Prime Minister Imran Khan wants you to be Rich. Make Lakhs of Rupees with him...Here is How...

Keepinformed

There is major chance that Imran Khan is going to be the next prime minister.

The elections are expected to be held by the end of this year.

Only around 6 to 8 months are left.

The day following Imran Khans election win would be a huge up day in Pakistani Stock Markets.

Smart traders and investors are already lining up buying shares of all companies.

We should not expect less than 500 to 1000 point move up when Imran takes the office at least in the short term. For the long term should he deliver one is rest assured that all stocks are going to talk to NASA space station.

It would be good to load up stocks cheap now and sell them in the market on the day after Imran Khan wins the elections.

Time to use this opportunity for making some serious money.

This goes for non Pakistani investors also. Pakistan welcomes investments from all over the globe.

Buy shares in Pakistani companies today and take your lottery winnings in 6 months time!

happy-woman-in-green-dress.jpg
bill_warren.jpg

images
images
images

khan afghan1

Ik is a visionary politician.Everybody even opposition trust him.
Businessmen knew that IK can and will bring peace and stability
to this country.The rest of the parties are looting the country
and the investors are going abroad.It is in the interest of
every man in pakistan to vote IK and bring stability to this
country.IK Zindabad.

Geek

The day following Imran Khans election win would be a huge up day in Pakistani Stock Markets.

Smart traders and investors are already lining up buying shares of all companies.

We should not expect less than 500 to 1000 point move up when Imran takes the office at least in the short term. For the long term should he deliver one is rest assured that all stocks are going to talk to NASA space station.

It would be good to load up stocks cheap now and sell them in the market on the day after Imran Khan wins the elections.

This goes for non Pakistani investors also. Pakistan welcomes investments from all over the globe.

Buy shares in Pakistani companies today and take your lottery winnings in 6 months time!

bill_warren.jpg

images
images
images

Paa Ji what if he lose elections. Kahani khatam, Paisa Hazam ??

nauman

bill_warren.jpg

images
images
images

Bhai ma be kuch din say isi tarha soch raha tha.Aur souch raha tha kay kon say shres bhater rahay gay.ma nay to mansha group kay baray ma soucha ha ap ka kia khaial ha

Keepinformed

Bhai ma be kuch din say isi tarha soch raha tha.Aur souch raha tha kay kon say shres bhater rahay gay.ma nay to mansha group kay baray ma soucha ha ap ka kia khaial ha

Banking shares MCB (Mansha group) is great. They are performing well.

Oil and Gas because investors would be expecting exploding growth in the Industry.

Construction. This might be a long term play.

For short term buy now and sell on the day AFTER Imran Khan wins the elections would be perfect for making at least a couple of lakh rupees based on your initial investment.

Ahssan Khan

Banking shares MCB (Mansha group) is great. They are performing well.

Oil and Gas because investors would be expecting exploding growth in the Industry.

Construction. This might be a long term play.

For short term buy now and sell on the day AFTER Imran Khan wins the elections would be perfect for making at least a couple of lakh rupees based on your initial investment.

any idea how much we can earn, for example if we invest 100k (1 lakh)

Keepinformed

any idea how much we can earn, for example if we invest 100k (1 lakh)

This is something your stock market broker or advisor be able to tell you but briefly

100k and you buy a stock costing 20 rupee per share then you have 5000 shares

If the stock goes up by 20% to 30% then it can be 24 or 26 rupee per share or a profit of 20,000 rupees or 30,000 rupees.

Above is without using leverage or borrowing.

Investopedia has basic information about how stocks work.

Otherwise hire a financial adviser who can guide you. The broker will have more information and they can guide you for free.

ha12oon

Please do not put you hard earned money into such a scheme. I'm no economic professor but this is how I feel things will pan out.

The most likely scenario if IK gets elected is probably capital flight from the country, from all the elites and well off trying to get away from IK's promised tax regime. There is already credible evidence of capital flight from SBOP, people are hedging their money until the dust settles after next election not to mention divesting from the Rupee due to the collapse in its value.

The stock exchange will likely go on a downward spiral depending on how successful IK implementation of his policies is, and how the general situation of the country proceeds, not to mentioned the spectre of IMF loan repayments being due in 2013.

People need to forget IK delivering within 3 months, it took a decade for things to get this bad, it will probably take 1 full term just to steady the ship and stop the decline of the country after this disastrous status-quo govt, and after a solid foundation is made then we can aim to fulfil the promise of Pakistan.

things will have to get worse for the situation to improve, the best medicine tastes unpleasant and Pakistan needs alot of it.

there is no quickfix

Keepinformed

Please do not put you hard earned money into such a scheme. I'm no economic professor but this is how I feel things will pan out.

The most likely scenario if IK gets elected is probably capital flight from the country, from all the elites and well off trying to get away from IK's promised tax regime. There is already credible evidence of capital flight from SBOP, people are hedging their money until the dust settles after next election not to mention divesting from the Rupee due to the collapse in its value.

The stock exchange will likely go on a downward spiral depending on how successful IK implementation of his policies is, and how the general situation of the country proceeds, not to mentioned the spectre of IMF loan repayments being due in 2013.

People need to forget IK delivering within 3 months, it took a decade for things to get this bad, it will probably take 1 full term just to steady the ship and stop the decline of the country after this disastrous status-quo govt, and after a solid foundation is made then we can aim to fulfil the promise of Pakistan.

things will have to get worse for the situation to improve, the best medicine tastes unpleasant and Pakistan needs alot of it.

there is no quickfix

This is a sentiment based quick trade not a long term position. Elections produce huge pop UP days in stock markets all over the world. Its a recorded fact.

Keepinformed

there is no quickfix

These heavy feelings against Imran Khan have little support on Siasat.pk mind you.

And your fallacious statements derive only one meaning and that is that Imran Khan is going to be another failure.

Well if Imran Khan turns out to be a failure then stock market is the last piece of financial machinery people would have in their minds.

Stock Markets work on future sentiments NOT known information.

This is no scheme. Its an idea.

ha12oon

These heavy feelings against Imran Khan have little support on Siasat.pk mind you.

And your fallacious statements derive only one meaning and that is that Imran Khan is going to be another failure.

Well if Imran Khan turns out to be a failure then stock market is the last piece of financial machinery people would have in their minds.

Stock Markets work on future sentiments NOT known information.

This is no scheme. Its an idea.

Brother I pray IK will get elected and succeed in implementing his manifesto, I am a PTI supporter.

I am aware after getting elected there will be a feel good factor for Imran's Govt and why he's so persistent on pushing his agenda through right-away, so maybe your investment strategy may work in the short-term. I was looking more in the medium term viability of your idea i.e. over the next parliamentary term, when the public will no doubt get restless for a quick fix.

Keepinformed

For all the big mouths speaking against Pakistan. A 21% increase in 2012 despite Zardari. With Imran Khan this is going up to the sky.

XCSCP.jpg