and hugh grant will like to convert them to christians
these are our leaders
they are not bothered about their own children
how can they be sincere with us
but our stupid,jahil and janglee awam are demanding votes for them
Altaf Hussain is an exception
He is Rich but still care for his Daughter
Everyday he is looking for a Brand New Father for her Daughter
Come on Boy Change AH into I.K, Coz all of features which you were described fit on the personality of I.K
*I.K is the rich Man
*And Every Day, He is looking for a Brand New father for her Daughter (Tyrian) ;)
Come on Boy Change AH into I.K, Coz all of features which you were described fit on the personality of I.K
*I.K is the rich Man
*And Every Day, He is looking for a Brand New father for her Daughter (Tyrian) ;)
Come on Girl, Main Nay Jo Likha Hai Woh Hi Darust Hai
Has he found a Brand New Father for His? Beloved Daughter so you wish to someone to Volunteer on this forum?
Altaf Hussain is an exception
He is Rich but still care for his Daughter
Everyday he is looking for a Brand New Father for her Daughter
fouzia is bitch
LOL, Bhai saab, Smjh daar ap kahein se nai lagtey.. Mr. Altaf Hussain doing look after his Daughter So She has a father, What about the Tyrian Khan, Imran Khan Doing Ayaashi with out his family.. Larki baazon ki Family nai hua krti mere dost :D
As you project Kalwa such a kind person so we hope he will be thinking about his (agar Uc Ki Hai Tou) daughter day and night
He would not let his daughter not have fatherly love so you or Yahya can volunteer to be father,
either one of you or both of you on alternative days. Zorro and Ganja Pah can cover holidays.
I am sure X-MRS KALWA will have no objection to it.
As you project Kalwa such a kind person so we hope he will be thinking about his (agar Uc Ki Hai Tou) daughter day and night
He would not let his daughter not have fatherly love so you or Yahya can volunteer to be father,
either one of you or both of you on alternative days. Zorro and Ganja Pah can cover holidays.
I am sure X-MRS KALWA will have no objection to it.