9-
9.PNG

10-
10.PNG

11-
11.PNG

12-
12.PNG

I hope u have read it completely , Imam ABU Hanifah Justifies that Kharooj is halal .

molson4u

The day will surely come when this " Saud family" will be on the run and they will have nowhere to go...Inshallah

tajammulali

He supports dictator He said nothing about the people who Shaheed and sacraficed for their country and coming generation.Saudia has MALOKIYAT therefore they support malokiyat.

pak_aus

imam kabah zalam ka hamayati hai tu ye zalam bhi zalam hai aur munafiq bhi aur ye such chupata hai ju such chupai woh tu jhoota huta hai aur jhootoon per ALLAH ki laa nat huti hai

I will listen to his words the day he denounces his masters, the house of Saud for supporting the USA who in turn support Israel in its brutal oppression of Muslims.
Until that day he or whoever is in his place is a paid stooge and nothing more.

M

mimran301

March, march!!! Democracy for Arabia. Democracy for Saudi Arab.
Kings should die now. Let people decide, By whom they wanted to be governed.

I will reiterate

Libyan and Saudi forces should crush the revolt ruthlessly, bomb them if needed. We know its not the voice of the people, its voice of the yahood's youtube.

The Saudis and Libyan people are living comfortably, they have everything needed for their comfort. People do not revolt when they are happy.

These crowds on youtube and other outlets are just members of hire-a-crowd working for interests of the west and Israel,

And I can guarantee you that this so called fake revolt can not be the work of US and CIA (except for the CIA operatives that have been infiltrated by Israel). US would never want any unrest in KSA because US will be the sole looser because American blood line is in Aramco, they can not afford for oil installations be in the hands of terrorists (or mujahedeen depending which end of stick you are holding)

If it happens in Pak then I will offer limited support. If Pak revolt is on behalf of any leader, be it IK, or else, then we should support. If its foreign sponsored thru youtube then you KNOW its not good for us

United4Pak

In the past religion was used to get support for the western governments and a time came when people stoppped listening to religious leaders.

Same is happening is Libya, and the middle east where religious leaders are used to keep control over masses.

Alas its 21st century and people still live under the rule of some king. Its time for Saudi Arabia to go for democracy . I think Imam Kaaba is earning a lot from these so called ruler of Islams :D. its also time for him to stop now and tell people what true democracy is.

kapadias

Whenever you will compare the situation specially peace in Saudi Arabia and Pakistan or other countries of the World you yourself will start praying for the current situation to remain same in Saudi Arabia. If you favour the people of Saudi Arabia and their residence then you will not demand any change.

No one can better judge the value of peace other than Pakistanies

Imam Kabah he is right.What you talking about him you are wrong,think yourself.

You should be ashamed on you. It is reality of the time that sooner or later Modern Pheroes and kings have to go. There is no place for ‘kingship’ in Islam. This is the writing on the wall - if some one is not able to read then they should get treatment for their eyes and brain. Islamic history is struggling since the death of Mohammad's son Imam Hussein.

Jshah

Guys,

Be fear of Allah. You don't know, by involving in this sensitive topic you will ruin your aakhrat.

Avoid talking on this topic.

As Saudi Arabia practices Islam and I strongly believe there no other nation such a pious like Saudi on the face on this earth. The Saudis offer their prayers punctually in the Masjid, they fast on every Thursdays and Mondays, while we Pakistanis even don't fast during the holy month of Ramadan.

These Saudis keep doing Azkar all the time when they are awaken and even in while they sleep. I have experience with these Saudi.

The Saudis are the best Muslims and best human being on this earth. So, avoid talking against them and their Ulema, because they are the Ulmae haq. And remember only and only you will find Muftees in Saudi. There are no Muftees anywhere else. The Asians are no Muftees, as they just quote the old Fatwas, but Saudis are only the Ulema who can and have authority and knowledge to give any fatwa based on the teaching of holy quran and the saying/practices of Phrophet SAW.

So my Muslims brothers and sisters, protect your selves from the hell fires and azabe qabr and don't involve yourselves in such discussions, because, you people don't know who is behind all these problems, you people even don't know, who was behind Iraq and Afghanistan disasters.

So say Astaghferullah and prayer two rakat nafil and ask for Allah's forgiveness.

Allah Hafiz,

Just_one

We see the use of religion as it always been.

Religion can compromise with anything, from brutal dictatorship to liberal democracy. It means we should never refer to religion when deciding on political and stately matters.

This Imam is a working in the hands of the royal family and his words, like his maters', have no credibility.

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Imam-e-kabba or Madnia munawwara k jitnay bhi imam hain Alhamdolillah sab k sab Allah k maqbool banday hain jabhi Allah swt nay
unhay es masnadh pay faez kia hai ..

ALLAH OS K RUSOOL SAWW KI LANNAT HO RAWAFIZ PAY JO IN HAZRAAT KO SHETAN KEH RAHAY HAIN ..

SIASAT.PK PAY ANAY WALY MUSALMAN BEHAN BHAIUON ABB TU ANKHEYIN KHUL LO KHUDARA IN RAWAFIZ KO PEHCHANO..

TUM SAB HAJ UMARH KI KHUWAHISH RAKHTAY HO MADINAY KI ZIYARAT DIL MAIN HER DAM MACHALTI HAI
JAB WAHAN HUM TUM HUMARAY MAAN BAAP JATAY HAIN TU INHI HAZRAAT K PEECHAY APNI NAMAZAYIN ADA KARTAY HAIN..

ab tu deakh lo k Allah k dushman Allah k chunnay hoay bando ko kia kia kehray hain ??

Guys,

Be fear of Allah. You don't know, by involving in this sensitive topic you will ruin your aakhrat.

Avoid talking on this topic.

As Saudi Arabia practices Islam and I strongly believe there no other nation such a pious like Saudi on the face on this earth. The Saudis offer their prayers punctually in the Masjid, they fast on every Thursdays and Mondays, while we Pakistanis even don't fast during the holy month of Ramadan.

These Saudis keep doing Azkar all the time when they are awaken and even in while they sleep. I have experience with these Saudi.

The Saudis are the best Muslims and best human being on this earth. So, avoid talking against them and their Ulema, because they are the Ulmae haq. And remember only and only you will find Muftees in Saudi. There are no Muftees anywhere else. The Asians are no Muftees, as they just quote the old Fatwas, but Saudis are only the Ulema who can and have authority and knowledge to give any fatwa based on the teaching of holy quran and the saying/practices of Phrophet SAW.

So my Muslims brothers and sisters, protect your selves from the hell fires and azabe qabr and don't involve yourselves in such discussions, because, you people don't know who is behind all these problems, you people even don't know, who was behind Iraq and Afghanistan disasters.

So say Astaghferullah and prayer two rakat nafil and ask for Allah's forgiveness.

Allah Hafiz,

Shame on you. You are supporting Modern Pheroes and kings. There is no place for ‘kingship’ in Islam. Mohammad (SAW) came to finish kings. Islamic history is riddled with such since the death of Mohammad's grand son Imam Hussein who dared to stand in front of such kings. He was brutally killed. Since then opresion and killings are going on.

Now time for people has come as promised in Quran. Politics and taking part in the political process is a part of Islam and Islamic teachings. Islam promotes democracy and justice. The third caliph of the Muslims was democratically elected and elections took place 1400 years ago, which proves that voting and elections are completely Islamic.

Shariah

That remark is right on the point. Very rightly said, and you couldn't expect this piece of wisdom from anywhere else, other than the imam of kabah.

What purpose have these processions served in the middle east?!? they themselves have no idea?!? They just say, we are hoping for the best?!? after so much movement, thats the answer you get.

Well, most of the people are the rawafiz, who are behind these processions, Wallah u alam, what is going on behind them. May allah fail the plans of the yahood and their brothers rafawiz.

Shariah

Shame on you. You are supporting Modern Pheroes and kings. There is no place for ‘kingship’ in Islam. Mohammad (SAW) came to finish kings. Islamic history is riddled with such since the death of Mohammad's grand son Imam Hussein who dared to stand in front of such kings. He was brutally killed. Since then opresion and killings are going on.

Now time for people has come as promised in Quran. Politics and taking part in the political process is a part of Islam and Islamic teachings. Islam promotes democracy and justice. The third caliph of the Muslims was democratically elected and elections took place 1400 years ago, which proves that voting and elections are completely Islamic.

Correction!
the first two caliphs were also democraticaly elected.
and all of the khulfa e rashideen were elected through an islamic version of democracy, and not the republican, democrat, american democracy that you have nowadays.