Imran Khan invited Tahir Qadrii to his container since the latter's sound system was faulty , Qadri

Right now its not necessary to support any single party or being. That should be left for election time. Right now my support is for the system to be continued.

The gov should be critisized on every wrong move, but expecting too much from them would not be right. We are in a mess and it might take decades to get out from it.

The important thing is that tuq and mushe should be held accountable, I would still like to see ik being treated differently from them, even though in my future comments I ll continue to right otherwise.

IK has to let go of his ego now.

Agree with you if system refers to TRUE DEMOCRACY...

However, vehemently differ if the system pertains to Shareef's hegemony.

amir_ali

Agree with you if system refers to TRUE DEMOCRACY...

However, vehemently differ if the system pertains to Shareef's hegemony.

The shareefs would go with ns, he is in his 60s, not very healthy. But the system will remain.

Beg to differ...

There is no way in hell that any other anti-status quo party has a prayer if this system as we know it is continued.

Current system favors Gullu Butt style parties!!!!!

No wonder all the opportunists have formed a united front.
They are not there to protect democracy but to save this ROTTEN system.

Zarb-e-Azb

Two Baber Shers are united

BwiEvU6CMAAYTDY.jpg:large

amir_ali

Beg to differ...

There is no way in hell that any other anti-status quo party has a prayer if this system as we know it is continued.

Current system favors Gullu Butt style parties!!!!!

No wonder all the opportunists have formed a united front.
They are not there to protect democracy but to save this ROTTEN system.
You have decided to remain a pessimist, putting your Wits and faith on gullu butts. After some time, a couple or more years may be, you will understand this.

IK was not the first hope and will not be the last.

You have decided to remain a pessimist, putting your Wits and faith on gullu butts. After some time, a couple or more years may be, you will understand this.

IK was not the first hope and will not be the last.

Please draw a distinction between a pessimist and a realist...

IK has done the right thing to change the system through street pressure after exhausting all other avenues.

This step alone will turn out to be the BIGGEST service of PTI for the restoration of a TRUE democracy in this country.

amir_ali

Please draw a distinction between a pessimist and a realist...

IK has done the right thing to change the system through street pressure after exhausting all other avenues.

This step alone will turn out to be the BIGGEST service of PTI for the restoration of a TRUE democracy in this country.

A realist believes in gradual change, not on fairy tales like beauty and the beast.

Change the system, but by legal means.

Winnige

This Fitna will find any excuse to align himself with IK and PTI.

If the camel once gets his nose in the tent, his body will soon follow.

IK, please don't do it...
You'll lose your credibility the closer you will get to this stooge.
Aqal ke andhe, y u guys always oppose qadri to be with imran, putter agar qadri immi ke saath na hota to immi bhai oor pti kaarkun ki ye mr bean itni waat lagwaata na ke tumhaari nani bhi yaad karti, saale idiots

Yeah right...

First instigate violence and then help protect the bystanders!!!!

Winnige

Yeah right...

First instigate violence and then help protect the bystanders!!!!
Nikal ja pti ke camp se, v don't need such half hearted unsure pti imran khan supporters, for me khan perfectly planned and executed the dharna, narendar modi league was surprised and shocked to hear the news on 10th night, that qadri joined imran, absolutely classic and inshallah world will witness that they will be the winners

Our job is constructive criticism and expel/expose opportunists, especially the one from Canada.

Just sharing my thoughts about this mishap on the following post.

It was extremely painful to watch IK with TQ on the same stage.

IK has given us a new hope for this country and invigorated the educated youth for the very first time in our political history. He has reached at this position after a long and arduous struggle with honesty and sincerity. On his way to this success, he has made numerous mistakes and blunders.

Unfortunately, one of the shortcomings of IK is his ability to trust people who have their own hidden agendas. One can easily point to several of those people, but the top two among those are Shaikh Rasheed and TQ.

In every step of the way, TQ tried to undermine this movement. His processions just before the elections and campaign of Vote4None were intentionally designed to hurt PTI. Fortunately despite those efforts, PTI did quite well on the face of massive rigging thanks to HIGH turnout. Since elections, TQ continue to chase IK including the famous saga of him meeting Chourdrys of Gujgrat in London with the hope of roping in IK.

After listening to AU and Arif Alvi, it is obvious that the powerful members of CEC are quite opposed to mingling with TQ and PAT crowd. Then one must wonder as to why TQ became successful in basking in the limelight with IK?

Failure of the sound system appears nothing but a pre-planned excuse. Team PTI may have been caught off guard due to this request under bizarre circumstances. However, there are very smart people in CEC and therefore it is unfathomable as to why they allowed this scoundrel to share the stage?

It is my humble request to IK and CEC members to please be alert of the opportunists and especially stay away from TQ and SR who want nothing but derailment of this system at the behest of establishment.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?285177-How-to-convey-our-concerns-to-PTI-CEC-members

Winnige

Our job is constructive criticism and expel/expose opportunists, especially the one from Canada.

Just sharing my thoughts about this mishap on the following post.

It was extremely painful to watch IK with TQ on the same stage.

IK has given us a new hope for this country and invigorated the educated youth for the very first time in our political history. He has reached at this position after a long and arduous struggle with honesty and sincerity. On his way to this success, he has made numerous mistakes and blunders.

Unfortunately, one of the shortcomings of IK is his ability to trust people who have their own hidden agendas. One can easily point to several of those people, but the top two among those are Shaikh Rasheed and TQ.

In every step of the way, TQ tried to undermine this movement. His processions just before the elections and campaign of Vote4None were intentionally designed to hurt PTI. Fortunately despite those efforts, PTI did quite well on the face of massive rigging thanks to HIGH turnout. Since elections, TQ continue to chase IK including the famous saga of him meeting Chourdrys of Gujgrat in London with the hope of roping in IK.

After listening to AU and Arif Alvi, it is obvious that the powerful members of CEC are quite opposed to mingling with TQ and PAT crowd. Then one must wonder as to why TQ became successful in basking in the limelight with IK?

Failure of the sound system appears nothing but a pre-planned excuse. Team PTI may have been caught off guard due to this request under bizarre circumstances. However, there are very smart people in CEC and therefore it is unfathomable as to why they allowed this scoundrel to share the stage?

It is my humble request to IK and CEC members to please be alert of the opportunists and especially stay away from TQ and SR who want nothing but derailment of this system at the behest of establishment.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?285177-How-to-convey-our-concerns-to-PTI-CEC-members
Oh bhai be cool andcstay calm, IK is not stupid, he is only realizing that qadri was in every point he made, now u said that qsdri designly hurt pti by saying vot4none in 2023 elections, yaar r u crazy, do u think that if more people would have voted for pti, pti would have won election, yaar is rigging ke hote hue pti jeet jaati ? Bhai aqal ke naakhun le, and pray that qadri imran win through protest otherwise if they fail then IK will never be able to come in power

IK is a unique and one of the greatest leader in our history...

However, he is a human like you and me.

He has made mistakes before and bound to make more in the future.

Winnige

IK is a unique and one of the greatest leader in our history...

However, he is a human like you and me.

He has made mistakes before and bound to make more in the future.
Everybody knows that the rigging noora league designed, pti would never had any chance to win last election, how do u think that vote4none policy of qadri hurted pti ? Bhai, u didn't answer my question, itni zabardast rigging ke saamne koi bhi nahi jeet sakta tha, qadri announced everything well in advance, imran knows exactly that qadri is also an extraordinary leader, and he knows inside out of this mafia status quo, he knows that and will stay with qadri in future inshallah, actually qadri is being disliked by many pti supporters but when I ask them, why they dislike him but they can't convince me logically