( Live ) On Set Fight of Pakistani Politicians (PTI VS PPP)

PTI_Lover

Re: ( Live ) On Set Fight of Pakistani Politicians On 12 November 2010

If Urdu speaking community is so naive then why don't other parties try to hijack them? Means Jamat e Islami also hijacked them...right? People of karachi kicked them out just because their word and actions were different. All major political moves and change waves start from Karachi and Karachi voters is the only voter in Pakistan who evaluate the candidate's ability then cast its vote....and what makes ppl of karachi different from others...is their rate of literacy and sence of understanding the issues. Whether you agree or not, they have right to choose who ever they like. Regardless anti MQM propaganda they kept voting MQM just because they saw them working on grounds...there is no family politics in MQM and everyone has equal chance to come up....since past 25 years MQM has won 8 elections and everytime their # of seats increased .... one of the election was held when Army soldiers were in the poling stations, but the result was the same ....why? Because there is no one who can compete MQM.....yes, if you think PTI is another option for karachites, then Khan sahab has to change his tone and respect Karachites mandate and slowly get in to their hearts....by saying their famous leader a terrorist, or anti Pakistan will always keep him away from the hearts of karachies....

Well, i must admit that you are the first person on this forum who defend MQM with some real logics and i think we can discuss this a bit further. I strongly believe that karachites are hijacked by MQM given the fact that if any other party rise in karachi, they fall into traps of gangsters from all directions, whether its PPP, JEI or ANP, and if someone stands against them within MQM they are tried in society, courts and are killed at the end.

I dont live in karachi but what i observe is that karachi is on boil since the brith of MQM, there are many leaders killed all over pakistan but i dont remember such riots anywhere but only in karachi, there are many parties divided into pieces but i never see that bloodshed as we saw after haqiqi, there are many parties registered regularly everywhere and many of them got popularity but i never see mass killings of their supporter as i see in karachi e.g. ANP

PPP's Soomro ignited Naeem ul Haq by saying "BHARRWAT" which means being a pimp or "dalla" and he threw glass of water. Anyway, I am feeling torn and beaten up by the attitude of PTI rep's attitude. Hamaray sur sharam sey jkuka diye hain Naeem ul Haq ne.

digitalzygot

PTI is a party of educated people and PPP is a party of jahil, corrupt politicians in this video PTI got emotional and carried away, it can happen to any of us, PPP guy is a prick of saying this IK kids are in UK, they are with their mother and IK frequently sees them and they are KIDS for Gods sake and BB son is an adult and there are so many videos of youtube showing him drunk and in night clubs, no comparison.

SHAME ON YOU PPP

karachi

i think Naeem ul haq is an Ex-Tv anchor of Indus News
right_angle.jpg
(Right Angle with Naeem Ul Haq)

this incident would hurt the image of PTI & imran khan infuture

QaiserMirza

Ppp v/s pti (wwf)

Watch how PTI leader throws glass of water to PPP leader.........extremely disgusting. This event occured in B Plus programme "THE PULSE" .....watch and think

This is how "well" mannered our political leaders are, think of our future.....................

???? ?? ?? ??? ???

karachi

Re: Ppp v/s pti (wwf)

right_angle.jpg

I think Imran should openly come out and condemn this act of PTI guy. so we all know he has done something about this.

lovely_pk

REAL FACE OF PTI.......I been seeing similar kind of attitudes and behaviours of IK disciples on alot of forums but didn't know they have guts to do the same on Real show and infront of millions peoples till i watched this program... This conclude the PTI tolerance and maturity level..... As we seen on alot of forums , Most of the PTI members never showed any eithics or matureness while responding their opponent parties perspectives.. They usually use these kind of mysterious words and languages in responding their opponents views and prospects...

Cheers....

1-Man-Army

dar to hamein lag raha hai bhai ! lakhon nazreen ka khayal nahi kartay to meri kya haysiyat hai ??? :O sach batao glass to nahi maroo gay na :P :(

glass se pani phenkne aur bullet marne me boht faraq hota he jani....tum tu bullet se kam bat hi nahi kerte

Aijazahmed

Re: Ppp v/s pti (wwf)

right_angle.jpg

Finally, now the Pakistani nation came to know that after Imran Khan, there is one more person in PTI.
Mr. Naeem ul Huq, you der ayad but ghalat ayad.:lol:

digitalzygot

MQM terrorists supporters and PPP corrupt & killers supporters jumping and mudslinging on PTI DESPERATION AT IT'S PEAK

Classified

glass se pani phenkne aur bullet marne me boht faraq hota he jani....tum tu bullet se kam bat hi nahi kerte

tameez o tehzeeb ka muzahira karnay aur ghussay ka barmala izhaar karnay mein bhi farq kar lo mere glass tor bhai :D

Pakistan 1st

Well, i must admit that you are the first person on this forum who defend MQM with some real logics and i think we can discuss this a bit further. I strongly believe that karachites are hijacked by MQM given the fact that if any other party rise in karachi, they fall into traps of gangsters from all directions, whether its PPP, JEI or ANP, and if someone stands against them within MQM they are tried in society, courts and are killed at the end.

I dont live in karachi but what i observe is that karachi is on boil since the brith of MQM, there are many leaders killed all over pakistan but i dont remember such riots anywhere but only in karachi, there are many parties divided into pieces but i never see that bloodshed as we saw after haqiqi, there are many parties registered regularly everywhere and many of them got popularity but i never see mass killings of their supporter as i see in karachi e.g. ANP

See this is the disaster...ppl who don't live in Karachi have no idea what MQM is.... half of my family live in Karachi and what i heard from them is totally different from what i read in news. See what have you noted in your signature... whatever have you mentioned has not proven by any national or international court but you have firm believe that these all allegations are right...To be honest ...I am shocked to see your signature. You are not serving PTI but badly damaging its fame by using such hatred and false notes in your signature...

I think Imran should openly come out and condemn this act of PTI guy. so we all know he has done something about this.
Look who is talking.
You've just deleted my thread, just because you don't have answer.
All the post of mine are without filthy/obscene language.
First condemn yourself for deleting my thread.

K

kashiuk

Re: Fight Between Members of PTI & PPP in a Live Show Shame on them

can,t believe on this , this culture is everywhere in pakistan and all around the world wherever pakistanis are . shame on us.