LOL Sir Zaid Hamid makes it to Indian TV must watch it is hilarious

youboy

What is disinformation in it ?

1 - That Zaid Hamid was a Khalifa of Yousuf Kazzab ?
2- That Yousuf Kazzab claimed to be prophet ?

Yousuf Kazzab was convicted by a court of law after a lengthy trial. Zaid Hamid, Yousuf's Khalifa, appeared in court to defend his Prophet. Both of these are facts and are a part of the court record. At the time, Zaid Zaman Hamid used to go by the name of ZAID ZAMAN. After Yusuf's death, Zaid ZAMAN went into hiding and resurfaced in 2007 and started using the name Zaid HAMID. For your information provided below is a link to the Court Judgement on the Yousuf Kazzab case. You will find references to ZAID ZAMAN aka ZAID HAMID in the court judgement. Just search for Zaid Zaman.

Yousuf Kazzab case court judgement: http://zheupdates.wordpress.com/yusuf-kazab-blasphemy-case/

Zaid Hamid's detailed answer on Yousuf Ali controversy

Zaid Hamid's Clarification - Accepted by Ulema

Bilal Hamed

Dear Youboy. The videos that you have posted are a proof that Zaid Hamid was indeed the follower of Yusuf Kazzab. You have only posted the videos that show just that. Secondly.

Zaid Hamid has never said this publicly and in clear terms, that:

1- He considers Yusuf to be a KAZZAB and a DAJJAL.
2- That he was wrong in accepting Yusuf as a PROPHET.
3- That he now sends ***** on Yusuf KAZZAB and calls him a *****, DAJJALI, KAZZAB and recite Kalima again.

Whenever a qadyani comes back into Islam. He is made to first send ***** on Qadyani and then read Qalima.

Bilal Hamed

The problem of Zaid Hamid supporters is that they think that any person who is against Zaid Hamid is PRO INDIA.

Anti Zaid Hamid != Pro India.

One can hate Zaid Hamid and India both at the same time. Trust me, its possible.

youboy

Dear Youboy. The videos that you have posted are a proof that Zaid Hamid was indeed the follower of Yusuf Kazzab. You have only posted the videos that show just that. Secondly.

Zaid Hamid has never said this publicly and in clear terms, that:

1- He considers Yusuf to be a KAZZAB and a DAJJAL.
2- That he was wrong in accepting Yusuf as a PROPHET.
3- That he now sends ***** on Yusuf KAZZAB and calls him a *****, DAJJALI, KAZZAB and recite Kalima again.

Whenever a qadyani comes back into Islam. He is made to first send ***** on Qadyani and then read Qalima.

1. Was it a Sharia Court which gave the jugdement?
2. Did the accused accepted and claimed to be the Prophet in front of court or he denied the charges?
3. What about number of Ulemas who have given fatwa in favour of Yousuf Ali that he didnot claimed to be a Prophet?
4. Did you watched the last video where Zaid Hamid has appeared in front of the Ulemas and read his statement and they all accepted it?

Watch this video also where Zaid Hamid has said if they want to they can form a board of Ulemas and if they give the verdict the Yousuf Ali did claimed to be the Prophet and he is a Kazzaab, he will be first one to accept the verdict and call Yousuf Ali Kazzaab otherwise calling someone Kazzaab will make yourself out of Islam.

2. Did the accused accepted and claimed to be the Prophet in front of court or he denied the charges?
3. What about number of Ulemas who have given fatwa in favour of Yousuf Ali that he didnot claimed to be a Prophet?
4. Did you watched the last video where Zaid Hamid has appeared in front of the Ulemas and read his statement and they all accepted it?

Watch this video also where Zaid Hamid has said if they want to they can form a board of Ulemas and if they give the verdict the Yousuf Ali did claimed to be the Prophet and he is a Kazzaab, he will be first one to accept the verdict and call Yousuf Ali Kazzaab otherwise calling someone Kazzaab will make yourself out of Islam.

?????? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ???? ??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ??? ???? ???? ????? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ????? ??? ????

youboy

​زیادہ جذباتی ہونے سے پہلے کورٹ کی اصل ورڈکٹ دیکھ لو۔ یہ مبشر ڈرامہ اور لال ٹوپی والا مسخرہ دونوں مل کو قوم کی آنکھوں میں دھول جھونک رہے ہیں۔

Mubashar Luqman has read the court verdict for you. Please listen.

180-a5d163a6b8.jpg

Bilal Hamed

Every question that you have asked have been answered 100 times over. But your problem is that you do not want to listen to the other side.

AMTKN (Aalmi Majlis e Tahafuz e Khatam e Nabuwat) is an association that was formed only to defend the honor of the Prophet SAW and to defend the finality of his Prophethood.

Here is a response of AMTKN to some questions that you raised and many other such stupid questions.

http://zheupdates.wordpress.com/2010/05/05/amtkn-responds-to-zaid-hamids-accusations/

rtabasum2

​زیادہ جذباتی ہونے سے پہلے کورٹ کی اصل ورڈکٹ دیکھ لو۔ یہ مبشر ڈرامہ اور لال ٹوپی والا مسخرہ دونوں مل کو قوم کی آنکھوں میں دھول جھونک رہے ہیں۔

Is Mubashar Qadyani?????????

wahreh

Brother, i went through your web site and you have gathered a wealth of information. Jazak Allah

What is disinformation in it ?

1 - That Zaid Hamid was a Khalifa of Yousuf Kazzab ?
2- That Yousuf Kazzab claimed to be prophet ?

Yousuf Kazzab was convicted by a court of law after a lengthy trial. Zaid Hamid, Yousuf's Khalifa, appeared in court to defend his Prophet. Both of these are facts and are a part of the court record. At the time, Zaid Zaman Hamid used to go by the name of ZAID ZAMAN. After Yusuf's death, Zaid ZAMAN went into hiding and resurfaced in 2007 and started using the name Zaid HAMID. For your information provided below is a link to the Court Judgement on the Yousuf Kazzab case. You will find references to ZAID ZAMAN aka ZAID HAMID in the court judgement. Just search for Zaid Zaman.

Yousuf Kazzab case court judgement: http://zheupdates.wordpress.com/yusuf-kazab-blasphemy-case/

Bilal Hamed

Mubashar Luqman has read the court verdict for you. Please listen.

Mubasher Lucman has twisted the verdict. I have presented the unedited court verdict in front of you. Why cant you read it yourself. Qabar mein ye sawal nahi ho ga ke Zaid Hamid ko defend kera ya nahi. Ye ho ga ke Nabi SAW ko last Nabi mante ho ke nahi.

Bilal Hamed

IS ko phir ISI kyun tankhwa daiti hai????

ISI didnt know this back in 2007. But now since he talks well and talks against India so ISI says what the heck. Hamara kia jata hai. But bhai I am a muslim. I can never tolerate this Khalifa of a KAZZAB to be a hero of muslim boys and girls.

wahreh

He was not saying that mubasshir is qadiyani. What he saying is that zaid hamid is fully involved and supporting whats going on these days behind dharna business. I know you are a sincere PTI supporter along with several others on this forum who are good folks. Then there is a bunch of zaid hamid guys here under the garb of PTI who are using PTI true supporters sentiments to drive their own agenda. You can figure them our after paying some attention. These are the folks who constantly call for violence or keep urging army. By god, im not against IK, i am against these fifth columnists who have infiltrated the ranks of PTI. People who attacked tv station were led by ZH folks, some PTI members followed as by standers, but whole event was led by ZH goons

P.S. ZH guys on this forum uses a similar (not identicle) kind of avatar. I will let u figure that out your self. User Modern Fakir on this forum, most likely, is zaid hamid himself. He also used few other IDs

Is Mubashar Qadyani?????????

youboy

Mubasher Lucman has twisted the verdict. I have presented the unedited court verdict in front of you. Why cant you read it yourself. Qabar mein ye sawal nahi ho ga ke Zaid Hamid ko defend kera ya nahi. Ye ho ga ke Nabi SAW ko last Nabi mante ho ke nahi.

Please listen to the video he is reading the verdict from 7:45. What he is reading if it is not there in the verdict which you have provided. Then?