Prime Minister Imran Khan wants you to be Rich. Make Lakhs of Rupees with him...Here is How...

small investors should also be ready for sudden crash on profit booking.......

stock+market+crash+of+2011+bend+over.JPG
images

Keepinformed

small investors should also be ready for sudden crash on profit booking.......

stock+market+crash+of+2011+bend+over.JPG
images

This is an assumption. Post elections should the results come about as expected one can see solid UP days for several days in a row. In any case this particular idea revolves around being in the crowd that "takes profit" or "books profit"

The idea is to buy stock cheap today and dump them on to the new comers on the day after Imran Khan wins the elections to "book the profits."

images
images
images
images

naveed

[MENTION=22120]Keepinformed[/MENTION]

Thank you very much for sharing this.

Ye mera Imaan hai ke Ye Election Imran Khan jeete ga nahi sweep kare ga, ALLAH ke hukum se.

Keepinformed

Brother I pray IK will get elected and succeed in implementing his manifesto, I am a PTI supporter.

I am aware after getting elected there will be a feel good factor for Imran's Govt and why he's so persistent on pushing his agenda through right-away, so maybe your investment strategy may work in the short-term. I was looking more in the medium term viability of your idea i.e. over the next parliamentary term, when the public will no doubt get restless for a quick fix.

Well no one has the answer to that question. We all have doubts as it is up to Imran Khan to deliver.

This is thread was pure money based quick sentiment based trade idea to be taken running up to the elections.

This idea is just get in and get out.

For medium to long term depends on Imran's true leadership abilities which is yet to be seen but lets cross the bridge when the time comes. For now the major task is to get him in power.

EniGma90

I can contribute to some extent,

* Invest in Gold & oil n Gas
* For large and medium level investors, LPG is the best option for Distribution, marketing, importing any thing depends upon your investment
* For quick and heavy profit, Invest in edible oils (Palm oil mainly) either importing or establishing a small refinery.
* investment in auto sector is another option for quick and handsome profit.

My father and chacha lost nearly a million pkr in stock market (back in 2007) so i do not have any sweet memory with stock :(

InsafianPTI

I wish I could use that formula that that kid is using to improve grades.
Is that what you had been doing in school? no wonder you are so spoiled like that!
Well you see i'm not living in pakistan, can't use that formula in here.

Always up and straight where money is involved. Yes normally I am not and your assessment is true.

moneytalks.jpg
images

Keepinformed

I wish I could use that formula that that kid is using to improve grades.
Is that what you had been doing in school? no wonder you are so spoiled like that!
Well you see i'm not living in pakistan, can't use that formula in here.

Was mostly a B grade student till college but did like physics but then every student loves physics. This genre has the most delicious juice.

Then did University for two semesters and I must say was an A student. Do not know what happened!! Was doing BBA.

After two semesters quit to focus on the start up.

So yes people do call me dick from time to time but then penises are part of species. ;)

images

Keepinformed

By the way Richard Feynman holds a space in my list of people reserved for admiration, now that we are talking about physics

InsafianPTI

you are just you are, I have no words.
anyway got to go will chack your 1hr show of richarddddd whoever tomorrow.

seems like you have a big stock of your favourite pictures that 'suit you', is that part of your love for physics? ;)
Was mostly a B grade student till college but did like physics but then every student loves physics. This genre has the most delicious juice.

Then did University for two semesters and I must say was an A student. Do not know what happened!! Was doing BBA.

After two semesters quit to focus on the start up.

So yes people do call me dick from time to time but then penises are part of species. ;)

images

Lawangeen

any idea how much we can earn, for example if we invest 100k (1 lakh)
brother before buy any stock do some research about that company, their beta on stock... are they giving any dividends ? their past performance and are they currently working on something that will help raising their worth... what keepmeinformed is talking about is indexes which is collection of blue chip companies(most of times,e.g in U.S > Dow, S&P and NASDAQ)... that will rise if imran khan came to power, individual stock prices of any company totally depends on that company...

Keepinformed

you are just you are, I have no words.
anyway got to go will chack your 1hr show of richarddddd whoever tomorrow.

seems like you have a big stock of your favourite pictures that 'suit you', is that part of your love for physics? ;)

128745475222910445.jpg