Imran Khan in Toronto on June 29th 2012

Qureshi1975

Re: Hello Canada!! - Your Leader Imran Khan will be in Toronto on June 29th - Don't miss this (Dinner on the same table?)

@Qureshi1975: PTI Canada is registered Not For Profit Organization under political parties act in Canada. It is perfectly legal to collect money under PTI Canada platform.

Torontonians: please come out donate and participate in this event as this is the last time IK is comming to Torotno before election ie before becomming the Prime Minister InshaAllah

Are you able to provide me tax number of your Not For Profit Organization as well as License number under which this organization is regitered under CRA?

mchaudhary

Re: Hello Canada!! - Your Leader Imran Khan will be in Toronto on June 29th - Don't miss this (Dinner on the same table?)

@Qureshi1975: My friend spen some time and do some research if you have doubts. Pakistan Tehreek -e- Insaf is on the gazzat. You dont need to scienctist to find this out. If you are still unable to find it, then email me I will send you the registration number. Not for profit organizations are not registered under CRA. These organizations are registered under Ministry of services and industary. Get some knowledge before pointing the fingure. You are taking about PTI not Bhatta Movement or Noora league. so be carefull as we do everything in a legal way.

Qureshi1975

@Qureshi1975: My friend spen some time and do some research if you have doubts. Pakistan Tehreek -e- Insaf is on the gazzat. You dont need to scienctist to find this out. If you are still unable to find it, then email me I will send you the registration number. Not for profit organizations are not registered under CRA. These organizations are registered under Ministry of services and industary. Get some knowledge before pointing the fingure. You are taking about PTI not Bhatta Movement or Noora league. so be carefull as we do everything in a legal way.

For your kind information any collection made under political party act is taxable and maximum allowable donation which a Canadian can donate is CAD1000. Do not teach me whats right or whats wrong as i am License tax consultant with CRA as well license under ministry of service and industry as well. So instead making up things give me legitimate reason or ready to host CRA Reps in your function. Which can cause a big Tsunami in political ocean in coming days.

Qureshi1975

Do not forget Liberal Goverment falls due to donation issue and PTI is still trying to get into power.

Which Siasat.pk member should I look forward to meet there??

I will be holding this big sign there :)

(siasat)
Okay, we will meet there.................I am going to be there InshAllah

Asslam o Alaikum sir, How are you? We shall meet on 29 june.

Favorite Leader of Overseas Pakistanis. We will bring him to lead Pakistan. InshaAllah

Pakistani in Pakistan see no other option than to vote for PTI, for Justice, fight against corruption, Education and a system in country.

mchaudhary

Ok bring rep from CRA with you and we will deal with him. I can gurantee you that you dont know any thing and are just trying to confuse people here. Make sure when you bring CRA rep meet me aur mein teri aur so called rep ki tabiat saaf karoon ga.

ProCJ

Don't worry Mirza syeb, this S** guy was comming with different arguments yesterday and was given shut call. No one care about these cheap guys!!!!!

hassaan06

Isn't IK coming to NY on June 30th. Muzamil Anwar (ex-PTI NY President) told me this. Anyway, I just wanna know ONE thing. Is IK coming to NY or not? Plz plz plz plz tell me soon. Jazakallah kkair.

mchaudhary

Imran Khan in Toronto - Count down started

Hello Toronto: Only 13 days left when our beloved leader will be among us. Please hurry and buy your ticket to avoid desperation. If you buy the ticket until 22nd June, you can bring a friend or family member with you free of cost.

ustadjejanab

Re: Imran Khan in Toronto - Count down started

چوہدری صاحب مںت ترلا کر کے انہیں لندن بھی بھیجیں . ہمیں لفٹ ھی نہیں کراتے

TauqeerBhati

Lunch with PTI Chairman Imran Khan in Toronto - June 30, 2012: Ask questions get answers!

Ask questions get answers!

Lunch with PTI Chairman Imran Khan in Toronto - June 30, 2012 - Ticket/person $1000

For Tickets: http://www.pticanada.ca/
1855-JOIN-PTI
(1855-5646-784)

code_decode

Qureshi1975

Re: Hello Canada!! - Your Leader Imran Khan will be in Toronto on June Th - Don't miss this (Dinner on the same table?)

They are registered Charity.

yes i checked that out already but still this is political function and amount collect in this function should not use for political purposes or collect for political purpose and if that's a case organizers will be liable for any action after that. They have to proof that money collect under this charity was and will be used for charity not for political interests.