Musharaf should be hanged because of the following reasons

Sohraab

Dear Moderators,

This person has tagged me and he has just abused me, please take action

(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

Dear moderators , this Person also taged me many times , check my taged threads , also check my Private messages

It has been brought to my attention that a child brain like the person above, who you have been responding to, did a question to Musharraf during a show where there was Q and A with the public.

Is it the same person? Their tone sounds the same.

I am not sure really.(bigsmile)

alimohsan52

Dear moderators , this Person also taged me many times , check my taged threads , also check my Private messages

I have never abused a single time, you have abused all Musharraf supporters.

But anyway, I am happy today, please do not destroy my mood. Yaar :)

Amna Rizvi

Am I the only sane person here? Although a kid, I've dint extensive reading on Musharraf:

Compare his era from 1999 to 2001.. Economy reduced,
foreign reserves static or lower
No improvement in country. .

Then 9/11 happened and it was Mushy's lottery! He sold the entire country! Got 18 billion dollars from USA, so yes Economy did improve. . But his personal wealth improved a lot as well.. and so did his corrupt cronies like our imported Finance Minister/PM shaukat aziz (steel mill scandal anyone)

His killing his own people for America, can u put a value to that? We r still reeling from that! Increased terrorism. Those STUPID people who compare him from 1999, how much terror was there in 1999 vs 2008 when he was forced to quit!?

Umm, are you guys here suffering from Amnesia? Forgot 12 May 2007? Thank u uncle Musharraf!

And MQM was dying till 2002... who propped that terror organisation again? (To get votes for himself + help against taliban). One terrorist is better than the other?

What was dollar in 1999 vs Dollar in 2008?

Petrol prices from 99 to 2008?

Wheat prices?

And he took out a terrorist Maulana Azam Tariq of SSP from Jail so that Jamali could get the 1 required vote?

Lal Masjid Stupidity (I do not support the takfiri terrorists but situation could have been handled a lot better)

Dr Aafia fiasco, not to mention 6 month old babies being sold for $$$$

Chak Shehzad EMPIRE

300,000$ LECTURES in US universities (legal payback from uncle sam) cause we used to get same lecture everyday free on news channels from him

So.. Why shouldn't he be hanged!?

The only answer to these by Musharraf fans (read: blind followers) is oo, emotional post.. or **** happens! no one is perfect! Lols

**** happens that u support MQM? Or bring back the nooras and zardaris through NRO???

So why blame zardari or noora or

Fursan

this is not emotional talks....agar talks qadri se kamyab ho jaatein hain...maulana aburasheed se kion nahin ho sakte thay???? chaudhry shujaat back stabbed lal masjid people...ive followed the lal masjid saga ..maulana aburahseed clearly said that chaudhry didnt wanted talks to succeed...which is exactly what musharaf wanted....now you know better why????yahan ab jitna kam bola jaye behtar hai warna unicorn hara rang ki baat shoro ker de ga:biggthumpup:

yes you are talking emotionally and dragging the incident to cover the wrong doings of Lal Masjid thugs who are khawarij.

M Ali Khan

Your post is full of emotional propaganda.. starting from bugti's death to post 9/11 mess.
Your profile pic matches perfectly with you.

FIRST OF ALL NEVER TRUST FEUDAL LORDS LIKE BUGTI, NAWAZ, ZARDARIS, CHAUDHRYS, you know how they behave in their lands ( its like their own domain for all illegal antiislamic activities). Probably you buy and read some good books, UAE/INDIA?IRAN/AFGHANISTAN, USA etc have already decided to split balochistan due to its mineral resources and strategic geographic postion. This had started already 15 years ago, momnetum is build by these feudal lords who not your or my friends, it was bound to happen, BUT DOES NOT ESCALATE due to PAKISTAN ARMY and due to our friendship with CHINA. NOW are you pakistani, patriotic HUBULWATAN yes or no, then even though some generals might be corrupt but thats how pakistan is corrupt, people who join army are pakistanis like u n me. MY ADVICE to save our behinds BLINDLY inspite of some bad fishes, support 100% pakistan army, thats the biggest thorn in getting balochistan soveriegnity/independence. We have no choice but to save Pakistan, can you trust any politician or feudal lord, NO, who always after allah will help us and protect us, you know 99% soldiers are from families like u n me, for few gen mistakes dont target whole army, think about it.(bigsmile):jazak:

I have blamed Musharraf, not the Army for it. Not the same thing.

and like I said once again, the Sardars we are moaning and complaining about were ALL supported, empowered, promoted, and protected by the Establishment. Bugti supported the dismissal of Attaullah Mengal's government in 1973 and backed the Army operation in the 1970s there. Bugti never allowed even BSO to have offices in Dera Bugti!

the people in Islamabad never bothered to deal with the common man, so they used and pampered the Sardars without any guarantee of a return. and if the Sardars go beyond their power or make Establishment uncomfortable, they were branded as traitors and blamed for all the problems in Balochistan. How Convenient!

Balochistan's budget shares historically has been lowest. For more than 50 years Balochistan was told to sell its gas to rest of Pakistan FAR LOWER than what Sindh, Punjab, and KP sell. This was a problem that was 60 years in the making. So do you REALLY want to blame Sardars for it too?

Taali do haatho sey bajti hai, jaani ;)

Fursan

The only answer to these by Musharraf fans (read: blind followers) is oo, emotional post.. or **** happens! no one is perfect! Lols

**** happens that u support MQM? Or bring back the nooras and zardaris through NRO???

So why blame zardari or noora or

it looks like you are talking to yourself as you quote yourself !

Fursan

I have blamed Musharraf, not the Army for it. Not the same thing.

and like I said once again, the Sardars we are moaning and complaining about were ALL supported, empowered, promoted, and protected by the Establishment. Bugti supported the dismissal of Attaullah Mengal's government in 1973 and backed the Army operation in the 1970s there. Bugti never allowed even BSO to have offices in Dera Bugti!

the people in Islamabad never bothered to deal with the common man, so they used and pampered the Sardars without any guarantee of a return. and if the Sardars go beyond their power or make Establishment uncomfortable, they were branded as traitors and blamed for all the problems in Balochistan. How Convenient!

Balochistan's budget shares historically has been lowest. For more than 50 years Balochistan was told to sell its gas to rest of Pakistan FAR LOWER than what Sindh, Punjab, and KP sell. This was a problem that was 60 years in the making. So do you REALLY want to blame Sardars for it too?

Taali do haatho sey bajti hai, jaani ;)

Although Musharraf was in power 5 years ago, you can still blame him for everyhing, even the faults of the current PML-N govt..

and when the next govt comes, you can still blame Musharraf for that,
then you can go ahead and keep blaming him till you grow old.

Mehrushka

yes you are talking emotionally and dragging the incident to cover the wrong doings of Lal Masjid thugs who are khawarij.

again....im not talking emotionally.....when talks with qadri kamyab ho saktein hain,why not with lal masjid maulvi???? musharaff couldve easily handled it with talks but thats not we had in mind....pml-q backed him in this operation on lal masjid..................taliban were eager to revenge lal masjid thing.......which by the way reminds me,nobody from ttp ever tried to attack pml-q leaders...strange...haina???

Mehrushka

appnee apnee opinions, we dont have to agree its ok, many conspiracy theories, but I think lal musjid goons did the wrong thing against pakistan in the capital, smuggling military grade arms in place of worship for WHAT, because they had a beared, you cannot do that holed up in a musjid in any country and expect flowers, even kaaba shareef tanks went in, this was just a musjid used by uneducated moulvees who never did even high school make a mockery of pakistan even after edhi u trust edhi right went to negotiate, mushy made the right decision, destroying a established muslim country and allah has said respect even kuffar countries if you are living under their flags respect their rules, allh knows better

let me tell you something unusual.............or maybe you knew it but ignored it....after the operation,media was taken to lal masjid...and the amount of ammunition they showed lal masjid people had...but during operation those people didnt use it............yes i know sounds very strange....baqi ap khud samajhdar hain:biggthumpup:

Mehrushka

BECAUSE IRAN/ISRAEL/USA are carrying SAME AGENDA, by the way IRAN was already destroyed by USA in IRAQ/IRAN war, THERE IN NOTHING LEFT IN IRAN TO BE DESTROYED, MEET ANY IRANIAN HE WILL CRY, no airforce as majority F16 grounded, go open history books how many of their army personell died, 80% sick n tired of mullahs. NUCLEAR WANNA be, because few milimili grams of nuclear material. BY THE WAY YOU KNOW PAKISTAN COULD NOT HAVE HANDEL USA, pakistan cant handle its own terrorist/dinosaur war capabilities. YOu should thank MUSHY as you are still sitting comfy on internet, otherwise if mushy had refused, one US aircraft carrier is enough to destroy pakistan, cruise missiles, aerial bombardement, carpet bombing only allah would have saved us at that time and allah said use brain, so I rest my case.BY THE WAY MUSHY LEFT IN 2007, SO after 7 years what happened to Zardari/Nawaz goverment WHY THEY ARE STILL LISTENING TO USA demands, we the people elected them right, they are not dictators, any answers!!!, BHUTTO AND LIAQAT ALI KHAN NAE USA KEE NAHEE SUNEE, keeya huwa oon kae saat, NO I knew it. YOU KNOW IRAQ, AFGHANISTAN keee toe moenjoedarooe bunaa deeaa, man as it is no light etc, unrest, I dont want moenjoedarro, LETS FIRST STEP bring our imaaan and ammaals to sahabaekuraam level, then expect the impossible maybe, abhee toe sirf batien hee hein.

writing long posts wont prove you right...............anyways iran jesa bhi hai,they still survived after all the sanctions....better than being a slave of US....no????

RANA Sana'a

writing long posts wont prove you right...............anyways iran jesa bhi hai,they still survived after all the sanctions....better than being a slave of US....no????
how about libya and iraq ?
iran has oil and russia .
iran still have some support from other coutries but after 9/11 even china was standing with the world saying no to us means you and alqaida are same.
but very few people can understand the economy and international standing.your 80 % military equipment is american 60 % trade with america . but i know that does not make any diffrence to you because you dont know what economy can do to A country.

Mehrushka

how about libya and iraq ?
iran has oil and russia .
iran still have some support from other coutries but after 9/11 even china was standing with the world saying no to us means you and alqaida are same.
but very few people can understand the economy and international standing.your 80 % military equipment is american 60 % trade with america . but i know that does not make any diffrence to you because you dont know what economy can do to A country.

oho...now it doesnt matter what musharaf did was right or wrong...................the good part is...hes in jail:)

RANA Sana'a

oho...now it doesnt matter what musharaf did was right or wrong...................the good part is...hes in jail:)
aleast he he did what he said didnt run away . he takes the responsibility of what he did thats what a leader should do. us k jail jany se awam ko jo relief mila nazar a raha ha :).no more bomb blasts no more curruption.

Mehrushka

aleast he he did what he said didnt run away . he takes the responsibility of what he did thats what a leader should do. us k jail jany se awam ko jo relief mila nazar a raha ha :).no more bomb blasts no more curruption.

ab esi bhi koi baat nahin...............bomb blasts musharaf ka hi diya huwa tofa hai pakistan ko as for corruption...musharaf ki property kitni thi b4 and after bcoming president:biggthumpup: