Indian recruiter hate Pakistan candidates in Gulf Job market..........

modern.fakir

zaroori nahi hai kay jo jahan ankh kholay woh wahan khush rahe ... one million indians want to move to US without the need to return ...this has been published in the times of India !:biggthumpup:

Thats why you have a big disapora outside of India !

And its not about which countries dont have crime against women BUT its rather where is crime more prevailent. which is what my point is.

You have said many things that are racist and sexist but its OK cuz you are expressing your opinion !...You can never be sure !

Do whatever you want ..Im the biggest proponent of that.. BUT dont Hate !

What rubbish.Jisne jaha aankh kholi hai woh waha khush rehta hai. Sometimes things are bad but this can take on various meanings for individuals. Show me one person living who does not go through a crisis? We cannot blame everything on others. Yes Crimes i can agree. But in which country crimes against women are not perpetrated? It does not at all mean we are unhappy in our country. No way. Maine kabhi koi sexist ya racist baat nahi ki hain. Jo sach hai wohe bola hai. My intention is not to hate pakistanis, but some individuals make it difficult. I dont like abusive people. Why should i spare them? Kehna hai to bhi main ignore par dal dungi. Aur sahi waqt ka intezaar karungi jab uski baat uspar ulat du.(bigsmile)

chandbibi

Which place you work in?I don't know about your accent but your English is very poor. And i know Indians who work in IT myself so I don't buy this story of yours. Pakistanis are in good number in UK but any superiority you claim over Indians can best be called "hogwash". So chill.:)

U WNA KNOW REAL WORLD SCENARIO? reality is this thing deviates from place to place, yes UAE has influence of indian employees but condition is reverse in many other places e.g. in UK and EU pakis are very strong as a community specially in England all cotton industry and garments giants are pakis, from india only gujratis are strong but not as strong as pAKIS. In IT now pakis begin to complete with india after IT becomes rival in Pak. I am my self working in a multinational company and there are a lot of pakis around me, most indians are doing jobs in restaurants here so paki community is very strong here. I have worked in many companies and most English ppl said that indian accent sucks thats y they prefer pakis over indians. educated ppl from pak have a lot better accent. irony is education cant change accent of indians its just pathetic:)

chandbibi

Hate works at the sub-conscious level. And it is a very powerful emotion. So it cannot be something that is immediately identifiable. However if you keep bombarding someone with certain things, there is no telling when their emotions shift towards hatred. So one treads a thin line between hate and no hate. But it definitely does not apply to a group or a nation, its more individual.
Crimes against women are are prevalent everywhere. There is no degree such as more or less. You are trivializing a sensitive matter.

zaroori nahi hai kay jo jahan ankh kholay woh wahan khush rahe ... one million indians want to move to US without the need to return ...this has been published in the times of India !:biggthumpup:

Thats why you have a big disapora outside of India !

And its not about which countries dont have crime against women BUT its rather where is crime more prevailent. which is what my point is.

You have said many things that are racist and sexist but its OK cuz you are expressing your opinion !...You can never be sure !

Do whatever you want ..Im the biggest proponent of that.. BUT dont Hate !

Tyrion Lannister

Which place you work in?I don't know about your accent but your English is very poor. And i know Indians who work in IT myself so I don't buy this story of yours. Pakistanis are in good number in UK but any superiority you claim over Indians can best be called "hogwash". So chill.:)
m in oxford and UOM PLE research program under cesar and [FONT=arial, sans-serif]boeing[/FONT]
indians cant accept reality so m nt here for debate
i hv been lvng here for 15 yrs i dnt need ur approval i know ground realities
u r welcome to debate on grammar n eng (perhaps u dnt know social media eng is fast n short rather than impressive words and long sentences)and even IT im OXEN i dnt gv a **** abt ur IT fellows from **** unis of jaypur so relax n chill(bigsmile) tc from my side

chandbibi

Did you give IELTS? LOL. Apparently not. Anyway I am not being racist but your comments are funny. OXEN is plural and since you are only one person you can only be an OX. lol. Bye bye. tc.
m in oxford and UOM PLE research program under cesar and boeing
indians cant accept reality so m nt here for debate
i hv been lvng here for 15 yrs i dnt need ur approval i know ground realities
u r welcome to debate on grammar n eng (perhaps u dnt know social media eng is fast n short rather than impressive words and long sentences)and even IT im OXEN i dnt gv a **** abt ur IT fellows from **** unis of jaypur so relax n chill(bigsmile) tc from my side

Tyrion Lannister

Did you give IELTS? LOL. Apparently not. Anyway I am not being racist but your comments are funny. OXEN is plural and since you are only one person you can only be an OX. lol. Bye bye. tc.
lol term oxen used here never heard of ox so dnt b over smart:lol:tc

It's our problem if we are weak always fighting amongst ourselves. The thread starter does not provide any link to his story so it's just his own opinion. Most Indian's are better educated therefore able to secure certain office jobs compared to most Pakistanis living in the UAE who lack basic education so can only do manual jobs. Us Pakistanis are just used to conspiracy theories when we should look at the facts.

Kamboz

The IT industry in US is also run in the same way... any company you go to the IT dept is full of indians.. thousands of them in just Fedex head office alone here in memphis.
But our main problem is that we are not united, even Bangalis are so much united with each other and you can see them florish in NY and other states. We are divided in sindhi, punjabi pathan and other stuff...
Finally, our uneducated class came as laboureres to Saudi in the 70's ..they did all kind of greedy things, pulliing each others legs ..to the point that the Arabs lost respect for us.

auqab

wah kia kehnae apnae bhaio kae!

mulk hamarae ummati bhai ka aur gila indians sae!

kia baat hae! zabardast!