small investors should also be ready for sudden crash on profit booking.......
![]()
![]()
Brother I pray IK will get elected and succeed in implementing his manifesto, I am a PTI supporter.
I am aware after getting elected there will be a feel good factor for Imran's Govt and why he's so persistent on pushing his agenda through right-away, so maybe your investment strategy may work in the short-term. I was looking more in the medium term viability of your idea i.e. over the next parliamentary term, when the public will no doubt get restless for a quick fix.
@Keepinformed
Thank you very much for sharing this.
Ye mera Imaan hai ke Ye Election Imran Khan jeete ga nahi sweep kare ga, ALLAH ke hukum se.
For all the big mouths speaking against Pakistan. A 21% increase in 2012 despite Zardari. With Imran Khan this is going up to the sky.
![]()
its strange to see you being optimistic, normally you are not.
Always up and straight where money is involved. Yes normally I am not and your assessment is true.
![]()
![]()
I wish I could use that formula that that kid is using to improve grades.
Is that what you had been doing in school? no wonder you are so spoiled like that!
Well you see i'm not living in pakistan, can't use that formula in here.
Was mostly a B grade student till college but did like physics but then every student loves physics. This genre has the most delicious juice.
Then did University for two semesters and I must say was an A student. Do not know what happened!! Was doing BBA.
After two semesters quit to focus on the start up.
So yes people do call me dick from time to time but then penises are part of species. ;)
![]()
brother before buy any stock do some research about that company, their beta on stock... are they giving any dividends ? their past performance and are they currently working on something that will help raising their worth... what keepmeinformed is talking about is indexes which is collection of blue chip companies(most of times,e.g in U.S > Dow, S&P and NASDAQ)... that will rise if imran khan came to power, individual stock prices of any company totally depends on that company...any idea how much we can earn, for example if we invest 100k (1 lakh)
you are just you are, I have no words.
anyway got to go will chack your 1hr show of richarddddd whoever tomorrow.
seems like you have a big stock of your favourite pictures that 'suit you', is that part of your love for physics? ;)
@Keepinformed drop out ??? hmm(bigsmile)