religious extremism must be tackled

fight4right

Jinnah called this pakistan a laboratory for islam where islam could be established. Does pti has establishing sharia in its moto ??

Which Sharia , salfi , deo banda , brelvi , shia ,

I guess you mean any sharia of any one of them and kill the rest or atleast dont allow them to carry their practices.

Every pakistani Muslim wants sharia ? yes , i do and i guess many do ... but!

Without killing the fellow human and muslim beings , without stopping them to carry on their practices
without stoping the logical criticism , without muting the voice of differences , without stop listing to each other
without killing innocents humans and allowing them to choose their path after listing to our arguments.

fight4right

"Mazaar of Hazarat Quaid E Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah R.A. would be blown up to make the grave of the Quaid level with the ground."

Dunya main aur kam reh gayee hain , kesay kesay demag hain logon kay , inko mashray ki aur koi burayee nazar nahin ati , just poster advertisemetns aur mazar nazar atey hain , bahi aghar apko apnay akeeday par itna yakeen hay aur ilm hay to ja ker logon ko tableeg kero , log khood apki bat manain gay.

Tum logon kay dil aur demag jeet lo tumhain dhamakey kernay ki zaroorat nahin parey gi , warna tum ek mazar giro gay wo 10 aur kharay kar lain gay
Tum logon ka islam say kia wasta hay tum to pagal ho , jis shaid sub kamon say chuti mil chuki hay.

MuslimPak

I am not asking people to destroy the shrines, i just presented the authentic ahadith. Yes i agree that our Ummah has much more on its hands than this issue but isnt it right that many of those issues will be solved if we solve this issue by educating people about it and Alhamdulillah it is happening already and even this thread will inshallah serve to open the eyes of people. I do not know which sects you are talking about, this is a very serious discussion and if one of those sects is right as hadith says, then how can you proceed with ijma of all sects ?? Is that even possible, brother beware of this thing that we have to make everyone happy. Wallah this must not be our goal rather our goal must be to follow Allah SWT's orders. You can never make the whole world happy and also folow Allah's orders.

Think it this way, if i was an idol worshipper at Hazrat Ibrahim AS time, when he crushed those idols, would i be happy ? No, i would be furious about it that Hazrat Ibrahim AS destroyed those idols whom i worshipped. Its just like that, you can not please everyone.

Anyway I appreciate a lot your feelings for Ummah and that you care for it.

@MuslimPak
bhai , plzzzzzzzzz see this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQUNcc6L_xU

v already hv lots of issues in our ummah these days , should the issue of blowing these mazars be in our top priority? for god sake thr r hundreds of more important tasks needed to be done before tht or only blowing up the mazars is the only solution to all the problems of todays ............... i really request u to see this youtube video n think rationally ...........

i m personally against these mazars worshiping but definitely wont support u in this stupid and dumb mentality of blowing them up, 1st try to convince the majority with "daleel" n thn hv the "ijma" of ulema of all sects and then proceed, it is the only way out otherwise keep imposing and killing your own brothers

aq.inqalabi

I am not asking people to destroy the shrines, i just presented the authentic ahadith. Yes i agree that our Ummah has much more on its hands than this issue but isnt it right that many of those issues will be solved if we solve this issue by educating people about it and Alhamdulillah it is happening already and even this thread will inshallah serve to open the eyes of people. I do not know which sects you are talking about, this is a very serious discussion and if one of those sects is right as hadith says, then how can you proceed with ijma of all sects ?? Is that even possible, brother beware of this thing that we have to make everyone happy. Wallah this must not be our goal rather our goal must be to follow Allah SWT's orders. You can never make the whole world happy and also folow Allah's orders.

Think it this way, if i was an idol worshipper at Hazrat Ibrahim AS time, when he crushed those idols, would i be happy ? No, i would be furious about it that Hazrat Ibrahim AS destroyed those idols whom i worshipped. Its just like that, you can not please everyone.

Anyway I appreciate a lot your feelings for Ummah and that you care for it.

this is the problem brother for god sake plzzzz maintain the difference between mazar visitors n idol worshipers of hazrat ibrahim AS time,,,,,,, my point is ummah right now need unity and v can not indulge in petty issues ,,,,,,,,, my brother if v can have "ijma" on lanti qadiyanees then y not on other issues .......... im not asking u to make every one happy but atleast try to make happy ur own muslim brothers by convincing them with daleel and not hitting directly on their faiths by calling them idol worshipers and plzzzzzzzzz learn to prioritize the issuses!

if u would hv seen the video i posted to u earlier, u would hv noticed tht molana tariq jameel clearly said tht ulema-e-najd were also correct about tomb issue (like u r) but how rationally hazrat usmani made his speech which was also on the basis of sahi hadith and ulema-najd accepted it, it was also "ijma" of ulema and the real uleams of the time recognized the fact tht this will disunite the ummah so its better to not to take this step....

so plzzzzzzzz instead of fighting on the internet, lets make the ulemas of our time to sit together and make "ijma" on different burning issues and even if they differ on some small things, plzz differ academically and make a way for the unity of muslims in the world otherwise (i hate to repeat) we will keep killing each other like now and zianists will keep enjoying

moazzamniaz

القاعدی اور طالبانی مذھب کے پجاریوں سے شدید ترین اختلاف کے باوجود میں میری ناقص راۓ میں انکو فورم پر اپنی راۓ دینے کا پورا حق ہے. اس سے دوسرے لوگوں کو یہ موقع ملتا ہے کہ وہ دلائل اور حقائق کی مدد سے انکی لغویات کے پرخچے اڑا سکیں. جہاں تک 'گمراہ کرنے' یا 'نفرت پھیلانے' کے الزام کی بات ہے تو وہ فورم کی بجاۓ پاکستان کے گلی کوچوں میں انجام دیا جا رہا ہے. اور وہاں ایک عام انسان تو ان سے جان کے ڈر سے ذرا سا اختلاف بھی نہیں کر سکتا. اس طرح آن لائن فورمز وہ واحد پلیٹ فارم بچتا ہے کہ جہاں انکے جھوٹے پراپیگنڈے کا تسلی و تشفی علاج کیا جاتا ہے

٢-اگر یہاں بچوں کو کوئی گمراہ کر رہا ہے تو وہ وہ منافق اور جھوٹا ٹولہ ہے کہ جو افغان طالبان کو "مجاہد" اور پاکستانی طالبان اور القاعدہ کو "ایجنٹ/تکفیری" کہتا پھرتا ہے. نہ اس ٹولے کی کوئی اساس ہے اور نہ ہی ان کے منہ پر افغانی طالبان تھوکتے ہیں.
نہ انکا کوئی آگا ہے اور نہ کوئی پیچھا. یہ صرف اور صرف سائبر ورلڈ میں پایا جاتا ہے.یہ تمام واقعیات، حقائق اور دلائل سے بے نیاز اپنی ہی مستی میں گم ہے. افغان طالبان کے ان خود ساختہ جھوٹے ترجمانوں کی نسبت مجھے القاعدہ/ٹی.ٹی.پی/افغان طالبان (تینوں کو ایک ہی گروہ قرار دیکر ان کی حمایت کرنے والے) کے سپورٹرز کی باتوں پر زیادہ یقین ہے

Qureshi1975

images

I am doing this thread because earlier today on a separate thread a member called @MuslimPak mentioned to me that the Mazaar of Hazarat Quaid E Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah R.A. would be blown up to make the grave of the Quaid level with the ground. I am in a complete state of shock for people that hold such extremist views for the founder of the nation.

I feel Siasat.pk has a role to play not to facilitate such extremist views which are detrimental to our national interests and have a sectarian side and only seek to cause disharmony amongst us.

Moreover, there was a complete lack of sympathy and tolerance towards other sects. I really feel we must tackle such people that are using this forum to voice their barbaric views.

Some people talk and some bark just like a cheap hooker try to earn money just to talk intead of spending time in a bed but in case of people with that kind of view they talk alot and spend double time in bed with their ARSE up in the air and you can hear them scream when weiner go inside them(serious)

zamughal

[TABLE="width: 785"]
[TR]
[TD="align: right"][/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]وَقَالَ فِرْعَوْنُ ذَرُونِي أَقْتُلْ مُوسَى وَلْيَدْعُ رَبَّهُ إِنِّي أَخَافُ أَن يُبَدِّلَ دِينَكُمْ أَوْ أَن يُظْهِرَ فِي الْأَرْضِ الْفَسَادَ - 26 -40 - سورة غافر

اس کا مفہوم ہے کہ فرعون نے اہنے حواریوں کو کہا کہ مجھے چھوڑ (یعنی فری ہینڈ دو)کہ میں موسی کو قتل کروں مجھے خوف ہے کہ وہ تمارا دین نہ بدل دیے یہ دنیا میں فساد برپا نہ کرے۔

بالکل اسی طرح آج کل دور حاضر کے فرعون بھی اہل دین کے بارے میں کہتے ہیں اس لئے میری درخواست ہے کہ کسی کو فسادی کہنے سے قبل سوچ لیں کہ کہیں ہم تکبر میں آکر فرعون کے الفاظ تو نہیں دھرا رہے۔

اچھے برے لوگ ہر جگہ پر ہوتے ہیں اور جانے انجانے میں کسی کے آلہ کار بھی بن جاتے ہیں۔ جس طرح عام مسلمانوں میں بھی ہر قسم اچھے برے لوگ ہیں مگر ہم اسلام کو برا نہیں کہتے اسی طرح زندگی کے دوسرے شعبوں میں بھی اچھے برے لوگ ہوتے ہیں مگر ہم پھر بھی کوئی نہ کوئی شعبہ اختیار کرکے اپنے زندگی کذارتے ہیں

اللہ ہم سب کو ہدایت دے اور گمراہی سے بچائے اور توبہ کرنے والا بنائے۔

ایک حدیث کا مفہوم ہے کہ تمام بنی آدم خطا کار ہیں ۔ ان خطا کاروں میں سب سے بہتر توبہ کرنے والے ہیں۔

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

BuTurabi

اِنہوں نے پہلے کب مقابر اور مزاروں کا احترام کیا جو اب کریں گے؟
داتا دربار، سخی سرور، عبدللہ شاہ غازی، رحمان بابا ایسے اور نجانے کِتنے مزارات ہیں جن پر حملے کیے گئے، تاراج کیا گیا کہ اِن کا طالبانی نطام اِنہیں یہی سکھاتا ہے نہ زِندوں سے پیار نہ مرنے وا
لے بزرگوں کا احترام۔

اِن کی نظر میں قائدِ اعظم تو کافرِ اعظم ہے کیسا احترام اور کیسی قیادت؟

اِنکی تازہ یادداشتیں سوات میں لاشوں کو کئی کئی دِن ’’گرین چوک‘‘ میں لٹکایا جانا اور اعضاء کاٹ پھینکنا ہے جبکہ رسالتماب نے دُشمن کی لاش کی بے حُرمتی سے منع فرمایا تھا۔
ابھی کل کی بات ہے اِن طالبانیوں اور اِنکے بانیوں نے فتح کابل کے وقت کیسے اپنے ایک مُسلمان بھائی افغان صدر داکٹر نجیب کی لاش کی بیحُرمتی کی اور تا دیر ایک چوک میں لٹکا کر فتح کے شادیانے بجائے، سگریٹوں سے جھُلسایا اور تب اُتارا جب وہ بدبو سے سڑنے لگی۔

پاکستان میں لوگ زرداری کو ووٹ دے دیتے ہیں اِن
جنونیوں کو نہیں دیتے، حالانکہ ووٹ کی خیرات اِنہوں نے پاکستان بنتے ہی مانگنی شُروع کر دی تھی۔ میں سلام پیش کرتا ہوں اپنی قوم کو جو اِن خونیوں جنونیوں کے جھانسے میں نہیں آئی (گو زرداریوں اور شریفوں کو ووٹ دینا بھی غلط تھا لیکن قابلِ تلافی)۔

84554d1250231103-dr-mohammad-najibullah-afghanistans-last-real-president-dead-09-27-96-mohamednajibula.jpg

84557d1250231115-dr-mohammad-najibullah-afghanistans-last-real-president-dead-09-27-96-najib2.jpg

muslim01

Jinnah never gave us Pakistan, it was Allah who gave us Pakistan. Pakistan is our country but it is not a symbol of Islam. A day will come inshaAllah when Pakistan will be a state of Muslim Union and full Shariah will be implemented all over the union states inshaAllah.

To all liberal extremist: If you want secularism or moderation then go back to India. Pakistan was made for Islam and Islam will be implemented in Pakistan inshaAllah!!!

BuTurabi

شائد وہ لوگ ترس کے قابل بھی نہیں جو قائدِ اعظم کی ساری زندگی اُسے ’’مِسٹر جِناح‘‘ کہتے رہے اور اُسکی کاوشوں کے ثمر، پاکستان کے بنتے ہی اُنہیں ’’مولانا محمد علی جِناح‘‘ بنا کر پیش کرتے ہیں۔

آج وہ سب جو قائدِ اعظم کے بنائے پاکستان میں اپنا اپنا اسلام نافذ کرنے کو مارا ماری پر اُتر آئے ہیں اور قائد کی زبانی پاکستان کو نجانے کیسا کیسا اسلامی قلعہ بتاتے پھِرتے ہیں، مُجھے محمد علی جِناح کی تا دمِ مرگ کوئی ایسی تصویر ہی دِکھا دیں جِس میں آپ نے اِن ٹھیکیداروں کی طرح داڑھی، پگڑی وغیرہ باندھ رکھی ہو۔ اگر قائد کے ذہن میں اِن جیسا کوئی نظام تھا تو کم از کم اُن کے چال ڈھال، حال حُلیے میں ہی اِن کے خیالات کی مشابہت یا عکس نظر آتا۔ اگر وہ جوانی میں انگریزی نظام کے پروردہ تھے تو آخری عُمر میں ہی اِن کے فریب سے متاثر ہو کر حُلیہ بدل لیتے۔

بھلا کوئی یہ کیسے مانے کہ ہِنوستان کا ایک نامور وکیل جدید فِکر کا حامل، برطانوی گریجویٹ، سچا اور کھرا شخص طالبان جیسے دورِ جہالت کی نشانیوں کے نظام کو نافذ کرنے کی خاطر انگریزوں سے لڑا جبکہ اُسکے پھیپڑے گل چُکے تھے اور جِسم کمزور تھا۔ اُسی محمد علی جِناح کی سگی بہن فاطمہ جِناح ہر جگہ اُن کے ہم رکاب رہی حتیٰ کہ عورت ہوتے ہوئے ایوب خان جیسے ایک مرد جرنیل کے مقابل پاکستان کی صدارت کا الیکشن بھی لڑا جبکہ اِن جنونیوں کی شریعت میں تو عورت گھر سے باہر قدم رکھ سکتی ہے نہ ووٹ دے سکتی ہے الیکشن لڑنا کُجا۔

یا

کم از کم حضرتِ علامہ اقبال کی ہی کوئی تصویر دِکھا دیں جو اِنکے خیالات کا ساتھ دے جِن کے شعر پڑھے بغیر اِن کی ہر تقریر ادھوری ہے۔

A.G.Uddin

Jinnah never gave us Pakistan, it was Allah who gave us Pakistan. Pakistan is our country but it is not a symbol of Islam. A day will come inshaAllah when Pakistan will be a state of Muslim Union and full Shariah will be implemented all over the union states inshaAllah.

To all liberal extremist: If you want secularism or moderation then go back to India. Pakistan was made for Islam and Islam will be implemented in Pakistan inshaAllah!!!

Yeah, we all are gonna go to India and then you guys should go to Saudi Arabia to watch the glorious face of that pervert king of Saudi Arabia,the same guy who funds you and he is none other than Abdullah bin Abdulaziz al Saud and his pet Sheikh Abdulaziz.You call everyone who disagrees with you liberal extremist,then why not all you religious extremist leave Pakistan earlier in order to live under your version of Islam and get a glimpse of what they have in store for you after watching the famous clip of a Bangaldeshi cab driver in KSA. I am not saying that there's Islam in Pakistan,but whatever is happening in countries like Saudi Arabia,it's a mockery of Islam Nauzubillah.KSA is a country where The Holy Kaaba and our sacred places are located,they sound free but in my opinion they are occupied lands under a tyrant family.
And if someone has to go to India then it must be you guys since you were so close to Congress that time, and called Quaid-e-Azam Kafir-e-Azam...hhhhmmmmm..maybe that's the reason why now you are taking revenge for getting humiliated and exposed by likes of Sir Syed Ahmed Khan,Jinnah,Iqbal and Ghulam Ahmed Pervaiz.And now you want a medieval set of rules, which's a correct version of Islam as per your understanding, implemented all over Pakistan and dunno where else.

muslim01

Firstly none of the Islamists like Saudi Monarchs. The first paragraph that you said about Saudi kings is correct but no one gets funding from Saudi Monarchs. Saudi public is religious and they are the ones funding Islamic activity in Pakistan but their government is trying its level best to stop that funding.

Secondly, Ghulam Ahmed Pervaiz is a khabees and he is out of the folds of Islam. I only said Jinnah never gave us Pakistan as Allah did and I never disgraced Jinnah. Jinnah played his part to get independence but the only mistake that he did was he left north India and Eastern India as they also had muslim majority prior to Independence. The real leaders of Muslim League were maulvis and they were the ones who spent their lives in Jails and faught against british. Jinnah joined Muslim League in the end but yes he did play his role for independence. Guess what, Jinnah's namaz e Janzah was lead by a Deobandi Aalim known as Maulana Shabbir Ahmed Usmani Rahmatullah.

Pakistan was made for Islam and if you hear Jinnah's speeches you will see that he never said Pakistan should be secular, he always said that Pakistani laws and society should be based on Quran and Sunnah (Which is Shariah). Jinnah spent his life as a secular but all he wanted for Pakistan is to become a true Islamic Falahi Riasat!

Those who speak against Islam and Shariah to be implemented in Pakistan are basically going against the vision and foundations of Pakistan and are going against Jinnah's vision as well. With so many diverse languages and cultures, Islam is the only thing that holds us together and if we loose Islam then with will witness more Bangladesh's. The separation of Bangladesh was on ethnic basis and if we had implemented Islam from the beginning, we would have East Pakistan with us till now and who know we might have a confederation with Afghanistan and we might have taken some more parts of India.

So for these reasons I request Secuarlists to leave Pakistan as they are the real enemies of Pakistan because they deny the foundations of Pakistan on which Pakistan was made. May Allah give us Hidayah before we die and may ALlah unite Pakistanis and Muslims all over the globe!

Yeah, we all are gonna go to India and then you guys should go to Saudi Arabia to watch the glorious face of that pervert king of Saudi Arabia,the same guy who funds you and he is none other than Abdullah bin Abdulaziz al Saud and his pet Sheikh Abdulaziz.You call everyone who disagrees with you liberal extremist,then why not all you religious extremist leave Pakistan earlier in order to live under your version of Islam and get a glimpse of what they have in store for you after watching the famous clip of a Bangaldeshi cab driver in KSA. I am not saying that there's Islam in Pakistan,but whatever is happening in countries like Saudi Arabia,it's a mockery of Islam Nauzubillah.KSA is a country where The Holy Kaaba and our sacred places are located,they sound free but in my opinion they are occupied lands under a tyrant family.
And if someone has to go to India then it must be you guys since you were so close to Congress that time, and called Quaid-e-Azam Kafir-e-Azam...hhhhmmmmm..maybe that's the reason why now you are taking revenge for getting humiliated and exposed by likes of Sir Syed Ahmed Khan,Jinnah,Iqbal and Ghulam Ahmed Pervaiz.And now you want a medieval set of rules, which's a correct version of Islam as per your understanding, implemented all over Pakistan and dunno where else.

onlykami

This country came into being just because of "two nation theory" and now now you are talking like this
you people were given freedom to practice your religion otherwise you would have been beaten in India
If you accept this that this country is made for practicing and enjoying islamic laws then whats your problem when we are talking about destroying the shrine of Muhammad ali jinnah????

And also before using the word "barbaric" you must have to know why english people use this word, they use this word to torture muslims just because of tariq bin zyaad who is the leader of barbar clan in africa and because of his attack on undlus they give every brutality a new word like terrorism now its barbarism.

My dear brother please come towards nationalism, we must love our nation and because of Hazarat Quaid E Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah R.A. you people were given freedom to practice your religion otherwise you would have been beaten in India.

pak_aus

dont worry brother they had not dare to even come on front to say this kind of piffle they r lunatic of man kind i think i not sure even they r muslim too bcoz i of there acts and they r just using name muslim pak and so and so
i tell u actual problem they bas tard r against him to early from pak movement they r totally against pak and jinnah now they r trying to take revenge but grave of baba jinnah they r hypocrate and laa nti also
any time said he was shia any time said he was not practicing muslim so and so
but whole nation knew he was true muslim and sipahi of MUHAMMAD pbuh

Afraheem

بھانت بھانت کی بولیاں ہیں آج اگر کوئی الله کی ہدایت سے کوئی کافر یا مشرک مسلمان ہونا چاہے تو آپ سب کی باتوں سے وہ کوسوں دور بھاگ جائے گا خدا را کچھ رحم کرو اس ملک پر کیا بگاڑا ہے اس نے
یہاں کوئی لبرل فاشسٹ ہے کوئی طالبانی ہے یہاں کوئی سچا مسلمان بھی ہے؟حدیث کا ترجمہ پیش کرتا ہوں حضور کا فرمان ہے ہر معاملے میں میانہ روی اختیار کرو. اوراس ترجمے میں اگر کوئی غلطی ہو درستگی کر دیں بہت احسان ہوگا
کسی کے ساتھ گفتگو کرتے ہوے اخلاق کا دامن مت چھوڑا کریں اختلاف اپنی جگا سب یہاں کلمہ گو ہیں اس کلمے نے ہم کو ایک لڑی میں پرو دیا ہےرہی بات مزار کی تو جناب میرے خیال میں آگے ہی مسلم امہ کو اس سے کہیں زیادہ مشکلات کا سامنا ہے میں خود مزار پر جا کر غیر الله سے اس کا نام لے کر مانگنا جائز خیال نہیں کرتا مگر اب یہاں یہ بات بولنا بھی جرم ہو جائے گا
اس لیے فل وقت اپنے اختلاف بھول کر ایک ہونے کا وقت ہے پہلے اپنے ملک کو اس قابل بنا لیں کے یہ کسی کی مدد کر سکے پھر ہم ان باتوں کو بھی سلجھا لیں گے اگر پچھلے ٢٠٠ سال سے یہ بات حل نہیں ہوئی تو کوئی بات نہیں ١٠٠ یا ٥٠ سال ہم بھی انتظار کر سکتے ہیں اور جناب محسن صاحب سے گزارش ہے جناب محبت اور عقیدت ذبرردستی نہیں ڈالی جاتی اسلام میں تبلیغ کا اسلوب یہ ہے کے آپ حکمت اور دانائی سے اپنی بات پیش کریں یہ اگلے کی مرضی ہے قبول کرے یا نہ کرے اور وہ حضرت جو یہ فرما رے ہیں کے پاکستان الله نے دیا تو آپ سے گزارش ہے کے آپ گھر بیٹھ جاؤ الله آپ کا رزق گھر بذریعہ ڈاک بھیچ دے گا یہ الله کی مرضی ہے جس کو چاہے عزت دے جس چاہے ذلت اگر یہ عزت اس نے قائد کو بخشی ہے تو آپ کے کہنے سے چھن نہیں جائے گے آپ کام پر مت جانا رزق آ رہ ہے بس انتظار کرنا

Humi

does ice cream help with the problem of depression?........

dunno about ice-cream but chocolate helps...it temporarily you feel happier...I have heard women binge on ice-cream when feeling down..never personally tried it yet...

JusticeLover

The rule is simple live happily and act on your traditions whatever you think is true and lets other live with their own, the mistake extremists do is to interfere in the life of other when ever they do it the extremist becomes terrorist.

And terrorist are always threat to peace and harmony , so terrorists should be brought to justice or they will ruin every thing.

iceburg

[TABLE="width: 785"]
[TR]
[TD="align: right"][/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]وَقَالَ فِرْعَوْنُ ذَرُونِي أَقْتُلْ مُوسَى وَلْيَدْعُ رَبَّهُ إِنِّي أَخَافُ أَن يُبَدِّلَ دِينَكُمْ أَوْ أَن يُظْهِرَ فِي الْأَرْضِ الْفَسَادَ - 26 -40 - سورة غافر

اس کا مفہوم ہے کہ فرعون نے اہنے حواریوں کو کہا کہ مجھے چھوڑ (یعنی فری ہینڈ دو)کہ میں موسی کو قتل کروں مجھے خوف ہے کہ وہ تمارا دین نہ بدل دیے یہ دنیا میں فساد برپا نہ کرے۔

بالکل اسی طرح آج کل دور حاضر کے فرعون بھی اہل دین کے بارے میں کہتے ہیں اس لئے میری درخواست ہے کہ کسی کو فسادی کہنے سے قبل سوچ لیں کہ کہیں ہم تکبر میں آکر فرعون کے الفاظ تو نہیں دھرا رہے۔

اچھے برے لوگ ہر جگہ پر ہوتے ہیں اور جانے انجانے میں کسی کے آلہ کار بھی بن جاتے ہیں۔ جس طرح عام مسلمانوں میں بھی ہر قسم اچھے برے لوگ ہیں مگر ہم اسلام کو برا نہیں کہتے اسی طرح زندگی کے دوسرے شعبوں میں بھی اچھے برے لوگ ہوتے ہیں مگر ہم پھر بھی کوئی نہ کوئی شعبہ اختیار کرکے اپنے زندگی کذارتے ہیں

اللہ ہم سب کو ہدایت دے اور گمراہی سے بچائے اور توبہ کرنے والا بنائے۔

ایک حدیث کا مفہوم ہے کہ تمام بنی آدم خطا کار ہیں ۔ ان خطا کاروں میں سب سے بہتر توبہ کرنے والے ہیں۔
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

"Ahl-e-Deen" jo k asal main deen ki kuch sense nahi rakhte aur assal main extremists hain. Quran k mutabiq wo bhi aisa he kuch kehte hain (2:11-12)

[FONT=PDMS_IslamicFont]اور جب اُن سےکہاجاتاہےکہ فساد مت کرو زمین میں توکہتےہیں کہ ہم تو اصلاح ہی کرنےوالے ہیں۔ (۱۱) [/FONT][FONT=PDMS_IslamicFont]یاد رکھوبےشک یہی لوگ مفسدہیں لیکن وہ اس کاشعورنہیں رکھتے۔ (۱۲)
[/FONT]
[FONT=PDMS_IslamicFont]
[/FONT]
[FONT=PDMS_IslamicFont]وَإِذَا قِيلَ لَهُمۡ لَا تُفۡسِدُواْ فِى ٱلۡأَرۡضِ قَالُوٓاْ إِنَّمَا نَحۡنُ مُصۡلِحُونَ (١١)[/FONT][FONT=PDMS_IslamicFont]أَلَآ إِنَّهُمۡ هُمُ ٱلۡمُفۡسِدُونَ وَلَـٰكِن لَّا يَشۡعُرُونَ (١٢)[/FONT]