Justice Saqib Nisar's son gets married in a lavish manner.

Oldwish

I do not understand what people think, why do not they understand speeches and advice are for others. Anyone in place of CJ would have done the same, we are all Hippocrates
Disagree with your last statement. Just look in your street if you live in Pakistan. How many corrupt do you see? A few, but most trustworthy people. Institutions instill superiority by design and definition. A common man can never be equal to a judiciary personal or a cop, politician, military officer. They don't look at you as equal nor you are equal to them. You are a second class citizen in your own country. Husn e Jhamoriyat

1.2 crore yearly income does not provide money to be spent in a lavish manner on ONE event. Halal ka maal itnee baidardee say naheen uraya jata. Easy come, easy go.
Oh bhai, where are you? This is Pakistan, log apni ghar zameen beeche ke, bhari qarza utha ke dhoom dhaam se shadi per paisa barbad kerdete hai kyu ke nahi to log kya kahen gay?

AdamA

Disagree with your last statement. Just look in your street if you live in Pakistan. How many corrupt do you see? A few, but most trustworthy people. Institutions instill superiority by design and definition. A common man can never be equal to a judiciary personal or a cop, politician, military officer. They don't look at you as equal nor you are equal to them. You are a second class citizen in your own country. Husn e Jhamoriyat

Class system was installed by the British colonial master which they follow religiously. Simple, get rid of these institutions and traditions.

Oldwish

You can never see the truth if you are full of bias.
I understand when you live in an unjust system for s long Time it becomes a a norm and anything outside the box sounds weird.
The justice dies at the court gate when an elderly man is told " chacha g munh chukwu k kithe ture ande o. othe cycle khalaro te 10 rupe ider pharao " the concept of justice is already dead. Then he enters in a foreign world. He needs to pay someone cause he does not even understands the language. A system for the people uses a language that people don't even understand and then we are told it's for us. And we sheeps accept it as a normal part of life. This is just a glimpse of the beauty of jhamoriyat that simply eliminates common people from power and decision making.

Khair Andesh

دسیوں لاکھ ماہانہ کمانے والے ججوں کے لئے ایسی شادی کوئی نئی بات نہیں،البتہ کیا ہی اچھا ہوتا کہ دوسروں کو نصیحت کرنے والے، اس فضول خرچی کی بجائے رقم ڈیم فنڈ میں جمع کروا دیتے۔
اگر یہ شادی پنجاب میں ہوئی ہے، تو ایک بات یقینی ہے کہ نہ تو ون ڈش کی پابندی ہوئی ہو گی، نہ وقت کی پاپندی کا خیال رکھا گیا ہو گا۔اور اگر ایسا ہوا ہے ،تو یہ دو نہیں ایک پاکستان والوں کے منہ پر طمانچہ ہو گا۔

stargazer

دسیوں لاکھ ماہانہ کمانے والے ججوں کے لئے ایسی شادی کوئی نئی بات نہیں،البتہ کیا ہی اچھا ہوتا کہ دوسروں کو نصیحت کرنے والے، اس فضول خرچی کی بجائے رقم ڈیم فنڈ میں جمع کروا دیتے۔
اگر یہ شادی پنجاب میں ہوئی ہے، تو ایک بات یقینی ہے کہ نہ تو ون ڈش کی پابندی ہوئی ہو گی، نہ وقت کی پاپندی کا خیال رکھا گیا ہو گا۔اور اگر ایسا ہوا ہے ،تو یہ دو نہیں ایک پاکستان والوں کے منہ پر طمانچہ ہو گا۔
Is main PTI ka kaya kasoor huwa. Although your critisizm of the Justice (R) is spot on.