Is Zaid Hamid a Patriotic? Emotional Fool ? Logical ?

• Thread starter Thread starter Admin
  • Start date Start date

How Zaid Hamid can be defined?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

dukelondon

I think he is an emotional fool struggling for attention. He is also a patriot but the average cleaner is also very patriotic and emotional but it doesn't mean he can lead the nation. He is a poor listener and an excessive talker, another sign of a fool. He also got fooled by the devil General zia during the so called shaytaani jihaad during the 80's. He is also good at twisting facts and figures so due to his excellent qualities, I wud request admin to let as choose more than one option. Thanks

moazzamniaz

ویسے میں سمجھ رہا تھا کہ پچھلے سال تئیس مارچ کو زید بھائی کی خود کش مہم کا 'کریا کرم' ہو چکا ہے. لیکن چلو کوئی بات نہیں، ایک بار پھر سہی. دیسی گھی اور لکڑیاں ہی لگیں گی نا

khanpanni

I have read the comments of other members and come to conclusion. Many of them are full of animosity personal
grudge, personal criticism and allegations. We have different kind of humain and liberty of expression from there
one can check lot of things ? I simply say he has open the eyes of many people through his knowledge and
contributed his skill on burning issues as a defence analyser and showed the clear picture of enemies of pakistan. In his Brasstacks programmes he tried his best to inculcate the zeal of pateriotism with Islam
Pakistan and brotherly relations with humanity. His great work on Iqbal is unforgetable including
all other issues, history ,past ,present and future. Very nice programmes for our young generation.
Great task great contribution that is why great respect and tribute for Mr. Zaid Hamid !!!

rizamhz

just an emotional fool....there is simply no comparison between west and east...its not about secularism or islam....its about following the true principles of islam....west today is at the peek due to following the principles of islam....and we the emotional fools are still disputing over islam and secularism
Is Zaid Hamid a Patriotic? Emotional Fool ? Logical ? or a Jahadi ?

watch his all videos wat u think abt him
is he
Patriotic Pakistani ( Who has Feeling for Pakistan who speaks from his heart)
Emotional Fool ( who can be patriotic but dont have logics who just try to win war by Cheekho Pukar)
Good Defence Analyst but Emotional ( he is good in De fence analysis but when he trying to tel/Prove that analysis, looses his mind and start bashing )
Jihadi ( one who just want to fight who cant do ny thing except fight . its not a true jIhad)
Fraud , Twist Facts and Figures ( i think dat dont need ny explanation)
he is just a Media Boy. (just want to be in media for that use some time wrong figures accuse others without ny prove)

haqiqat

in this polls what i have noticed is that mostly the new comers are against him and there is no word from any MQM walas so most probably its the mqm walas who are giving negetive remarks against zaid hamid so the final conclusion is zaid hamid is a good person as zaid hamid is the only person who can speak against mqm openly in any forum

mahmoodsani

extremely patriotic..................aur jo extremely patriotic hotay hain woh emotional fool he hotay hain............so u idiots can call me an emotional fool aswell........i dont care but he is a true pakistani

sangeen

who posted this thread?????? this is almost 2 years old post........ Admin can you clear it plz

Classified

Can you please add the option "Tracker" in this poll ?

this poll should be like this :

How Zaid Hamid can be defined ?

Patriotic Pakistani
Emotional Fool
Good defense analyst but emotional
Tracker
Jihadi
Fraudia , illogical , twist facts and figures
Media boy

QaiserMirza

I dont care what is his past and belongings, but the way he defend our country by attacking Indian media has no match.
Our politicians and media dont have that guts to label Indians for their terrorist activities in Pakistan.
I never heard any political leader protesting and exposing Indian involvements, while Indian media never miss the chance.

FaisalKh

He is a good debater .. but dear u have any concrete plan to deal with unemployment and lawlessness , no ...

kehna bohat asaan hai , Asal Mujahod wahi jo ground realities ko saamnay rakh kar , koi plan banaaye.. na sirf baatain karay ..

I doubt he is a spy ...

Jo aghan war main khud hee Ameirca keh haathon bewakoof bana ho ... woh kahaan ka akalmand

Afghan war was not for america it was for survival of Pakistan. ISI is not so fool to jump in war of others. If russians were successful in Afghanistan then next turn was definitely of Pakistan because it was all started for it. Second he is not a minister he does not make policies of Pakistan for unemployment and other issues go to politicians they have looted all the wealth of Pakistan nd still going on. What a pity u think like this

FaisalKh

Can you please add the option "Tracker" in this poll ?

this poll should be like this :

How Zaid Hamid can be defined ?

Patriotic Pakistani
Emotional Fool
Good defense analyst but emotional
Tracker
Jihadi
Fraudia , illogical , twist facts and figures
Media boy

No offense but i read ur other posts in which u tried to portray urself as very intelligent person, but after reading this cr*p of urs, u seem so immature and a better phrase (parha likha jahil) Hope this would clear things:thank:

Qannadi

Above all, Zaid Hamid needs to be sincere to himself. He needs to decide if he is a rational commentator or a zealous demagogue.
He needs to come out of his utopian shell and share with his audience only that what is reasonable and realistic. Taking a high emotional pitch, giving false perceptions lead to a way that ends only in deceiving himself and his audiences. This is a responsibility which all those who invite Zaid Hamid on their channels must bear.

Classified

No offense but i read ur other posts in which u tried to portray urself as very intelligent person, but after reading this cr*p of urs. U seem so immature and a better phrase (parha likha jahil) Hope this would clear things:thank:

???? ????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ? ????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ???? ????? ??????? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??! ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ?? "????" ???? ???? ??
(bigsmile)!
Take it easy bro ... i myself like zaid bhai though on some issues i have different views ...

P.S you gotta see this bro ( its awesome )

No body has any knowledge on ziad hamid, HE is a big FITNA and if u want to see his real face then plz read the following links carefully

http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.com/zaid-zaman-hamid.htm

http://www.scribd.com/doc/23389755/Zaid ... king-truth
i think ur kind of people are very very big fitna who don't like to appreciate true pakistani we need if zh, ik, hameed gul, dr a.q khan, jamat islami and patriotic people like them come to power the problem of pakistan can be wipe out, seculars and people who surviving on name of ngos and geting paid by enemy. don't like these people come to power and who can make pakisan strong in the eye of enemy

Status
Not open for further replies.