Low No Of People In I.K Dharna

sid27426

Yes and some on this forum want IK to distance himself from TUQ, we would become weaker. Why this is the case 2 reasons contianers throughout Punjab blocking people, or people are not prepared to risk there lives.

TUQ is using Quaid,s national strength and Quaid is using TUQ,s local strength.

Sedqal

Re: General Raheel and the nation: Do you want to be ruled by mafia dons and gang of criminals?

A common Pakistani: we went out on election day, we voted and PMLN came to power on our votes please don't destroy Jinnah's Pakistan anymore we don't want anymore adventuress by GHQ.

Aik_Sawal

کتنی فنی بات ہے نا ، کہ 41000 ہزار پولیس 2000 ہزار بندوں کو نہیں بھگا سکی۔۔

بھگانے بغیر ہی جب نواز کا کام ہو رہا ہے تو پولیس استعمال کر کے چانس کیا لینا

عمران و پادری کا انقلاب خود اپنی موت مر رہا ہے آہستہ آہستہ

اس لئے پولیس یا ایف سی استعمال کا کوئی فائدہ نہیں

​آج کل پی ٹی آئی اور ایم کیو ایم کا نعرہ ایک ہی ہے۔ ہمیں منزل نہیں رہنما چاہیئے۔

Awan-1

Re: General Raheel and the nation: Do you want to be ruled by mafia dons and gang of criminals?

A common Pakistani: we went out on election day, we voted and PMLN came to power on our votes please don't destroy Jinnah's Pakistan anymore we don't want anymore adventuress by GHQ.

I have voted for PMLN too in last election. Next election I was thinking to vote for PTI but now...........NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WAY.

Imran Khan and Tahir Padariee are criminal and gangsters

Respect

Did it ever occur to you that people may not be in agreement with IK's strategy, even if they agree with him in principle?

By stategy you mean going with TUQ towards PM house, some may not agree but has nothing to do with low turnout.

If we had stayed back we would have become weaker our numbers were strong going into night, during day we did not have manpower and would have been easily taken out by police, also TUQ would have gone forward, and if there people had got attacked the way they did we would have had to get involved anyway.

If we had known in would become Gaza then no way should we have gone, but we thought after Lahore incident police will not go to this extent especially with media presence, they will not have guns due to media reporting but we all know that was the case. With both going there would be just too maany people to be controlled so therefor we were confident, also his would have given govt extra pressure if we had moved our march outside PM house

Talwar Gujjar

ye qaum kisi zarori kaam say so rahi hai

isay mat jagao

Na bhaee na, qaum bilkul jaag rahi ha aur usay pata ha Bonga Khan aur Qadri karaey ka natak kar rahay hein. Jis din woh qaum se mukhlis huey, awaam unkay peechay hogi.

Green Inside

سات سو بندے زخمی ہیں اور ابھی تک پولیس کا استعمال نہیں ہوا ۔ استاد تیرے ساتھ کوئی سخت قسم کا مسلۂ ہے۔

Sedqal

It is amazing how clue less a general PTI supporter is on this forum. They are still thinking GHQ will offer loony khan pmship on platter. The most humorous part was loony khan accusing workers of loony qadri of attacking PTV (shows the integrity and loyalty of inqilaabi duo with eachother)>

roshansachai

It is amazing how clue less a general PTI supporter is on this forum. They are still thinking GHQ will offer loony khan pmship on platter. The most humorous part was loony khan accusing workers of loony qadri of attacking PTV (shows the integrity and loyalty of inqilaabi duo with eachother)>

sari aqal aap kay kalay dimagh main hai

i hope you learn to use in a better way