PTI vs JI ... Your choice??For all PTI friends

Sherlock Holmes

Sorry dear... Its not threat at all... i have explained fully...

And This is pathetic media showing JI-PPP deal etc... This cant happen ...Syed Munawar Hasan already clared in Assignment programme , 6 april 2013 on waqt tv

Thanks Muslimonly bhai for this kind gestures... I find PTI and JI on same page on most of the issues. Whatever path we may take, the sole purpose is prosperity of Islam and Pakistan.

Also, please confirm if that person "qamer" belongs to JI social media team. He seems to me some Patwari in disguise. Also, please confirm if "Ummat" is the official newspaper of JI or does JI support it .. As per my info, JI supports "jurrat" or "jasarat" ..

values

I vote to that party which will be in winning position.I don,t agree myself an alliance of both.If they do than pTI can not run in Karachi,as most MQM previous voters wants to vote PTI but not JI.

Muslimonly

Thanks Muslimonly bhai for this kind gestures... I find PTI and JI on same page on most of the issues. Whatever path we may take, the sole purpose is prosperity of Islam and Pakistan.

Also, please confirm if that person "qamer" belongs to JI social media team. He seems to me some Patwari in disguise. Also, please confirm if "Ummat" is the official newspaper of JI or does JI support it .. As per my info, JI supports "jurrat" or "jasarat" ..

Ummat is not OFFICIAL Paper of JI...

Official newspaper of Jamaat is

daily Jisarat

http://www.jasarat.com/

Muslimonly

10753_594777583866596_1039697340_n.jpg

Imran Khan is not contesting in NA 126...Copy paste????

My impression is that secular liberals have taken control of PTI and Imran khan ideology is fading away. and it was a propoganda by liberals of PTI that PTI should not do alliance with a religious party it will give them a bad name.

I think PTI will do alliance with MQM and maybe Q league which is unaccaptable for me . I have been the supporter of Imran khan since 2005 due to his Islamic and anti drone ideology but unfortunately liberals are over shadowing him.

Also in my area there is no candidate of PTI but we have a very good candidate of JI. so maybe I will vote for JI.

Nakhtar

we respect both PTI n JI; No matter seat adjustment is there or not but wish it should have done on issues instead of number of seats; In Sha Allah Naya(a Islamic welfare state) Pakistan ;

Zulfi Khan

we respect both PTI n JI; No matter seat adjustment is there or not but wish it should have done on issues instead of number of seats; In Sha Allah Naya(a Islamic welfare state) Pakistan. Now, I will vote for PTI In Shaa Allah.

zubair1234

دھمکی ؟ مطلب جو آج تک کالج اور یونیورسٹیز میں کرتے آئے ہو اب وہ یہاں پر بھی کرنے کا ارادہ ہے ؟ ٹھنڈ رکھ بھائی - کوئی جماعت اسلامی کے خلاف پروپیگنڈہ نہیں کر رہا- اور نا ہی پی ٹی آئی نے جے آئی کو پیپلزپارٹی کے پاس جانے کا مشورہ دیا
these kind of creature making mess between both they are not happy ji and pti get together

Lets leave the biggest decision to our leaders(who knows the ground realities) and not get into fight. We must know that every party is doing things in its favor so who are we to say whats good and whats bad for them.

jangjoo786

جو پارٹی کامیابی کیلیے تحریک انصاف،پیپلز پارٹی،نون لیگ سمیت کسی سے بھی اتحاد پر راضی ہو
اس کا بھلا کیا ویژن یا سوچ ہوسکتی ہے؟
یہی نا کہ اقتدار اقتدار اور صرف اقتدار
ویسے پتہ نہیں جماعت اسلامی کو دوسروں کے کندھے کیوں اتنے پسند ہوتے ہیں؟
یہ کسی جماعتی سے پوچھنا پڑیگا

Saeed4Truth

جو پارٹی کامیابی کیلیے تحریک انصاف،پیپلز پارٹی،نون لیگ سمیت کسی سے بھی اتحاد پر راضی ہو
اس کا بھلا کیا ویژن یا سوچ ہوسکتی ہے؟
یہی نا کہ اقتدار اقتدار اور صرف اقتدار
ویسے پتہ نہیں جماعت اسلامی کو دوسروں کے کندھے کیوں اتنے پسند ہوتے ہیں؟
یہ کسی جماعتی سے پوچھنا پڑیگا

Bro IK sirf ek hai aur us jesa leader aur us jesa vision kisi k pas nahi ho skta, lakin humen JI ko unke corruption se paak daman ka credit dena chahiye, hamari larai es noon aur ppp jesay luteron k khilaf hai