Opponents are afraid of our progress: Shahbaz Sharif

Mehrushka

What do you think about this picture??? Does it describe Millions words..:lol: :lol:
o58RFn.gif
[/URL][/IMG]
Childish post don't you think?

Unorthodox

$ 15 Billion key loans [hilar]
$ 52 Billion loan ki deals
[hilar]
9.5 % mehngai
[hilar]
Dogni bijli ki prices
[hilar]

Kya zabardast progress hai
:biggthumpup:

Annie

Hey,thank you for the welcome.
ontopic : ofcourse pti does rona dhona,for a change they should concentrate on terrorism issue in kpk,they were voted for this reason.
White paper has been issued by PTI to provide the evidence for massive rigging. However nothing has been done so for in terms to justify the issue. PTI is certainly focusing on KP but you can't suffer loss and move on. PTI has the right to pursue for justice if they are looking for rule of the law in the country. Hiding things under the carpet is not going to help anyone.

Mehrushka

White paper has been issued by PTI to provide the evidence for massive rigging. However nothing has been done so for in terms to justify the issue. PTI is certainly focusing on KP but you can't suffer loss and move on. PTI has the right to pursue for justice if they are looking for rule of the law in the country. Hiding things under the carpet is not going to help anyone.
,pti should do a remarkable job in kpk so people throw out the people who are working for their own bank accounts not pakistan,as for rigging the strange thing is pti is accusing only those seats where they've lost,strange,no?

Annie

,pti should do a remarkable job in kpk so people throw out the people who are working for their own bank accounts not pakistan,as for rigging the strange thing is pti is accusing only those seats where they've lost,strange,no?
I think PTI is working very hard in KPK and those people who worked to build up their bank balance would be out of the picture. (hopefully)
I would disagree that PTI is only asking to investigate the constituencies where they have lost the seats. Law doesn't work like that if courts listen to PTI and investigate the rigged seats then courts have to do the same for other political parties because they have filed the cases of rigging too. Mr Khan made it clear many time that investigation regarding their won seats in KPK would be very welcome. So we can't say PTI is only focusing far selective justice.

Mehrushka

I think PTI is working very hard in KPK and those people who worked to build up their bank balance would be out of the picture. (hopefully)
I would disagree that PTI is only asking to investigate the constituencies where they have lost the seats. Law doesn't work like that if courts listen to PTI and investigate the rigged seats then courts have to do the same for other political parties because they have filed the cases of rigging too. Mr Khan made it clear many time that investigation regarding their won seats in KPK would be very welcome. So we can't say PTI is only focusing far selective justice.

One more thing pti should stop these useless dharnas and wait for 5 years for next elections.

Annie

One more thing pti should stop these useless dharnas and wait for 5 years for next elections.
Check page no:1 it will show you that protest is a common practice to make your voice heard even it is done by MPLN. As far the concern about PTI dharna, it is their right. They don't break the law to express their voices. If the rigging matter is investigated and it proves that PMLN govt is legitimate then no problem in waiting for 5 years but if not then they must go.

Mehrushka

Check page no:1 it will show you that protest is a common practice to make your voice heard even it is done by MPLN. As far the concern about PTI dharna, it is their right. They don't break the law to express their voices. If the rigging matter is investigated and it proves that PMLN govt is legitimate then no problem in waiting for 5 years but if not then they must go.
Long march on 14 th aug, lets see Kia teer maar leti hai pti!

handsome.ebi

so you want us to accuse seats where we have won?lol makes sense, imran khan has said many times that opponent are welcome to open constituencies where pti won, if any1 thinks pti rigged somewhere they can simply ask ECP to open that constituency.
Answer my simple question if pmln haven't done any rigging, then why they r not letting us open their constituencies? why they are taking stay orders?

Mehrushka

so you want us to accuse seats where we have won?lol makes sense, imran khan has said many times that opponent are welcome to open constituencies where pti won, if any1 thinks pti rigged somewhere they can simply ask ECP to open that constituency.
Answer my simple question if pmln haven't done any rigging, then why they r not letting us open their constituencies? why they are taking stay orders?
Maybe Bcoz pmln is too busy doing some real work,have you thought about it.