PM Imran Khan changes the portfolio of State Minister Murad Saeed

agar noon waloo se hee comparison karna thaa tou PTI hukoomat ka faida?
No the question is where was all your feigned rage, anger, concern and patriotism during the past 35 years, why all of a sudden it has woken up.

Murad saeed on a bad day is a better minister than all of PMLN prime ministers and ministers combined on their best days.

Yeah so suck it!

PappuChikna

No the question is where was all your feigned rage, anger, concern and patriotism during the past 35 years, why all of a sudden it has woken up.

Murad saeed on a bad day is a better minister than all of PMLN prime ministers and ministers combined on their best days.

Yeah so suck it!
murad saeed is a good minister in your eyes only because IK is your god.
Only a blind follower can make a statement like that.

murad saeed is a good minister in your eyes only because IK is your god.
Only a blind follower can make a statement like that.
Any person who is not a corrupt thief supporter and is not corrupt himself is or can be a better minister than all of PMLN prime ministers and ministers combined. Its just that simple.

For example I would rather have a anpard redi wala but honest and patriotic than your wise professor Iqama Iqbal or Dough Boy mufta.

Iconoclast

Any person who is not a corrupt thief supporter and is not corrupt himself is or can be a better minister than all of PMLN prime ministers and ministers combined. Its just that simple.

For example I would rather have a anpard redi wala but honest and patriotic than your wise professor Iqama Iqbal or Dough Boy mufta.
lmao @ doughboy. I thought he was the sideshow freak from WIlly Wonka.

NCP123

agar noon waloo se hee comparison karna thaa tou PTI hukoomat ka faida?
PTI bhi aap jaisey loug hein......Noon mein bhi aap jaisey loug hein......PTI ne koi Fershtey nahi laaney......same people among you........they all have same basic needs. Only difference is the leadership. Look at the leadership. IK has to work with all these "KHOTEY SIKEY" only difference is he is not corrupt. If he will not be corrupt he can stop corruption or atleast minimize. Brother imagine, IK took over after 21 years of struggle and he is dealing with Maafia on one side and people like you who have no patience on otherside.........he is still doing his best. Not just talking. All media and people like you are just criticizing for nothing....look broad and think positive. It is just few weeks IK took over. You lived happy life with PMLn for 35 years and never criticize them never speak up and same this corrupt media. Be patient, IK have no miracle. But he is determined and sincere with the country and not corrupt. If he completed 5 years it will be big impact on the country after 5 years and you will see a big change. If you still have doubt go and see in KPK.

PappuChikna

PTI bhi aap jaisey loug hein......Noon mein bhi aap jaisey loug hein......PTI ne koi Fershtey nahi laaney......same people among you........they all have same basic needs. Only difference is the leadership. Look at the leadership. IK has to work with all these "KHOTEY SIKEY" only difference is he is not corrupt. If he will not be corrupt he can stop corruption or atleast minimize. Brother imagine, IK took over after 21 years of struggle and he is dealing with Maafia on one side and people like you who have no patience on otherside.........he is still doing his best. Not just talking. All media and people like you are just criticizing for nothing....look broad and think positive. It is just few weeks IK took over. You lived happy life with PMLn for 35 years and never criticize them never speak up and same this corrupt media. Be patient, IK have no miracle. But he is determined and sincere with the country and not corrupt. If he completed 5 years it will be big impact on the country after 5 years and you will see a big change. If you still have doubt go and see in KPK.

Dont think I agree with you here.
Leadership is judged by its decisions, not just by personal character.
There was no compulsion to make this duffer a minister. He is being groomed to take a leadership role when he is clearly stupid duffer and fraudya.

NCP123

Dont think I agree with you here.
Leadership is judged by its decisions, not just by personal character.
There was no compulsion to make this duffer a minister. He is being groomed to take a leadership role when he is clearly stupid duffer and fraudya.
I di dnot ask you agree with me.......as I said this Nation should have DUMB ass like NS and Zardari who F*** the nation all the time and then run from the country........How you know that the decisions are not correct what is your qualification to make judgement on decisions made by Govt. IK (I am not from PTI anyways) elected by people of Pakistan not picked by Zia ul Haq (army dictator.)

PappuChikna

I di dnot ask you agree with me.......as I said this Nation should have DUMB ass like NS and Zardari who F*** the nation all the time and then run from the country........How you know that the decisions are not correct what is your qualification to make judgement on decisions made by Govt. IK (I am not from PTI anyways) elected by people of Pakistan not picked by Zia ul Haq (army dictator.)
My qualification is that I am a politically aware citizen of this country and I have seen Murad Saeed making stupid claims of recovering 200 billion dollars in 1 day and his involvement in fake metric degree and his thug attitude in the assembly.
Elected governments do make mistakes and the good thing about them is their roots are in awam so they get the feedback quick and they are then selected and rejected every 5 years by the same awam.

NCP123

My qualification is that I am a politically aware citizen of this country and I have seen Murad Saeed making stupid claims of recovering 200 billion dollars in 1 day and his involvement in fake metric degree and his thug attitude in the assembly.
Elected governments do make mistakes and the good thing about them is their roots are in awam so they get the feedback quick and they are then selected and rejected every 5 years by the same awam.

your statement "My qualification is that I am a politically aware citizen of this country .." already tells all. May Allah guide you. Jazak Allah. Aslam o Alaikum.