Imran Khan " The corned Tiger "

Azaad Alfaaz

Javad hashmi chose the right time to back stab Imran Khan !! with his so stupid allegation that Army his behind him ,,
At same time army issue notice to clear their position that they had nothing to do with.
It shows what PLMN was saying long ago that army his doin this cause of Musharaf ,, same languge Javid hasmi use !!
clear plated mole of Plmn in PTI exposed !!
Back staber lose !! always

جاوید ہاشمی نے اس سچے پاتھ کی ساری قلعی کھول دی ہے

ConcernedPaki

So I want to predict what will happen next now...Knowing IK as he is the most ignorant and arrogant egoistic SoB, he will not back down, therefore he will carve a deal with government and gov will arrest him to give him face saving...where he will always claim that since he was arrested therefore he could not continue his Dharni....

And this should have in less than 3 days from this writing

یار اب تو اپنی گفتگو کا معیار دیکھ- پھر کوئی تجھے تیری مادری زبان میں جواب دے گا تو تو روتا روتا ماڈریٹر کے پاس جاۓ گا اور پوچھے گا کہ لوگ تجھے مزید ذلیل کیوں کرتے ہیں- اب دیکھ تیرے ماں باپ کو گالی دینا بہت آسان ہے لیکن ہم ان کی عزت کرتے ہیں باوجود اس کے کہ تجھ جیسے خچر کی پرورش کی

haw hai..maen nay aesa kia keh dia kay aapko apni zubaan maen baat karna par gaya?
Have a good day bro...I am just upbeat today with lots of optimism that this crap which is going on in Isloo will be fixed in next day or 2...this is making me really hyped...so from me to all you PTIans...have a wonder ful day guys...:P

I am 41 never voted all of my life , why i trust this guy IK the main reason is that he is financially not corrupt.

Saen aap jahan bhi ho vote karna aapka farz hay...IK ko like karna ya na karna is not really relevant as you live in UK...so pls do like IK, fight for him or do whatever but..

PLEASE DO VOTE IN UK as that will impact you and your future gens

Awan-1

I knew it. I knew it. Imran is a fan of Shaer (PMLN Tiger) that why he has destroyed his own party and broke lot of innocents hearts.

ConcernedPaki

haw hai..maen nay aesa kia keh dia kay aapko apni zubaan maen baat karna par gaya?
Have a good day bro...I am just upbeat today with lots of optimism that this crap which is going on in Isloo will be fixed in next day or 2...this is making me really hyped...so from me to all you PTIans...have a wonder ful day guys...:P

Your comments tell me a couple of things about you. You called him a son of.. which shows the kind of environment you were provided at home. Secondly, the way you are giggling like a baby thinking that every thing will be hunky dory after two days shows your naivety.

Lay off bro...hopefully this should be ample..:P

sohnidhartie

Saen aap jahan bhi ho vote karna aapka farz hay...IK ko like karna ya na karna is not really relevant as you live in UK...so pls do like IK, fight for him or do whatever but..

PLEASE DO VOTE IN UK as that will impact you and your future gens
I am permanent here , eligible to apply 4 passport but ll not because dill hey Pakistani. My every thing is in Pakistan, so really don't care about here. Yes ll definitely vote 4 Pakistan.

cheetah

NS may survive this immediate threat but his days are very few may be less than 30, IK has dented the building of corruption and family dynasty, downfall has started nevertheless.

I swear I never intentionally stepped on your pooooooonchhal...lekin yaar banda khataa kaar hota hay..:P
Please coin something new. These catchphrases have become really old.
Jis zamanay main aapki Family Nawaz Sharif Zindabaad kay n'aray lagati thi tubsay yehi aik tactic use kar rahi hai N-league.
PS: No sane human can side with Nooras, so it is safe to presume that you have inherited this allegiance from your parents!

lurker

I am 41 never voted all of my life , why i trust this guy IK the main reason is that he is financially not corrupt.
I voted imran khan because i wanted change. But imran khan is a bad politician. His methodology is wrong. Civil disobedience is breaking the law. You cannot break the law to fix the law. Change does not come top down, but bottom up. That is how things are made.

Javad hashmi chose the right time to back stab Imran Khan !! with his so stupid allegation that Army his behind him ,,
At same time army issue notice to clear their position that they had nothing to do with.
It shows what PLMN was saying long ago that army his doin this cause of Musharaf ,, same languge Javid hasmi use !!
clear plated mole of Plmn in PTI exposed !!
Back staber lose !! always

In the JH blames IK for being backed by Army but in night he backs off from his words in J Choudhry programe.

sohnidhartie

I voted imran khan because i wanted change. But imran khan is a bad politician. His methodology is wrong. Civil disobedience is breaking the law. You cannot break the law to fix the law. Change does not come top down, but bottom up. That is how things are made.
Who you gonna vote next ?

Dark Angel

So I want to predict what will happen next now...Knowing IK as he is the most ignorant and arrogant egoistic SoB, he will not back down, therefore he will carve a deal with government and gov will arrest him to give him face saving...where he will always claim that since he was arrested therefore he could not continue his Dharni....

And this should have in less than 3 days from this writing

I think you are S.O.B !!