arslan4u

Slap to all PMLN mouthpieces who said Imran Khan does not talk against Army. He said that President, Prime Minister and Army Chief are involved in Drone Attacks and he also asked Army Chief about the killing of unarmed Chechnyan men and women.

Hahaha wah bari baat hai. He remember all that now? did that all happened now or its 63 years of crap. What kind of sick leader he is who talks after some one criticize him. Does he even have a brain to think straight. I bet he does not have.
Did he said about inquiry of osama issue? Did he said to army chief why he asked americans for drone attacks. Did he asked for an inquiry into chechens killings?
Huh crazy nut head he is
Slap to all PMLN mouthpieces who said Imran Khan does not talk against Army. He said that President, Prime Minister and Army Chief are involved in Drone Attacks and he also asked Army Chief about the killing of unarmed Chechnyan men and women.

Thank god you did not said about blasts happening all over country are because of Imran. Lol well you can definitely say that.
There will be no blast in imrans bhangra type dharna cause **** sarkar is your new friend and he would have sent couple of thousand of his people.
Blasts in Karachi most probably by the opposing forces who wanted to divert media attention from Imran Khan's speech.

arslan4u

Updates:

- "Multan Is The Next Stop, Then Its Lahore And After That The Final Stop Is Islamabad." Imran Khan.

- Imran Khan: " I have a mission. I will inshallah unite the urdu speaking and pashtuns in Karachi and make it the city of lights that its famous for."

xiaahmad

247633_10150248261353383_63078243382_8752764_7533738_n.jpg

226518_10150248261568383_63078243382_8752771_2867781_n.jpg

photo.php

247293_10150248262673383_63078243382_8752789_5253560_n.jpg

247168_10150248263033383_63078243382_8752799_4954992_n.jpg

230708_10150248263458383_63078243382_8752803_3996520_n.jpg

228248_10150248264308383_63078243382_8752817_7524003_n.jpg

230103_10150248264418383_63078243382_8752818_6729001_n.jpg

247873_10150248264703383_63078243382_8752825_4331753_n.jpg

227833_10150248265758383_63078243382_8752843_2274447_n.jpg

231053_10150248265978383_63078243382_8752850_3572254_n.jpg

250298_10150248266548383_63078243382_8752856_4291710_n.jpg

250508_10150248267098383_63078243382_8752872_3984039_n.jpg

227023_10150248268738383_63078243382_8752924_7074197_n.jpg

226368_10150248269458383_63078243382_8752948_1076814_n.jpg

249158_10150248269568383_63078243382_8752952_4694826_n.jpg

230443_10150248272058383_63078243382_8752987_7198384_n.jpg

249748_10150248273458383_63078243382_8753008_4422639_n.jpg

A mushy supporter talking about fake Jalsa I think he forget the may 12 Jalsa of ISB :D

hahahahhahahha

After that u.k or america lol
Updates:

- "Multan Is The Next Stop, Then Its Lahore And After That The Final Stop Is Islamabad." Imran Khan.

- Imran Khan: " I have a mission. I will inshallah unite the urdu speaking and pashtuns in Karachi and make it the city of lights that its famous for."

How many people are they on a narrow road? even after getting support from mqm and sunni tehrik thats all they could do. Fill in one naroow raod? come on yaar be fair to yourself atleast
A mushy supporter talking about fake Jalsa I think he forget the may 12 Jalsa of ISB :D

hahahahhahahha

Another Jalsi by the ghq support. Keep it up. Keep fooling people and keep bashing the internet as thats the only place you exist.

Zameer Uddin

@ usm 100

Alhamdollillah dharna was a great success, beyond expectations. Honestly speaking organizers never expected such a huge crowd, otherwise they would have better arrangements.

elipst

so, anti Pakistani are spamming this thread again....... I dont bother to read these comment... I suggest you people ignore these idiots too..
Please make another thread to show your $EDFS hatred, and leave this thread alone for PTI dharna updates....

If you can insult other people and parties then have the courage to have them criticize you as well. If not well that would make you a fascist. I have the right to insult and criticize PTI all I want.

I consider it hypocritical of Imran to hold a dharna about drone attacks but no protest for the thousands killed in terrorist attacks all over the country. Does he support these terrorists? Who is anti-Pakistan brother?

arslan4u

Re: Have a look at the daytime status of Karachi Dharna

BBC has also reported about 2 consecutive days Dharna situation with the help of Photos.Have a look

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2011/05/110522_pti_sitin_khi_pics_zz.shtml
Thanks for showing us BBC's retarded coverage. They came before the Dharna even started, took pictures of empty chairs and a few people and then ran away as fast as they could. It just shows that they are slaves to their masters like your Raiwind Kings.

Again i remind you to answer my questions or atleast tell me how many years you need to answer them:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...Nisar-Ali-Khan&p=403114&viewfull=1#post403114

elipst

Blasts in Karachi most probably by the opposing forces who wanted to divert media attention from Imran Khan's speech.

Yes thats what they had in mind!! They killed 6 navymen, blew up two airplanes all to divert attention from the hypocritical Imran Khan! Arent you all smart??

arslan4u

Yes thats what they had in mind!! They killed 6 navymen, blew up two airplanes all to divert attention from the hypocritical Imran Khan! Arent you all smart??
Talking about hypocritical, MQM had a so-called great stance against Drone Attacks but i fail to understand why they didnt join the Sit-in when it was right at their doorstep.

lastbullet

عمران خان کا کنسرٹ نما دھرنا اور مشترکہ اعلامیہ:
عمران خان کے کنسرٹ نما دھرنے کے آخر میں تمام مذہبی جماعتوں ،طالبان ، چلڈرن آف ضیاء اسوسیشن ،پاکستان فور مودودی اور میڈیا میں شامل جہادی صحافیوں نے متفقہ قراردار منظور کی اہم نکات یہ ہیں
ملا عمر کا ہر صورت دفاع کیا جائے گا ،اسامہ کی طرح اگر امریکی حملہ ہوا تو اس سے بچاؤ کے لیہ ملا عمر کو خصوصی سیکورٹی فراہم کی جائے
طالبان کے خودکش دھماکوں کی کسی طرح مذمت نہیں کی جائیگی بلکہ اس کو ردعمل کہا جائے گا یہ بلیک واٹر پر ڈالا جائے گا.

سعودی عرب ،قطر ،متحدہ عرب امارت جہاں امریکی فوجیں ان مملک کی طرف سے بلوائی گئی ہیں ،اسے ممالک پر تنقید سے گریز کیا جائے گا کیوں کہ پاکستان میں جاری امریکہ کے خللاف جاری طالبانی جہاد میں ان ممالک کی بڑی مالی خدمات ہیں پر صرف پاکستان میں امریکی مداخلت پر تنقید کی جائے گی.
تمام جہادی تنظیموں کو پی ٹی آئی کے ایک پرچم تلے جمع کیا جائے گا جس کا جھنڈا عمران خان کے پاس ہوگا اور ڈنڈا حمید گل کے پاس.
مہر بخاری ،آسما چودری ،حامد میر ،انصار عباسی ،جاوید چودری ،عرفان عباسی اور دوسرے جہادی صحافیوں کی خدمات تحریک طالبان عمران خان کے لیہ گراں قدر ہیں ایسے صحافیوں کی حوصلہ افزائی کی جائے گی.
پاکستان میں خلافت اور اسلامی طالبانی نظام نافذ کیا جائے.
ڈرون کی سپلائی لائن بن کی جائے ،پر جماعت الدعوہ ،سپاہ صحابہ ،جماعت اسلامی کی عربوں سے آنے والی سپلائی لائن جاری رہنی چاہیے کیوں کے یہ خودکش دھماکوں کے ذریے تحریک میں جان ڈالتے ہیں.
دھرنے کے آخر میں ان مجاہدین رہنماؤں کے پیغامات پڑھ کر سناے گئے جس کی بدولت پی ٹی آئ اور عمران خان آج میڈیا پر نظر آتے ہیں ،
خلیفہ پاکستان و افغانستان ملا عمر،
آج عمران مجاہد کا دھرنا دیکھا اگرچہ اس میں بہت غیر شرعی کام ہوئے پر یہ دھرنا پاکستان اور افغانستان من طالبان کی مدد اور خلافت کے غلبے کے لیہ کیا گیا تھا جس کی میں حمایت کرتا ہوں ،میں طالبان شوریٰ کے اجلاس کی وجہ سے جو جامہ بنوری میں ہو رہا تھا کی وجہ سے شرکت نہ کر سکا ورنہ میں تو پاکستان میں آزادی سے گھومتا پھرتا ہوں ،یہ تو میرا اپنا وطن ہے - خلیفہ پاکستان و افغانستان ملا عمر
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
کمانڈر حمید گل ،
میں اس دھرنے میں شرکت نہ کر سکا جس کا مجھے بہت افسوس ہے ،شیخ اسامہ کی شہادت کے بعد آج کل عرب مجاہدین اور طالبان کی نئی منصوبہ بندی میں مصروف ہوں ،اوپر سے کوئٹہ شوریٰ کی ذمہ داری بھی ،عمران خان میرا شاگرد ہے یہ جو کہتا ہے حقیقت میں میرے ہی الفاظ ہوتے ہیں ،اس کو میں نے ہی برین واش کیا ہے.عمران کے ذریے میں ایک جمہوری طریقے سے طالبانی انقلاب کی رہ ہموار کرنا چاہتا ہوں طالبان کمانڈر حمید گل

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++=
اجمل قصاب،
میرا کیا قصور ہے ،تم لوگ مجھے کیوں بھول گئے ؟ ،میڈیا پر میری کوئی بات ہی نہیں ہوتی ،لوگ اسامہ کو ہی مجاہد کہتے ہیں میں بھی تو مجاہد ہوں ،اب تو لوگ مجھے پاکستانی بھی نہیں مانتے ،میں نے تو انہی جہادیوں کے کہنے پر سب کچھ کیا تھا پر سب نے ناظرین پھیر لیں ، مروا دیا تم سب لوگوں نے مجھے اجمل قصاب
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

دھرنے کے آخر میں جماعت الدعوہ ،سپاہ صحابہ اور جماعت اسلامی نے نیٹی جیٹی کے پل پر بحر عرب کی طرف منہ کر کے اسامہ کی غائبانہ نماز جنازہ ادا کی ، سنی تحریک کے اس نماز جنازہ کی بائیکاٹ کیا اور کہا کے ہم وہابیوں کی نمازجنازہ میں شرکت نہیں کرتے ہیں

elipst

Talking about hypocritical, MQM had a so-called great stance against Drone Attacks but i fail to understand why they didnt join the Sit-in when it was right at their doorstep.

When you cant find an answer to defend your so-called leader you come up with an irrelevant attack... Why is Imran supporting the Taliban?? It is a simple question, and the has never been answered to my satisfaction.

In reply to your question, why didnt PTI attend MQMs Dr. Aafias release rally when they were invited? Answer to that is the answer to your question. Cheers.