Imran Khan " The corned Tiger "

Azaad Alfaaz

Khan saab even your enemies know your demands are just, but they all are against you cause the path you chosen is most difficult. I'm with you even the whole world is against you.
Path of Truth is always very dangerous and difficult, And Iman Khan you have chosen this path.
I prayed Allah to give Muslims righteous Leaders and my GOD is most merciful and He gave us you.

483862_446564388757809_1451622831_n.jpg

Adonis

Qawali or Pop in PTI / PAT Dharna?

With PTI and PAT officially joining and becoming brothers I wonder what kind of music will be played in the dharna; Will TUQ dance on Ibrar Performance or will IK do Dhmal on Qawali?

So I want to predict what will happen next now...Knowing IK as he is the most ignorant and arrogant egoistic SoB, he will not back down, therefore he will carve a deal with government and gov will arrest him to give him face saving...where he will always claim that since he was arrested therefore he could not continue his Dharni....

And this should have in less than 3 days from this writing

mujahidkhan

So I want to predict what will happen next now...Knowing IK as he is the most ignorant and arrogant egoistic SoB, he will not back down, therefore he will carve a deal with government and gov will arrest him to give him face saving...where he will always claim that since he was arrested therefore he could not continue his Dharni....

as always u ll be wrong again, I wish u Nawaz shareef forever but not in Pakistan.........................

Re: Qawali or Pop in PTI / PAT Dharna?

It could be a filmi qawwali...Teri mehfil mein qismat azma kar hum bhi dekhein gay!

as always u ll be wrong again, I wish u Nawaz shareef forever but not in Pakistan.........................

Haen? as always...oh bhai pehlay kahan mae nay faal nikali..:P I predicted PMLn would win election and now this is my second prediction...lets just wait for few days

sohnidhartie

the silent stick is about to strike. be ready .

I have been watching this piece of **** trying to make itself prominent for quite some long on siasat.pk while trolling around and dealing in derogatory phrases.
ALLAH has declared a really condign punishment for the likes of this "****". Guys, they are all over this place, :).
Remember "Lord of the Rings"? The situation is analogous to the movie. All orks (including this one-eyed Noora ork) are swamping the country, searching for their long lost ring, getting their asses whipped! Just like the end, this "****" will go into the gutter along with his main-stream "****" (alluding to Jahaaz Shareef - The Parchi Master).

Azaad Alfaaz

When Man like Imran Khan stands !! people like Nawaz and his follower are nothing but filth !
You want to protect corruption in Pakistan as you cheat in schools and colleges exam (boti mafia) your leader cheats in election. And all in parliament like Diesel Mulana and others like ataza hasan wants jobs for his ppp follower from nawaz as he appeal him in his speech , Atazaz says he knows rigging was done but still he stand with rigged PM of Pakistan !!
Spit is due on people like Ataza hasan

o I want to predict what will happen next now...Knowing IK as he is the most ignorant and arrogant egoistic SoB, he will not back down, therefore he will carve a deal with government and gov will arrest him to give him face saving...where he will always claim that since he was arrested therefore he could not continue his Dharni....

Altaf Lutfi

Re: Qawali or Pop in PTI / PAT Dharna?

We will see when that stage comes. Enjoy the trouble dance of PML-N and allies with special venom show by Fazal-ur-Rehman and Achakzai for now.

I have been watching this piece of **** trying to make itself prominent for quite some long on siasat.pk while trolling around and dealing in derogatory phrases.
ALLAH has declared a really condign punishment for the likes of this "****". Guys, they are all over this place, :).
Remember "Lord of the Rings"? The situation is analogous to the movie. All orks (including this one-eyed Noora ork) are swamping the country, searching for their long lost ring, getting their asses whipped! Just like the end, this "****" will go into the gutter along with his main-stream "****" (alluding to Jahaaz Shareef - The Parchi Master).

I swear I never intentionally stepped on your pooooooonchhal...lekin yaar banda khataa kaar hota hay..:P

insaaf19

Stop whining about what Imran Khan is doing and worry about the people that Nawaz and Sahbaz have murdered as well as the amount of tax money they've looted.

Democrate

Saboot tou koi diya nahi??? Or bayan kitne badlay JH nay??? Pmln kay mutaliq jo kaha wo bhi qabool karo gaye???

Bilkul qabool karta houn....aap bhi kar lo ab Qabool Jo is nay PTI kay baray main kaha hay....karta ho Qabool ab?