LoL : My Knees do not shake in front of Gooras : Busharraf

Pak1stani

I know from inside you are a copy paste patwari who enjoys chitrol. Help me to make this Busharraf Chitroli thread to become No1 thread of siasat.pk :lol:

Keep repeating your illusions, they are free after all.. :lol:

Fursan

You earlier had an illusion of Musharraf chitrol,
then you had an illusion that there was no argument going on,
then you have a new illusion of some copy/paste. :lol:

What will be your next illusion ??

Full Time copy paste like Patwaris + Busharaf Chtrol Enjoyment [hilar]

Fursan

WOW .. :lol:

A new illusion of making this thread No 1 on siasat.pk

I know from inside you are a copy paste patwari who enjoys chitrol. Help me to make this Busharraf Chitroli thread to become No1 thread of siasat.pk :lol:

Pak1stani

Baghora do not want to face cases in Pakistan and want to runaway Buzdil commando. :lol:

And yes keep it up This thread soon going to enter in the list of top 20 thread. :biggthumpup:

Are you also a Baghora sitting in Japan ??

Fursan

A baghora in Japan filled with illusions going round and round in circles repeating the same non sense .. :lol:

Baghora do not want to face cases in Pakistan and want to runaway Buzdil commando. :lol:

And yes keep it up This thread soon going to enter in the list of top 20 thread. :biggthumpup:

mrk123

Ispr jinab Brigadier salik ki kitab parh lain kafi afaqa huga.Aur mehmood ur rehman commission ki leaked reports bhi parh lain.

If I am not mistaken what he meant was that he was called tiger because of what he did in battles with the japanese fighting for the biritish army in ww2.