اگر ووٹر کی عمر 5 سال کر دی جائے تو میرا قائد ٹو تھرڈ سے جیتے گا۔
Khan k chumco khan ta qiyamat goverment form nahe ker sekta.he is not more than a stupid dreamer.Nawaz Sharif is quaid and kuch ho jaye we always suport him inshAllah.imran khan never ever b our choice..................haan aap loog net pay ya media main jitna merzi rola daal lo ground reality is diffff............
uss larki ne bilkul sahi kaha, elections ke zarye buhat mushkil but WE NEED IMRAN KHAN
I will vote to Imran Khan. Only for Change in Pakistan. But i Know he can,t make change in Pakistan. When he will give party tickets to his candidates in Elections, all of you (Pakistani peoples) will see many of them would be most corrupt personalities of Your surrounding. Why he is not showing strength of his candidates in Pakistan? why he is not announcing a team of his Party leaders who will be work as ministers under him? He is alone and i think he can make change in Pakistan if he fights for change this parliament system to presidential system.
Question for people in Lahore-
I have no idea about the current political situation in Lahore but Nawaz Sharif has always won majority of its seats. Would it be any different next time?
No support in Karachi :lol:
I will vote to Imran Khan. Only for Change in Pakistan. But i Know he can,t make change in Pakistan. When he will give party tickets to his candidates in Elections, all of you (Pakistani peoples) will see many of them would be most corrupt personalities of Your surrounding. Why he is not showing strength of his candidates in Pakistan? why he is not announcing a team of his Party leaders who will be work as ministers under him? He is alone and i think he can make change in Pakistan if he fights for change this parliament system to presidential system.
Say him to fight for change this parliament system to presidential system then he can come in Power.
Support every where outside karachi[hilar]No support in Karachi :lol:
"Someone payroll" typical reply from PTI supporters. U guyz think only u r Pakistanis rest r not, isi soch ki wajah Pakistan tota 1971 may.Koi nahi, karachi mai vote waise b dhamki or dahshat say he liya jaata hai....that PTI cannot do anyway.....
BTW, what do u want? Are you on someone payroll? If not, then think abt Pakistan and if you want Pakistan to survive, then realign your belt. Khuda k liye stop worshiping the political idols.....
It's a fact, people outside Sindh (not only Karachi) hate MQM. Thanks to our military agency to create hate among people against MQM.Support every where outside karachi[hilar]
mqm`s got support ONLY in karachi(thumbsdown)
چلو اس بہانے یہ تو پتہ چل گیا کہ آپ بھی 5 سال کے ھیں۔ آپ بڑے ھو کر اب منافق نہ ھو جانا۔ شاباش۔ جیتے رھو بیٹا