Kashmir be hoga aur daikhna Pakistan be hoga... Inshallah

dil-se-desi

Dear Desi,
Age of Islam is not only 1500 years. It started with the birth of father Adam and mother Eve. There were around 124000 prophets who came at different times to convey the message of Allah to their people. Some prominent prophets were Moses (Hazrat Moosa), Jesus (Hazrat Essa), David (Hazrat Dawood), Solomon (Hazrat Sulaiman), Abraham (Hazrat Ibraheem). Whenever people got astray, Allah sent a prophet to show them the true path. People who followed the path of their prophets were muslims and they will surely enter paradise (after getting punishment for their bad deeds). Hazrat Muhammad pbuh was the last prophet of Allah.

You can also get proprietary rights to paradise. It's easy. You only have to declare with sincerity that there is no god but Allah and Prophet Muhammad, Sall-Allahu alayhi wa sallam, is the Messenger of Allah. That's it. After that if you die without doing any shirk, you will enter paradise after getting punishment for your sins.

Kaafirs and non believers are awarded in this world for their good deeds because they don't have any share in the hereafter where they will burn in hell fire forever for not accepting the truth after it is revealed to them.

There is no discrimination. Everyone is rewarded according to their deeds. As Allah says in Quran: Surah Zalzalah (The earthquake)

"So whosoever does good equal to the weight of a speck of dust shall see it. And whosoever does evil equal to the weight of speck of dust shall see it."

یہ ایک سجدہ جسے تو گراں سمجھتا ہے
ہزار سجدے سے دیتا ہے آدمی کو نجات
muslims constitutes around 1/4 of world population..you means to say when other people (non-muslims who constitutes 3/4 of the world) die they go to hell.....what a fantasy you are projecting as your USP. if you think you know the truth revealed and are sure about your AKHRIAT..then why you people go to non-believer's countries and societies for sake of money and luxuries and contradicting the things you claim.

siddique

muslims constitutes around 1/4 of world population..you means to say when other people (non-muslims who constitutes 3/4 of the world) die they go to hell.....what a fantasy you are projecting as your USP. if you think you know the truth revealed and are sure about your AKHRIAT..then why you people go to non-believer's countries and societies for sake of money and luxuries and contradicting the things you claim.

u r weing the things in numbers???????? u think if majorrity of people are werong yet they r wright, because of their no, remember two wrong doest make one wright, ever heard that, u havnt, we r trying to save u from hell fire, so repent and accept the truth the only truth"islam" our job is to only tell the truth and the right path, u accept or not thats ur will and wish, as their is no compulsion in islam for some one to accept it as a religon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!may allah guide u to the right path!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
why r u so obsesed with the people who r gone abroad to earn their bread and butter as iqbal says
muslim hain hum watan hay
sara jhan humara
got a problem with that????????? tough!!!!!!
live with it!!!!!!!will u??????

NO FEAR

I believe in truth revealed in VEDAs & all holy books that have deep correlations with each other....that signify that how this universe came into existence.

My Dear Dil-Se-Desi

We really want that each and every human(including Hindus) must go to Jannat for eternal life.But You have to completely believe in Almighty God(Allah) .If you continue to deny Quran as last book from Allah and deny Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) as last prophet(Messenger) from Allah.
Then How you will face Almighty Allah at the day of Judgment.You will tell Almighty Allah that we through out our life think that you are lying .But send you in Jannat.
My dear brother please please please stacks are really high.You and your brothers Hindus will gona suffer through out your eternal life.Please believe in Almighty Allah in true sense.So we together enjoy in Jannat in eternel life.

swisspak

Nhi milega nhi milega, Hindustan me iska jwab nhi milega!!! Na yeh haibat na ya jurrat na yeh shola bayani na yeh sadaqat. Kuch nhi milega hindustan ko. Alas

Pakistan1992

this girls seems to be psycho case
funny indians there dream will never come true
inshALLAH Kashmir will be part of Pakistan

tauseef-it

Ha ha ha ha,
Are Haifz sahab aap ne to lajawab kardiya,
Jug Jug Jeo,
Kashir bhi Hoga Pakistan B Hoga
Bat k rahe ga Hindustan or bane ga Pakistan

Pakistan Zindabad
Hafiz Usman Zindabad

S

shagi

The Afghanistan-Pakistan-Kashmir conundrum continues to confound. In Afghanistan, the Americans are more confused now than they were ever before, with their military campaign stalled and increasingly looking like getting nowhere. US is unable to hit upon the winning formula that will either give victory or, at the very least, a face-saving solution that is more than a gift-wrapped defeat. At the heart of it is the AfPak policy which is excluding Kashmir.

As you may have noticed above, Kashmir is bang in the centre of this problem. Unfortunately, the Americans don't want to see it that way because they think they need happy India for economical reasons. So, they have conveniently lopped off Kashmir from their maps and are treating it as a discrete problem between India and Pakistan with little or no direct linkage with what they are facing in Afghanistan.

The real problem in the Afghan war is India, Pakistan and Kashmir. The horrific six-decade confrontation between India and Pakistan over Kashmir cannot be ignored. Northern Alliance is backed by money and weapons from India, and militant groups among the southern Pashtuns are backed by Pakistan. Ignoring Kashmir, as the US is doing, will not solve the conflict in this region. The US has to include Kashmir in the picture, and then it would all make sense.