Pervaiz Musharaf is the Voice of Pakistan : Atiqa Odho / Musharraf announces January 2012 return

ThoughtFelon

shahzad2sunny1872026.jpg

Nawaz Sharif called Musharraf and offered him a PMLN ticket so Mush is coming back next month. [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

yeh-cheez

come on Musharraf....you did mistakes...but thn who dont.....still i prefer you were better ...infact much better thn all ths looters and plunderers of now....and i admire you most cz you always took stand..and talk with confidence ..it was right or wrong i dnt care...atleast you were much better thn my current president...who i seldom see on forums or anywhere public...atleast you were better thn our prime minister...since whn he opens his mouth he sounds like a billi...and i dont get a word whd he says...

you did mistakes...you admitted them...thts enough fr me...if not IK...thn Musharraf....!

impulsive

This MORON will be escorted to gallows straight from the airport. That is what he deserves from Pakistani nation!!!

Barr. Sheikh

Elections draw near. It may be that I am wrong, but Zardari returning after a conversation with COAS and the COAS meeting with the PM prior to that all indicate towards a settlement. And now Musharraf announcing his return in January instead of March 2012 may be that he has reliable intel that elections will be held in March 2012 hence his early return to prepare and take part in the coming elections.

Also we need to consider that PML-N is also looking to safe-guard their interest and what they want more then anything is to prevent PPP from having a clear majority in the Senate. PTI are still underdogs, the overwhelming opinion is that PML-N will prevail at the upcoming elections so to ensure that their time in government is not sabotaged by PPP they have to prevent PPP from having a majority in the Senate.

PTI as we all know is in favour of elections being held in March 2012, and all their Jalsas, and they are doing one everyday almost which is a good sign of coming elections, also indicate that they are gearing for elections sooner then 2013.

WatanDost

I will be back on 12/2012: CHAITI AA TAINOON JUTIAN UDIKDIAN

CHAITI AA TAINOON JUTIAN UDIKDIAN

1101404417-1.gif

If he comes &allowed to do free compaign without all hurdles he is going to get winning momentum in very short time on one side his excellent performence still fresh in memories of pakistani,s( who were cheated by these gansters) & otherside this catastrophy by these jamhoori thugs & kala kots,so very easy for people to decide their fate,not perfect but1000 times better than these looters of current political elites.In sindh I am sure he will break the last maximum vote of MQM.

Khalid

Re: Pervaiz Musharaf is the Voice of Pakistan : Atiqa Vodka

wah yaar, Rashid Qureshi aur Musharaff ny mil k ghadaron ko 10 saal k liye mulk sy nikal deya .... ab tou us ka karwan bhe bara hogaya hai dekhtey hain ab kya hashar kurta hai woh ghadaron ka

3 loog thay,rashid Quraishi,atiqa odhoo,and fawad chohdry

Khalid

if i am not wrong, they didnt give coverage to PTI jalsas/dharnas in the past ... may be you will get it once he is back ...

btw care to share why he has changed his return date from March to Jan.

i dont knw the actual figures cuz the party memebrs always say bahut loag they.. but im dissappointed by the media team in pakistan as no covvereage was given to the jasla or the speech or the news that hes coming next month

He is the only one who is facing most hostile press for more than 5 years,,he is the only one whose all assets seized even without any charge ? He is the one who is always there to defend Pakistan,his loyality and sincerity with Pakistan is beyond any doubt ,I know gradually lot of his anti people are realising he did the best as per best interest of Pakistan.
The best & more admiring thing is he is non corrupt inspite of the most powerfull man his total assets were worth only 7 crore including one uncomplete house,proved by extensive scrutiny by FIA/JUDICIARY,no murraba no factory,when he left no foreign account an open challenge.He earned money by lectures /sale of book &in return gave a good name&honour to Pakistan still treated as VIP.

musharaf always talked abt fence watchers ... those who are observing where the air will go and then land in... it seems those fence watchers are landing in imrans camp now after lahore jalsa.. and if he delays all teh fence watchers will vanish and musharraf will miss the political boat... so he has to come early and get hold of the party in paksitan him self....
if i am not wrong, they didnt give coverage to PTI jalsas/dharnas in the past ... may be you will get it once he is back ...

btw care to share why he has changed his return date from March to Jan.