreme views wale hazaraat is qadar becheini se bakwas shru kardete hain jab bhi Jawed Ahmed Ghamidi aur Quaid-e-Azam ke he ek aur saathi Ghualm Ahmed Pervaiz ke baray mein koi thread bune. Akhirat ka hawala dekar admin ko blackmail karte hain key yeh thread bund karwao warna azab milega.Apni baat kehne ka haq sabko hai lekin dosre ki raye ka ehteram in hazarat mein hai he nahi.Yeh log tau khud to samajhte hain key Islam ki baatein discuss karna humara exclusive right hai.
Abhi Hassan Nisar ke latest threads per bhi yeh yehi bakwas karrahe thay aur yeh pichle kuch dinoun se horaha hai jab Nisar sahab ke Dunya TV ko diye gaye ek interview per kuch Mullah hazarat ne apni zalalat ka saboot dekar editing ki.

aq.inqalabi

@MuslimPak ab Quaid-e-Azam nae aapka kia bigar dia bhai ?????????? .......... yae konsae new phadda start ker rahae ho ?????????

ik to ham aam pakistani american forces aur ttp kae dermian phas ker reh gae hae ........... shayad nahi balkae ab to yaqeen hi ho chala hae k american forces aur ttp dono Allah ka azab hae ham per ........

MuslimPak

May u know, i m one of the supporters of DPC. And it includes those people who u call extremists and dehshatgard. Anyway those guys still say that they will defend pakistan against any attack from outside. But now can u atleast say for once that it is this army which u love has the power to shoot down drones but does not do and openly accepts that drones are good for them. Will u now say it once for me too that it is with army's intelligence help and support that drones are continuing ???

Plz say this about your army also for once atleast also.

@muslimpak

Please say Pakistan Zindabad?