PML N lost both DG Khan seats to PTI :)

mbm_2023

Re: Pmln lost both dg khan seats to pti :)

یہ لغاریوں اور دریشک کی لڑائیاں ہیں جو کہ انتخابی نتائج کو بیان کر رہی ہیں۔

پی ٹی آئی اس پر زیادہ خوشیاں نہیں منا سکتی۔

Aaap ki kyun jal rahaey hai.;):P;)

Sedqal

Re: PTI won in 2 provincial seats

PMLN should be wiped out from Saraikistan. It's just a Punjabi racist party: look at all cabinet formation from Punjab. PM, CM, SPeaker, governor every one is Punjabi. They treat Saraikis with contempt. SAY NO TO PMLN.

Saraikis are our brothers and they have entrusted PMLN with their trust and mandate. Who are you?

You should understand that politics of hatred will never succeed in Pakistan. Ask for vote on merit not on lingual or racial issues.

Mir Jaffer

Saraikis are our brothers and they have entrusted PMLN with their trust and mandate. Who are you?
I am fredom fighter, launching cyber war against PMLN Punjabi atrocities against Saraiki nation. All funds, jobs, ministries for Lahore and Central Punjab and floods for Saraikis.
ham nahen mantay, Ranjit singh(Nawaz Sharif i.e. Takh-e-Lahore) k zabtay.

Sedqal

I am fredom fighter, launching cyber war against PMLN Punjabi atrocities against Saraiki nation. All funds, jobs, ministries for Lahore and Central Punjab and floods for Saraikis.
ham nahen mantay, Ranjit singh(Nawaz Sharif i.e. Takh-e-Lahore) k zabtay.

To na mano bhai jee - Saraiki awam nay PMLN ko vote dia hai tumhain nahin :lol:

Mist

kya time aa gya hai... mqm walay anp walon ki statements post ker rahay hen... (cry)

PTI gonna cry on the name of Rigging Free advise 4 PTI.Comeup wid a miracle story to defend ur loss.who to blame this time Army?

amber123

Results reflect Khosa's differences with and their political revenge against Shrief's. Hopefully they will soon join PTI......................

Argonaut

Excellent result for PTI.

This also shows that:

1. The myth that ruling parties win bye elections has been proved wrong
  2. Elections were free and fair.

badesaba

یہ لغاریوں اور دریشک کی لڑائیاں ہیں جو کہ انتخابی نتائج کو بیان کر رہی ہیں۔

پی ٹی آئی اس پر زیادہ خوشیاں نہیں منا سکتی۔

tmari bori kb tiar ho gi ghtia

Excellent result for PTI.

This also shows that:

1. The myth that ruling parties win bye elections has been proved wrong
  2. Elections were free and fair.

Is this all the evidence you need???