Leave Kashmir alone and focus on internal problems: Manmohan tells Pakistan

Thats a reasonable statement

Just as india has more problems than Pakistan and they should focus on their internal situation rather than donate money to Afghanistan and Africa. Take care of your own poorest of the poor which are more than the population of Pakistan. Take a leaf out of your own book mr. intelligent preacher!

Kashmir is the core issue.Unless this is resolved there can be no peace amogst these two countries under any circumstances.

We all know Kashmir is the core issue but is also complicated one. The ball is in the Pakistani court. Indian PM has correctly stated that Pakistan must eliminate terrorists organizations like Jamat-Ul-Dawa etc before any fruit full talks can take place.

Options for Pakistan are, do nothing, let loose the terrorists against like before, military conquest of Kashmir or eliminate these terrorists. Prime Minister will wait and see which options Pakistan use and act accordingly and we shall support our PM.

khawaja86

if u want to know the reality then just visit Azad kashmir and u will know whats happening in the real world

Kashmiris do want to live with us. The impression that Kashmiris 'do not want to live with Pakistan' has been carefully created by India to offset the separation movement Kashmiris. Kashmir and Pakistan are two inseparable variables of the same equation.

But Kashmir IS separable from India as it is a distinct society and therefore can not be merged in India. On the flip side, Kashmir and Pakistan have the same religion, same rasool pbuh, same holy Book, same culture and same Allah that we pray to. Neither of the two have 500 Gods. Therefore Kashmir has more similarities with Pakistan and hence have reason to emerge.

If, for any reason, Kashmir were to merge with India, it will be good for neither, Kashmir or India. The atrocities of Indian soldiers will continue against Muslims, and there will never be any peace in the region. Don't forget what happened in Gujrat, 1000's of Muslim burnt alive, and the Indian justice system stood idle by.

Therefore PM Singh should give up on hypocrisy and call back the troops if he really wants peace in the region.

if u want to know the reality then just visit Azad kashmir and u will know whats happening in the real world

naaah I dont have to spend $1000's just to see what Indian RAW and media are doing there due to our unfortunate weakness. But this weakness is not gonna be for ever. And when its over, boy! you watch out. here comes the Pakistani roaring lions with Ghuzwa-e-hind and subz hilali percham, with the backing of malaekah, and blessing of Allah and his Rasoolpbuh.

Hamari yeh haalat aarzi hai. Allah has not ordained us as 'ashraf-ul-ummat' for nothing. there i a reason behind it. for no matter how bad we are or we have become, we shall RISE again, will pick up Qur'an in one hand and a sword in other. We shall be either Ghazi or Shaheed, either way we shall be winner. inshaAllah

Khwaja saheb, I know you are Indian sympathizer or are Indian, but dont forget that

ہم تو وہ امت ہیں کے ہم جب مسواک منہ میں لیتے ہے تو
ڈر کے مارے ہگ دیا تھا لشکر کفّار نے

Mr. Chairman attends a weekly meeting with his imaginary band of patriots and gets all the facts from them. By next week he will definitely confirm weather you are a Indian or Indian sympathizer. Hid patriots always provide him with accurate ground realities.

Thats just it. With the might of Indian RAW and her propaganda machinery, FREE and FAIR never to be expected.

Just like they were FAIR in 1971. Sheikh Mujeeb just before war, said he didnt want to separate if Bhutto let him be the PM but India blocked the news.
India blocked the news from whom? And how did that help India?
You mean had India not blocked the news, Mujeeb would have got the power and there would not have been any war? Your comments as usual does not make sense.

dil-se-desi

Kashmir is the core issue.Unless this is resolved there can be no peace amogst these two countries under any circumstances.

Who want peace with u ppl.
Kashmir is integral part of India
And no power in the world can take it out.
It is lifeline of your army who swallow major chunk
Of your budget in name fighting India.
Carry on what u do ,stick to Kashmir ....who cares...hahaha

bravo

Mr. Singh!

Instead of talk all pro-India BS, you should help Sikhs get an independent Khalistan out of East Punjab, Haryana, and Rajisthan. You are a Sikh and should support Sikh's movement to establish a homeland for Sikhs, stop being a traitor to poor and oppressed Sikhs. Be a loyal Sikh and start working on Khalistan. We shall definitely help you.

Khalistan Zindabad
Pakistan Zindabad

khalistan =khali (blank)+sthan(place) will be headquarterd in lahore nankana sahab where guru nanak was born.......
India is ready to give punjab to to sikhs if pakistan cedes lahore

nauman

Do people with big hearts indulge in terrorism, create non-state actors, provide cover for infiltrators like Kargil and kill their own people?
yes kargil was noting but an invitation to open war but u really disappointed same is parliment attact and same is bombay attack but u can only talk.recognize urself u r seven time bigger than us never able reduce aggressiveness of pak .u are sons of slave first slave of brahman than muslims than farangi still most coward people in the world

nauman

We all know Kashmir is the core issue but is also complicated one. The ball is in the Pakistani court. Indian PM has correctly stated that Pakistan must eliminate terrorists organizations like Jamat-Ul-Dawa etc before any fruit full talks can take place.

Options for Pakistan are, do nothing, let loose the terrorists against like before, military conquest of Kashmir or eliminate these terrorists. Prime Minister will wait and see which options Pakistan use and act accordingly and we shall support our PM.
even We want to finish finish jamat ul dawah we need 20 years.Pakistan must be very smart with dealing with them.must not finish them but turn them totaly in social work organizatioz as they are doing

Yaraan-e- jahaan kahtay hain Kashmir hai janat
Janat kabhi kafir ko mili hai aur na kabhi milay gi

canadian

We also do not care about you people.Do whatever you guys want to and we'ill do whatever we have to.Dont worry if our Army swallow major chunk of our budget.Why you are worried about that ?

Don't bother. They always live in the past like we ruled you 1000 years way back etc., The day they start looking at present and work towards future, things will change. BTW, it was unfortunate video was not invented during Aurangazeb era.

Our missiles are far more advanced than your silvester rocket (Patache).

Khawaja86 do you know better than me what is happening in Azad Kashmir? I bet not. I am Azad Kashmiri and we want the rest part (Occupied Kashmir) back from India.

khawaja86

Mr. Manmohan: This Girl has different opinion who should leave kashmir.

the soldier having gun didn't harm the lady and the other slapped his companion just to satisfy the victim, imagine if this incident happened in Pakistan, the lady could be disappeared or killed infront of whole public. So plz dont post such videos it only shows us that their army is under their civilians and our army is above every law