Imrans insistence on rigging a violation of agreement: Ishaq dar

جمہور پسند

اسلام آباد: وفاقی وزیر خزانہ اسحاق دار نے کہا کہ جوڈیشل کمیشن کی رپورٹ آنے کے بعد عمران خان میچ ہار چکے ہیں جس کے بعد وہ امپائر پرانگلیاں اٹھا رہے ہیں۔

55b52fe75fef8.jpg

پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے چیرمین عمران خان کی پریس کانفرنس کے جواب میں وفاقی وزیرخزانہ سینیٹر اسحا ق ڈار کا کہنا تھا کہ جوڈیشل کمیشن کی رپورٹ کے بعد عمران خان کا وزیر اعظم سے معافی کا مطالبہ سمجھ سے بالاتر ہے جب کہ عمران خان میچ ہارنے کے بعد امپائر پر انگلیاں اٹھا رہے ہیں تاہم انہیں فیس سیونگ کی بجائے اپنے رویئے میں تبدیلی لانی چاہئے۔

انہوں نے کہا کہ عمران خان بتائیں وزیر اعظم نواز شریف کیوں اورکس لیےمعافی مانگیں، کمیشن کی رپورٹ کےبعد الزامات دہرانا مایوس کن اورقابل مذمت ہے۔
اسحاق ڈارکا کہنا تھا کہ (ن) لیگ اورپی ٹی آئی کےدرمیان تفصیلی معاہدہ تحریری شکل میں موجود ہے جب کہ معاہدے پرشاہ محمود قریشی اور جہانگیر ترین کےدستخط بھی موجود ہیں، جوڈیشل کمیشن کاقیام تفصیلی مذاکرات اورمعاہدےکےبعدعمل میں لایاگیاتھا تو اب تحریک انصاف کا تحریری معاہدے سےانحراف کس طرح ممکن ہے۔

Story-Source- Express News

جمہور پسند

Re: عمران خان میچ ہارنے کے بعد امپائر پرانگلی&

چیف جسٹس کے ریٹائر ہونے کے بعد اپنا تفصیلی کنٹینر والا موقف دیں گے
ٹائیگرز ایک مہینہ انتظار کر لیں
عمران خان

:lol:​

ASQR1

If it is proved that empire is corrupt than yes empire not only to be fired but be punished for his corruption to the max. Si now it is proved that judicial commission report is based on favourtism and not justice a deserving punishment is in order as recommended by the laws of the land in this case of c
Favourtism and corrptions.

mh.saghir

the best face saving, if ever needed, can be achieved through excellent performance in KPK. I voted for PTI and will again for PTI but I was not and will never be in favor of dharna although my other team PTI members here support that.
It's my personal opinion but PTI could have had exploited those loopholes in the system and could have get rid of them once in power. Again it's just a personal opinion

ASQR1

the best face saving, if ever needed, can be achieved through excellent performance in KPK. I voted for PTI and will again for PTI but I was not and will never be in favor of dharna although my other team PTI members here support that.
It's my personal opinion but PTI could have had exploited those loopholes in the system and could have get rid of them once in power. Again it's just a personal opinion

Why you are saying that PTI could have shown it in KPK, man o Man, are you not aware of the facts of aground in KPK, they have already shown it so all you need to do is upgrade yourself with the news.

remykhan

The time has come for people of Pakistan to come out on the streets throughout the country to throw this mafia gang from this country for good.

ahameed

jamhoorpasand bhai aapne bataya nahi ke kis jamhoori mulk mein head of department ke khilaf department investigation karta hy aur woh resign nahi karta????
چیف جسٹس کے ریٹائر ہونے کے بعد اپنا تفصیلی کنٹینر والا موقف دیں گے
ٹائیگرز ایک مہینہ انتظار کر لیں
عمران خان

:lol:​

جمہور پسند

بل کلنٹن کے خلاف ہوئی تھی مونیکا لیونسکی کیس میں اور اس نے استعفیٰ نہیں دیا تھا

:)

jamhoorpasand bhai aapne bataya nahi ke kis jamhoori mulk mein head of department ke khilaf department investigation karta hy aur woh resign nahi karta????

remykhan

Look who id talking, the most corrupt, self-confessed money launderer and most of all a confirmed thieve.

mrk123

I think that PMLn is hurting its own case by talking about it too much. They are doing the same thing that IK/PTI does.
Beat a dead horse.

When would our politicians and political parties mature?

PMLn have been delivered this gift from the JC and instead of taking the high road by indulging in talking about the details
they are incriminating and shoving themselves right back into the dispute.

It seems that they can sit back and just relax as they know that their government has been given the legal cover by the SC and they should
invest their time in governing instead letting loose the Pervaiz Rashids and Talals of the party.

All the things IK said in his press conference related to EC and its incompetence and inefficiencies in the processes/systems.

But this immature and zia era style unnecessary effort to muzzle the opposition is just crazy.

This is the difference between a party like PPP and a party which was a brainchild of military generals. They are intolerant
and have no idea of real democratic values.

mh.saghir

Why you are saying that PTI could have shown it in KPK, man o Man, are you not aware of the facts of aground in KPK, they have already shown it so all you need to do is upgrade yourself with the news.

dear friend I am saying it in the context of next elections. I know they are working hard and they would do more. They are doing much better but they also need to show some big projects to portray their performance to other provinces. Look at Lahore Metro Bus project, totally useless but it had its impact.
Again, I know they are working and they will end up doing much better but they would have to do a lot much better to actually break the shell of political slavery of our people and you know it's not that easy. Even I have seen this in my family

جمہور پسند

امریکا میں بھی انویسٹیگیشن جج خود جا کر نہیں کرتیں پولیس ، ایف بی آئی کرتی ہے

lekin supreme court to uske under nahi thi na! jaisakeh NADRA, FIA etc Aapke mian g ke under hy!

ahameed

acha to aapke khiyal mein Pakistan ki police/fia utni hi independent hy jitni USA ki hy???
امریکا میں بھی انویسٹیگیشن جج خود جا کر نہیں کرتیں پولیس ، ایف بی آئی کرتی ہے

ASQR1

dear friend I am saying it in the context of next elections. I know they are working hard and they would do more. They are doing much better but they also need to show some big projects to portray their performance to other provinces. Look at Lahore Metro Bus project, totally useless but it had its impact.
Again, I know they are working and they will end up doing much better but they would have to do a lot much better to actually break the shell of political slavery of our people and you know it's not that easy. Even I have seen this in my family

Do you really know Pakistan, it's people and what they need urgently. Man o man, let me enlighten you.

First thing they need is power, second thing they need is water, third thing the need is jobs fourth thing they need is health care, fifth thing they need schools, so you telling me that U.S. system was the most important. Thing Pakistan needs, man o man bus system was chose be use some has a iron work and it needs to sell lots of iron fence for. The buses. So man o man you are so behind in knowledge about Pskistan that it is sorrowful.

mh.saghir

Do you really know Pakistan, it's people and what they need urgently. Man o man, let me enlighten you.

First thing they need is power, second thing they need is water, third thing the need is jobs fourth thing they need is health care, fifth thing they need schools, so you telling me that U.S. system was the most important. Thing Pakistan needs, man o man bus system was chose be use some has a iron work and it needs to sell lots of iron fence for. The buses. So man o man you are so behind in knowledge about Pskistan that it is sorrowful.

I never said that they should only focus on bus type mega projects and I fully endorse you on power, jobs and other point.
I said that THEY ARE DOING MUCH BETTER and if their local govt. system clicked then they might be able to change the layman's life too.
On mega projects to appeal people in other provinces, I believe they also need to focus on at least 2 of such projects if they got resouces, I might be wrong in my opinion but that's just personal opinion.

ASQR1

I never said that they should only focus on bus type mega projects and I fully endorse you on power, jobs and other point.
I said that THEY ARE DOING MUCH BETTER and if their local govt. system clicked then they might be able to change the layman's life too.
On mega projects to appeal people in other provinces, I believe they also need to focus on at least 2 of such projects if they got resouces, I might be wrong in my opinion but that's just personal opinion.

As leaders if the are asking me to get resources than I not them should be the leaders, if the cannot get resources than what they in for as leaders, only to have 100 cars in their entourage and buy new and more expansive car to add to their entourage. What a joke.