Pak Revolution Party(PRP). The first ever online party Is going to launch Its website Soon.

The Revolutionist

Please don’t waste time siasat pk shouldn’t allow this bull shit. Imran Khan is world famous and it took him 22 years and he had a big reasons against corrupt mafia. And this joker no one knows. It will take him 100s of years what he needs to do is help pti if he really wanted to do something for the country
You think everyone is thick and dumb like you. Wait and watch in the next 5 years,revolution party would be the most popular party among the youth of Pakistan.Soon we will have our dynamic chairman.

The Revolutionist

go and tell Super shaheen that us ka baluch baap usay Maa behen ki galiyaan dene aa gya hai...
And you preach people not to swear,while here you are appreciating this lunatic for swearing at him. You are one twisted and double standard person.Well done keep it up.

The Revolutionist

i wont and i can asure you.... siasat.pk par maa behen ki galiyaan deta hai wo , jis din mere samnay aa gya saree punjabidop nikal jaye gi us ki.
4pm Sharp London. Zamaray khan,AK47 super shaheen and of course me they all would be there. Golden opportunity to meet them all.

kayawish

You would be put on ignore for your low IQ level and cheap mentality.
giphy.gif

kayawish

Oh bhai one to one fight nahi karahoon,tum dunu ki doosthi karaha hoon ga.

By the way zamray khan and AK47 both are pathans too. I am sure you guys can have your pasthu gup shup
pashtu is not important , my 90% friends in Germany are from punjab Pakistan and may be next month one them becomes my new boss as he is very rich and offered me a good job with good salary package and he is millionair from sialkot.I am not racist and Pakistan is my country.its only i have very good heart towards afghanis and nothing else.

The Revolutionist

pashtu is not important , my 90% friends in Germany are from punjab Pakistan and may be next month one them becomes my new boss as he is very rich and offered me a good job with good salary package and he is millionair from sialkot.I am not racist and Pakistan is my country.its only i have very good heart towards afghanis and nothing else.
Keep it up bro and i wish you all the best.