Let us guess who's photograph is this and what is the occasion? !!!!

Night_Hawk

Let us guess who's photograph is this and what is the occasion? :):):):)

khar-hague-ap.jpg-543.jpg

:):):):)

umarriaz

Right: Hina Rabbani Khar
Mid bkgd: Abdul Basit (ex FO spokesman)
Left: are you asking about him? (look like someone very evil)

Yar char panch namone khare hen , kis ki bat kr rhe ho ?

Kojak ki ?

Or the 4 eyes person? with eyes on the forehead ...

Or the bi bi ?

and there is bakra in last row with chain in his neck?

Please do not forget the mission of this govt is to make money and loot the country,,,, what ever price you have to pay to achieve your goals is OK,,, Hina rubbani is a part of this mission,............ so why to worry,,,,,,,,,,,,,, let them do it ,,,,,,,,, vote for them and have fun,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,choooopa programe

Night_Hawk

Pakistan and UK agree to enhance corruption.

Hinna Rabbani Khur is one of the most corrupt female politician ..

Raaz Bhai you guessed it right! but you did not guess 2nd question: What is the occasion why she is so dressed up?

simple_and_peacefull

Hina Rabbani Khar born 19 January 1977 in Multan. She is a Pakistani politician and member of parliament who has been Acting Minister of Foreign Affairs since 13 February 2011.
Hina Rabbani Khar is daughter of politician Malik Ghulam Noor Rabbani Khar and niece of Malik Ghulam Mustafa Khar. A businesswoman by profession, she graduated with a B.Sc. (Hons) from Lahore University of Management Sciences in 1999, and received her M.Sc. in Management from the University of Massachusetts in 2001.
On 13 June 2009 she became the first woman to present a budget speech in the national assembly.
hinaholbrooke.jpg

richard-holbrooke-hina-rabbani-khar-2009-7-22-8-41-14.jpg

Richard Holbrooke, Hina Rabbani Khar Pictures & Photos

Hina+Rabbani+Khar+Pakistan+Prime+Minister+BSRXw5uRrzcl.jpg
French President Nicolas Sarkozy welcomes

Raaz Bhai you guessed it right! but you did not guess 2nd question: What is the occasion why she is so dressed up?
Yar ab dress up bhi na ho.

She is happy because from now , Panchoon ghee men aur sur krahi men ho ga,

Kojak has passed her in interview.

simple_and_peacefull

439x.jpg

610x.jpg

Pakistan's Foreign Minister Hina Rabbani Khar, right, shakes hands with her British counterpart William Hague at the Foreign Office in Islamabad, Pakistan, Thursday, June 23, 2011. Hague is on Pakistan's visit to discuss bilateral issues.

X SP Abdul Basit is looking at their hand shaking.

canadian

Please do not forget the mission of this govt is to make money and loot the country,,,, what ever price you have to pay to achieve your goals is OK,,, Hina rubbani is a part of this mission,............ so why to worry,,,,,,,,,,,,,, let them do it ,,,,,,,,, vote for them and have fun,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,choooopa programe

choooopa programe for them or us ??????????