Kal Tak - 4th July 2011 - Imran Khan & Shaikh Rasheed - "If You Have Your Government?"

king1982

Re: Kal Tak - 4th July 2011 - Imran Khan and Shaikh Rasheed

sheikh rasheed and IK true patriots

ALI ARYAN

sahih jodi banaye hei javed chowdry ne. ایک انا ایک کوڑھی

Kal.uu Ki Jori Bananay Kay Liyay Hitler Ko Dhondna Paray Ga
or you prefer Almaas Bobby

ALI ARYAN

Kal.uu Ki Jori Bananay Kay Liyay Hitler Ko Dhondna Paray Ga
or you prefer Almaas Bobby

سکھ جب بھی بولے گا تو اپنی اوقات کے حساب سے ہی بولے گا

Ab tumhari Family Kay Baray Main Main Kiya Keh Sakta Hoon

azrana

i liked your idea, should you please take initiative and send a mail to IK and briefly explain your thoughts to him,,, we need people like you to participate and get this country out of this mess... but you need to volunteer,,,, if you are willing to do so,.....

i am sorry, dont wanna talk about it, but i have enough to live ,i was talking about it, to be Volunteer, for sure, and my thoughts are not to explaine any one on e mail, it take presentation ,if your leader will so , let me know, i am sure ,he had never heared about these systems, and even does not know ,what it is,

Volunteer i would love to as it happend to me as well in pakistan i am victum and i dont want that it will happend to any one in that country, +41 76 44 55 082 is my number , if you can or Mr Imran khan would like to know , or PTI CC would like to have a presentation online via skype i can tell them what it is, and if they will like it then i ll be there, but i ll not accept anybody,s pressure, any generle politician any one, i ll work as a true hummen, and will do what must be done according to law.
this is my e mail , [email protected]
Allaha sub ka hammi aur nasir ho
wasalm

mjzafar

You made me laugh...................Revolution with Marvi..........Sheikh Rasheed,.........Shah Mahmoud Qureshi................Javed Hasmi.......sub pitey huwey muhrey......establishment key loug..............Imran Khan in key saath mil ker revolution layey gaa...............lolzzzzzzzzz...........I am sorry friend.......but what type of observation you have about people, just look the back ground of all these failed people and you are expecting revolution from them.......

I am not a fan of any of the politicians mentioned above but would like you to explain to people on this forum why you think they are not the right people. If you talk about establishment backing, name a known politician who did not get back up by establishment at one time or other: Z A Bhutto, Asif Zardari, Nawaz Sharif, Altaf Hussain, Maulana F Rehman, Jamat e islami, etc.... all have been backed by establishment at one time or other. Any people who were not GANDAY UNDAY but just part of the system needed a true, honest and courageous leader like Imran Khan - and we have got one now MashAllah.

As far as individual names are concerned, except for Sh. Rashid, all other names above can be useful. They have not been proved corrupt. You cannot blame Marvi for anything by Nisar Memon (her father). BTW, I am not sure if any corruption cases have even came against Nisar Memon. You need to remember that Hazrat Ibrahim's father was an idol worshipper and trader. So many examples like that. Many people who converted in sub-continent had parents who were hindus....so wud u call their generations Hindu?

When you comment, try to do it with some logic and not just your hatred for Imran Khan. Moreover you have stated so many times on this forum that you don't believe we have any leader. Then, why do u comment? For you it doesn't matter who it is anyway.

Thanks and i hope you don't just come back with a meaningless reply and instead try to get something from my comment.

mjzafar

Add Altaf & Asfander, Fazlur Rehman as well, plzzzzzzzzzzz...........lolzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Ya phir in corrupt logoun key rejected members inquilaab ley ker aaien gey...

:):):)

No no, actually Abbasiali will bring inquilab coz he is the only honest person not backed by establishment, though sitting in Canada but can return and take over the reigns of Pakistan :lol::lol::lol:

Just kidding...

mjzafar

i am sorry to say, they both dont know what to do, i am consultant of securty and network ,having expierence of goverment planned workd department IT and corporate policies of france, swiss and Eu, even i was leading industrialist in gujranwal, most of you knows me here, because of murder of my son,

i feel sorry if we have this kind of leaders, lot of things we can arrange in much more simple way, if they know themself, just giving examples and make it happend in coroupt country in pakistan are two different things,

well i can just say, that i can save there billions of ruppees in police and judciary system and with out crouption and now one even a constable will not able to do crouption or any civel judge will not be able to decied in anybody favor, let me know Imran Khan sb if you need those things,

i have done that for french system and also some here in switzerland, will help you creat a transparent and clear picture of those system , on one mouse click of your desk , every single employee of the goverment will be in front of you, any case any where in pakistan will be viewable for any body ,in that domain,

any one who will come to police staion will be possible to monitor from even cholastan anywhere in pakistan,,,, and what he will say and tell will be recorded for administrative and judciary purpose,

let me know Imran Khan sb i ll do it free of cost, and also i am afraid to come to pakistan i can even remotly help you to build up this,,,, thanks and jazzak Allaha

LOL.... u r afraid of coming to Pakistan and commenting on a guy who has been out on streets and bringing a movement in Pakistan..... :lol::lol::lol:

I still can't stop laughing... how naive you are.... you are making a suggestion here and offering to help but before that you are writing that IK doesn't know anything.... :lol::lol:

No one is supposed to know 100% of everything. If you have an idea, forward it to PTI. You may communicate that to Dr. Arif Alvi.

Before you criticize anyone, try to analyze yourself.

P.S. I have added this para by editing, after reading later of your comments:

I see you are offering volunteer help, which is very good but saying things like "i m sorry we have this kind of leaders who don't anything...." doesn't suit an educated guy like you. Not sure what you are judging Imran Khan with but what I know is that while he may not be perfect, as no one is, we have not got a leader like him in past 63 years, after Jinnah Sahib died. So, to criticize him is not the right policy. You can always give your advice.

I am not a fan of any of the politicians mentioned above but would like you to explain to people on this forum why you think they are not the right people. If you talk about establishment backing, name a known politician who did not get back up by establishment at one time or other: Z A Bhutto, Asif Zardari, Nawaz Sharif, Altaf Hussain, Maulana F Rehman, Jamat e islami, etc.... all have been backed by establishment at one time or other. Any people who were not GANDAY UNDAY but just part of the system needed a true, honest and courageous leader like Imran Khan - and we have got one now MashAllah.

As far as individual names are concerned, except for Sh. Rashid, all other names above can be useful. They have not been proved corrupt. You cannot blame Marvi for anything by Nisar Memon (her father). BTW, I am not sure if any corruption cases have even came against Nisar Memon. You need to remember that Hazrat Ibrahim's father was an idol worshipper and trader. So many examples like that. Many people who converted in sub-continent had parents who were hindus....so wud u call their generations Hindu?

When you comment, try to do it with some logic and not just your hatred for Imran Khan. Moreover you have stated so many times on this forum that you don't believe we have any leader. Then, why do u comment? For you it doesn't matter who it is anyway.

Thanks and i hope you don't just come back with a meaningless reply and instead try to get something from my comment.

No no, actually Abbasiali will bring inquilab coz he is the only honest person not backed by establishment, though sitting in Canada but can return and take over the reigns of Pakistan :lol::lol::lol:

Just kidding...

I am really happy I made you laugh..............lolzzzzzzzzzz

At one place you are saying, you are not any particular political party supporter and then immediately you start talking and supporting Imran Khan as a die hard supporter, probably confused...........lolzzzzzzzzzzz.......never mind, it happened, when no one is around, who can make sense, this kind of outcome delivered, I have my sympathies...........I am wondering you have not recognized a single lota in above mentioned list other than Sheikh Rasheed..........lolzzzzzzzz.............let me remind you, Marvi Memon still call Musharaf as President, Shah Mahmood just kicked out from PPP Government........and they are clean people, that is the reason I doubt the credibility of Imran Khan and his supporters...........now you made me laugh......lolzzzzzzzzzzzz...........thanks for cracking jokes.........hahahahah......just kidding...............

Definitely my Dear I will bring revolution in Pakistan Insha Allah. As you can see including yourself, when I write anything on the basis of facts, every PTI supporter start burning and start cursing on personal basis...lolzzz..so yes Insha Allah, People are listening and have start thinking about their country first and then any individual, While sitting in Canada lot of things can be done.......like waking you up......because friend like you........who them self avail all overseas perks, but doesn't like same for country fellows........simply cracking jokes.......lolzzzzzzzzz...............just kidding...........hope like others......you will not take personal........though like our friends you also have choose the same way of escape by avoiding the subject by talking personal............however, I don't mind.......because our friends including you need a lot to learn........lolzzzzzzzz........nothing personal...........lolzzzzzz

farazkhii

PTI, MQM, Sheikh Rasheed and APML should go together in the coming election. PTI itself can not win the coming election at least.

azrana

LOL.... u r afraid of coming to Pakistan and commenting on a guy who has been out on streets and bringing a movement in Pakistan..... :lol::lol::lol:

I still can't stop laughing... how naive you are.... you are making a suggestion here and offering to help but before that you are writing that IK doesn't know anything.... :lol::lol:

No one is supposed to know 100% of everything. If you have an idea, forward it to PTI. You may communicate that to Dr. Arif Alvi.

Before you criticize anyone, try to analyze yourself.

P.S. I have added this para by editing, after reading later of your comments:

I see you are offering volunteer help, which is very good but saying things like "i m sorry we have this kind of leaders who don't anything...." doesn't suit an educated guy like you. Not sure what you are judging Imran Khan with but what I know is that while he may not be perfect, as no one is, we have not got a leader like him in past 63 years, after Jinnah Sahib died. So, to criticize him is not the right policy. You can always give your advice.

thanks , for your words, i know also what pti have in his pocket , as i said , i am not perfect and i still insist , that he does not know what the modren eara is demanding to rule , and the crouption is out of his reach , if he will not have a transparent view of all what is going on and what he ordered and what is the result till evening, i dont think most of it will understand, but just to tell you bro, the admin of this page knows about me, and i dont wanna mention it,

let me give you just two examples here about PTI honest leadership, let us take ch nazir ahmen the ex pti ticket holder of national assembaly, he has office in gujranwal trust plaza and still today he is selling and making bougus statments of the people, i met there mr aqil daar, and i found him as well the same, even i have statments in my own hands from him , and i have and had industry group in pakistan, which i left now , ok i can scan and put on this page, so let us go further, mr Ansar Natt divisionl president or somthing like that, hmm he is sitting on the counter to get the money from pregnennt and majboor peoples in gujranwala ,he had killed his first wife and now he get mairrid with an old lady ,to whom they called doctor ,well i met him last time on rashid kiryana shop ,wapda town gujranwala where he was buying biryani masala, he was police constable in lahore police, and was dissmissed, later on mr imran khan went to a village called kotli nawab near wahndow on the invitation of this guy and they becam friends, so should i give you more examples of your cc members, to whom i know personaly, and you think mr imran is a leader, may be he is leader , but in his pocket most of them are croupt, ok let us give you an other example, mr atthar irshad, who joined recentaly pti and is canidate of pti ticket for provencial assembaly, do you wanna know his chrachture, ... i left pakistan due to murder of my son and i had to pay to national bank of pakistan , which i am paying now, they may tell you about me , but i am paying even i am not there, but my all mills are there and closed, why are you laughing you have my number and also my mail addresse what i am talking here is true and i am straight forword, i am the first ccie of the history of pakistan, do speak 9 languages of the world, do you have any one in any poliltcal party a guy 39 years village born and done so much in his life, i also have visited more then 123 countries of the world, ,,, i am sincier with my offer, i have done it from french authourties and was also securty and network conultant for roch la hoffman , as well for a companay i dont wanna mention name for NATO , in 2003 i was head for north euroupe for the same things ,for goverment and corporate policies again not allowd to mention the name of company., sorry i am bit nervouse, about what is going on in that country, where my son is lying in grave,

I JUST WANTED TO HELP ..... NOTHING ELSE ,,, think before you laugh on any one, and i dont need to run to mr imran khan or any one, for me important any one who is sincier with that country and i ll do it, yes i have security concern over there, and i know what i am talking about,, if they wanna do something good for them and people .they can contact me, i have not got any justice from pakistan that,s why i would love to do spacaifcly these departments first, judiciary and police, and boy , i bet i can save there billion ruppes as well crouption ,and no one will have influance of anything thing which may hide the truth and justice,

if no one want then i can just say, if you think it is hell then keep going, dont complaine.

Jack Sparrow

Dear JS

Imran is a sincere and honest person so he never change his words and because of this you are bored, perhaps you like those people who change their word again and again. I like IK because of this and hate all other politicians because of their hypocrisy.

Dear Saeed

For a dishonest man you can always trust to be dishonesthonestly! It's the honest ones you want to watch out for, because you can never predict when they're going to do something incredibly ... stupid. (Jack Sparrow July ,2011)

yeh-cheez

You made me laugh...................Revolution with Marvi..........Sheikh Rasheed,.........Shah Mahmoud Qureshi................Javed Hasmi.......sub pitey huwey muhrey......establishment key loug..............Imran Khan in key saath mil ker revolution layey gaa...............lolzzzzzzzzz...........I am sorry friend.......but what type of observation you have about people, just look the back ground of all these failed people and you are expecting revolution from them.......

100% true anyie1.....as IK is after corruption.....and all these names may have other problems and issues...but atleast...there is no reported cases of corruption against them...so you are 100% right...and that is what i think that and i have been saying on other forums as welll that IK has to bring a few good names with him otherwise....jis nay bibi ko vote dayna hay jahil nay..woh usay he dayga...yeh soch kar k ....IK k ilawa kon hay us k saath...so he has to bring other credible ppl with him...and these few names are the best...i like sheikh sahab....atleast he is not corrupt...he is not a looter and plunder....only ppl who are against him are NS supporter...yes he might be a lota...but who is not a lota...IK use to like musharraf...IK use to have an inclination with MQM at times....javed hashmi had an inlclination towards ZAB....so does thal make all of them a lota...!

now whoever is sayin them pitay huway muhrey.....i will say..in the land of blind...one eyed is the king...so allah ka shukar kar k ..in pitay huway muhron par qanaat karay...naa k un logon par...jo humain he peet peeet kar chalay jaatay hain...!

Yechcheez...

yeh-cheez

PTI, MQM, Sheikh Rasheed and APML should go together in the coming election. PTI itself can not win the coming election at least.

strongly agree..atleast zardarion or shareefon say to nijaat milay gee....i would like to add chauhdries into the list....but i guess..they are also part of the game....ya shayad woh khud he aa jain gay...kyun k yahee un ka kaam hay....sorry to say...but except IK in tha above list...all had a past of lotaism...but atleast...i think all of them have delivered a lil bit...as compared to the zardaris and shareefs...

another things abt the list above is tht there is no family politics in that...which is y i shud go fr them..!

saeed khan

Dear Saeed

For a dishonest man you can always trust to be dishonest—honestly! It's the honest ones you want to watch out for, because you can never predict when they're going to do something incredibly ... stupid. (Jack Sparrow July ,2011)

Dear JS

I agree with you, in this way IK is boring because now these talk shows has taken place of stage dramas and most of the politicians in these talk shows perform like Aman Ullah and Umar Sharif.

mjzafar

I am really happy I made you laugh..............lolzzzzzzzzzz

At one place you are saying, you are not any particular political party supporter and then immediately you start talking and supporting Imran Khan as a die hard supporter, probably confused...........lolzzzzzzzzzzz.......never mind, it happened, when no one is around, who can make sense, this kind of outcome delivered, I have my sympathies...........I am wondering you have not recognized a single lota in above mentioned list other than Sheikh Rasheed..........lolzzzzzzzz.............let me remind you, Marvi Memon still call Musharaf as President, Shah Mahmood just kicked out from PPP Government........and they are clean people, that is the reason I doubt the credibility of Imran Khan and his supporters...........now you made me laugh......lolzzzzzzzzzzzz...........thanks for cracking jokes.........hahahahah......just kidding...............

Definitely my Dear I will bring revolution in Pakistan Insha Allah. As you can see including yourself, when I write anything on the basis of facts, every PTI supporter start burning and start cursing on personal basis...lolzzz..so yes Insha Allah, People are listening and have start thinking about their country first and then any individual, While sitting in Canada lot of things can be done.......like waking you up......because friend like you........who them self avail all overseas perks, but doesn't like same for country fellows........simply cracking jokes.......lolzzzzzzzzz...............just kidding...........hope like others......you will not take personal........though like our friends you also have choose the same way of escape by avoiding the subject by talking personal............however, I don't mind.......because our friends including you need a lot to learn........lolzzzzzzzz........nothing personal...........lolzzzzzz

Ofcourse I didn't mean to include Imran Khan when I said "the politicians above". I am a supporter of Imran Khan, not a worshipper though, like we see in case of other political parties. I do criticize Imran Khan when he does something wrong and I have done it on this forum as well, even getting "dislikes" from PTI supporters. But I don't care coz I want t obe with truth.

Sh. Rasheed is a big lota and so cud be everyone else in the list, however, how do you define a lota in old political environment? You can't.... coz if someone is leaving a bad party and going to a better one which works a bit better in the interests of the country, that someone will be called a lota.... while that's not right...
As far as SMQ is concerned or anyone else for that matter, will be great it u talk in terms of corruption instead of lotaism. Just let us know if SMQ is corrupt, Marvi is corrupt??

If we just call everyone lota or corrupt, then Imran Khan really hv YOU as the only option to take forward with :P