Please click here to buy the ticket online

OR

Call Mian Abubaqr to book your Seat Now 1-855-5646-784

89bc40de8b16a4b39af0d845d41d1249.png

sarmad

Re: Hello Canada!! - Your Leader Imran Khan will be in Toronto on June 29th - Don't miss this (Dinner on the same table?)

Which Siasat.pk member should I look forward to meet there??

I will be holding this big sign there :)

(siasat)

janbazali

Re: Hello Canada!! - Your Leader Imran Khan will be in Toronto on June 29th - Don't miss this (Dinner on the same table?)

Which Siasat.pk member should I look forward to meet there??

I will be holding this big sign there :)

(siasat)

hmmm....I am sure many would be there.... alot of Canadian members here on this forum... including our super moderator [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] bhai

johny

394555_138144962969363_170480246_n.jpg

johny

Lets see who is coming to London Ontario, the same day. tickets are available from 100 to 1000$. 15 special tickets to sit on the stage for 2000$

johny

546748_226212237495968_1518807616_n.jpg

sarmad

2 weeks ago in Manchester, they gathered I believe 8 Crore rupees in a 3-4 hour event. Where ever this man goes, people are ready to give everything.

I don't think we can beat that since, the venue is quite small and it won't fit more than 1500-2000 people

But still let's make this event a memorable one

Where are all the GTA people????

johny

The cost to organize a full jalsa with musical concert and IK is at-least 200 - 300 Thousand $, which is the deal for Toronto Jalsa, For London his demand was 50 thousand dollars for the get-together.

ThoughtFelon

This is frustrating because I want to go but the flight and hotel alone is about $1200 for me. I wish he comes out to the western canada as well. Can anyone advise if there are any such plans.

sarmad

This is frustrating because I want to go but the flight and hotel alone is about $1200 for me. I wish he comes out to the western canada as well. Can anyone advise if there are any such plans.

Where abouts are you?

Do you think enough people will come out, If he shows up there?

johny

179576_226962177420974_1207302529_n.jpg

johny

if 50% of the people give 1000$ it will be about 9 crore + what ever other people give. 10 - 15 crore should be the target. If the London with 100 people can set a target of 1 crore. it should be easy for Toronto
2 weeks ago in Manchester, they gathered I believe 8 Crore rupees in a 3-4 hour event. Where ever this man goes, people are ready to give everything.

I don't think we can beat that since, the venue is quite small and it won't fit more than 1500-2000 people

But still let's make this event a memorable one

Where are all the GTA people????

sarmad

Is that your ticket bro??

Whats in the breakfast? It better be good for thousand bucks ;) Im just joking, its all going for a good cause plus meeting the legend one on one, It'll be a life time experience.

Most likely this will be KHan's last trip like that, InshAllah next year he'll be the prime minister then he'll be only meeting the prime minister of the countries....SO DO NOT MISS ON THIS OPPORTUNITY.

ThoughtFelon

Where abouts are you?

Do you think enough people will come out, If he shows up there?

I am in Calgary, I am sure people will come. We have fully functional chapters on three cities here in Alberta.

sarmad

I am in Calgary, I am sure people will come. We have fully functional chapters on three cities here in Alberta.

Have you ever tried speaking to your chapter head?

sarmad

Whats makes PTI and its supporters to collect charity when they are not a registered charity in Canada?
http://www.cra-arc.gc.ca/ebci/haip/srch/basicsearchresult-eng.action?s=+&k=pakistan&p=1&b=true
If any charity given or taken at that date will be charged under Income Tax Law of Canada

I have forwarded your query to one of the PTI reps. Hopefully, he will respond to this soon.

johny

I am a student cant afford that much. I am buying a cheap one for 100 bucks. I shared this one just to show;).

Is that your ticket bro??

Whats in the breakfast? It better be good for thousand bucks ;) Im just joking, its all going for a good cause plus meeting the legend one on one, It'll be a life time experience.

Most likely this will be KHan's last trip like that, InshAllah next year he'll be the prime minister then he'll be only meeting the prime minister of the countries....SO DO NOT MISS ON THIS OPPORTUNITY.

mchaudhary

[MENTION=30241]Qureshi1975[/MENTION]: PTI Canada is registered Not For Profit Organization under political parties act in Canada. It is perfectly legal to collect money under PTI Canada platform.

Torontonians: please come out donate and participate in this event as this is the last time IK is comming to Torotno before election ie before becomming the Prime Minister InshaAllah