Latest update about scotland yard raid on Altaf Hussain's home in London.20-06-2013

BHAAI

نامعلوم پولس والے . نامعلوم گھروں پر چھاپے ، الطاف بھائی کا آرڈر تو یہی ہوگا کے میڈیا طوطے کی ترھا یہی بولتا رہے مگر ہائے رے نگوڑی قسمت ، میڈیا بھی ہاتھوں سے نکلا جا رہا ہے

ATIQ_KHAN

gora pagul hey...do they think Altaf hussain itna buccha hey key ghur main koi aisee cheez rukhey ga ju illegal hu..........even after so long.....

جہاں قانون کی حکمرانی ہو وہاں ڈان کی بولتی بھی بند ہو جاتی ہے ۔۔۔۔

دعا ہے کہ جلد قوم کو کوئی اچھی خبر سننے کو ملے ۔
اگر اسے جیل ہو گئی تو کراچی کی پڑھی لکھی عوام الطاف کے فلسفے سے محروم ہو جائے گی۔

پھر فاروق ستار جیل ملاقات کرکے آئے گا۔
اورلندن سے فون پر خطاب کرے گا

وہ خطاب غور طلب ہوگا
۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

alimohsan52

SFO Involved in the raid!

@UKPakistani - Aamir Ghauri was right

270434_392335247543512_1817216773_n.jpg

mrk123

gora pagul hey...do they think Altaf hussain itna buccha hey key ghur main koi aisee cheez rukhey ga ju illegal hu..........even after so long.....

I agree with you that they will not be able to find anything directly related to the murder of Imran Farooq. However, its all speculation on our part as to what they are looking for. It could be that they are looking for something that is unrelated to IF case. It may be that they are chasing the money trail and unlike Pakistan its very difficult to cover up the money trail in a country like Britain. Who knows this investigation could be about something completely different that we are unaware of.

Al Capone was responsible for a lot of serious crimes but eventually he was convicted for not paying taxes.

It all depends on how sincere and motivated the UK police is in nabbing this guy.

Folks “Hope is the thing with feathers
That perches in the soul
And sings the tune without the words
And never stops at all.”......

Among the few couplets from Emily Dickinson which we could understand(clap). What an imagery. "Bird with feathers that perches in soul". Kia yad kara diya Khan Ji!:)

Salar Khattak

Once you choose hope, anything's possible. I am doing job in Haram Shareef (Makkah) i pray and i do hope that soon we wll get good news regarding Tafo.......... In Sha Allah he wll be bahind bars soon....

Salar Khattak

Shukar hai hamare Media ne chup ka roza tora..... bit funny again...... ye ghar kesi ALtaf Hussain nami shahs k naam per hai" :) hamare aik teacher ka naam bhi Altaf Hussain