Musharaf should be hanged because of the following reasons

Fursan

again....im not talking emotionally.....when talks with qadri kamyab ho saktein hain,why not with lal masjid maulvi???? musharaff couldve easily handled it with talks but thats not we had in mind....pml-q backed him in this operation on lal masjid..................taliban were eager to revenge lal masjid thing.......which by the way reminds me,nobody from ttp ever tried to attack pml-q leaders...strange...haina???

You are trying to start the same old crappy topic which has been discussed many many times in the past here.

By the way, in short, as you again compare successful talks Qadri with failed talks of Lal masjid, both are very different. Qadri was not armed and aggressive, he did not declare war on Pakistan and he did not kill or kidnap anyone BUT Lal Masjid people did all these hostile acts.

So kindly dont compare both issues and see everything without emotions.
Kindly dont drag the old crappy topic discussed abundantly in the past.

Mehrushka

You are trying to start the same old crappy topic which has been discussed many many times in the past here.

By the way, in short, as you again compare successful talks Qadri with failed talks of Lal masjid, both are very different. Qadri was not armed and aggressive, he did not declare war on Pakistan and he did not kill or kidnap anyone BUT Lal Masjid people did all these hostile acts.

So kindly dont compare both issues and see everything without emotions.
Kindly dont drag the old crappy topic discussed abundantly in the past.

ok...fine...will drop that discussion....whats the update on musharaf...any punishment given??(serious)

writing long posts wont prove you right...............anyways iran jesa bhi hai,they still survived after all the sanctions....better than being a slave of US....no????

SURVIVED, a depleted iranian army, not fully equiped due to sanctions, their leaders speak openly agianst west and israel and survive a coup and no assasination attempt compared to other world leaders who were eliminated when they spoke against the west so openly. I met many iranians, they are so ayeeassh type in dubai and tolerate because Mullah dictates them. NATO with support of all gulf states, including pakistan and afghanistans help can annihiliate Iran at the snap of their fingers, but they have not why???? Iran inka dost hae aik drama thats what has been going around that this is the reason that iran is their ally, plain and simple, survival yes but isolated.

i agree with thread starter...........he should be hanged to be an example for the comming army chief to not let these looters go to jedha..