Imam Kabah Against Demonstrators in Saudia Arabia, Calls them Shaitaan

Correction!
the first two caliphs were also democraticaly elected.
and all of the khulfa e rashideen were elected through an islamic version of democracy, and not the republican, democrat, american democracy that you have nowadays.

I am talking about Islamic Democracy. I am not a supporter of kings like u are. You are misguided. You are against basics of Islam. You should come and enter Islam fully. May Allah guide you.

Shariah

I am talking about Islamic Democracy. I am not a supporter of kings like u are. You are misguided. You are against basics of Islam. You should come and enter Islam fully. May Allah guide you.

let my case rest with allah, worry about yourself.
coming to the point, Why didn't you mention the first two caliphs in your first post. why did you begin islamic democracy with the third? Clarifications......

Imam-e-kabba or Madnia munawwara k jitnay bhi imam hain Alhamdolillah sab k sab Allah k maqbool banday hain jabhi Allah swt nay
unhay es masnadh pay faez kia hai ..

ALLAH OS K RUSOOL SAWW KI LANNAT HO RAWAFIZ PAY JO IN HAZRAAT KO SHETAN KEH RAHAY HAIN ..

SIASAT.PK PAY ANAY WALY MUSALMAN BEHAN BHAIUON ABB TU ANKHEYIN KHUL LO KHUDARA IN RAWAFIZ KO PEHCHANO..

TUM SAB HAJ UMARH KI KHUWAHISH RAKHTAY HO MADINAY KI ZIYARAT DIL MAIN HER DAM MACHALTI HAI
JAB WAHAN HUM TUM HUMARAY MAAN BAAP JATAY HAIN TU INHI HAZRAAT K PEECHAY APNI NAMAZAYIN ADA KARTAY HAIN..

ab tu deakh lo k Allah k dushman Allah k chunnay hoay bando ko kia kia kehray hain ??

We should follow the way of Prophet Muhammad (SAW). He came to abolish kings and slavery. The current leaders of Muslim Ummah, are full of Kings and Princes. Is it fair that only the son of someone son of someone son can be the ruler. How is he better than another Muslim? How can these Kings and Princes indulge in the most ridiculous displays of wealth and power and still be called our leaders?

So it is my humble request that we take back our standards to what our beloved Prophet Muhammad (SAW), taught us. Don’t fall for this display of wealth and power and equate it with being eligible to be our leaders. Islam stresses humility and there is no place of making personal kingdoms. This only leads to total corruption.

let my case rest with allah, worry about yourself.
coming to the point, Why didn't you mention the first two caliphs in your first post. why did you begin islamic democracy with the third? Clarifications......

All four caliphs were democratic and not kings. I am worried about people like you who are supporters of kings which is un-islamic. Please come and enter into Islam and do'nt be misguided.

جو لوگ سعودیہ میں انقلاب کے حامی ہیں انہیں اس بات کا علم نہیں ہے یہ سب یہودیوں کی ریشہ دوانیاں ہیں -چونکہ امریکی میڈیا پر انکا قبضہ ہےاس لیے انکو فکر نہیں ہے - وہ در اصل آرامکو پر قبضہ کرکے دنیا بھر میں تیل کی قلت کرکے اسلامی ممالک اور امریکا کو تباہ کرنا چاہتے ہیں - ایک بار اگر تیل پر قبضہ ہوگیا تو پھر ہر ملک انکی جوتیاں چاٹنے پر مجبور ہو جا یگا - پھر وہ لوگ جدہ کی طرف بڑھیںگے

اگر
عوام کے پاس کھانا ہے، گاڑی اور دوسرے مراعات ہیں تو پھر عوام کو کیا پرواہ کہ حکومت میں کون ہے

اگر آپ سعودیہ میں جمہوریت کے حامی تو یہ بتاییں
١. پاکستان میں جمہوریت لا کر اپنے کونسا تیر مار لیا ہے - سعودی
عوام کو کم سے کم کھانا بجلی بسیں اور تجارت تو ملتی ہے
٢ خدا نخواستہ اگر جمہوریت آگیی
تب یہ سب ہونا شروع سب ہونا جائیگا تو آپ لوگ پھر تدارک کرینگے
ا، شراب فروشی منشیات رنڈی بازی مکہ کی بے حرمتی مدینہ میں یہودیوں کا علحدہ رہائش گاہ ناچنے کیا گھر روضہ رسل کی بے حرمتی وغیرہ

آپ کے پاس کیا جواب ہے اسکا

any of you democracy lover care to reply me?

And dont tell me it wont happen. Look at Russia. During Soviets there was no crime and now they sex drug and rock n roll

جو لوگ سعودیہ میں انقلاب کے حامی ہیں انہیں اس بات کا علم نہیں ہے یہ سب یہودیوں کی ریشہ دوانیاں ہیں -چونکہ امریکی میڈیا پر انکا قبضہ ہےاس لیے انکو فکر نہیں ہے - وہ در اصل آرامکو پر قبضہ کرکے دنیا بھر میں تیل کی قلت کرکے اسلامی ممالک اور امریکا کو تباہ کرنا چاہتے ہیں - ایک بار اگر تیل پر قبضہ ہوگیا تو پھر ہر ملک انکی جوتیاں چاٹنے پر مجبور ہو جا یگا - پھر وہ لوگ جدہ کی طرف بڑھیںگے

اگر عوام کے پاس کھانا ہے، گاڑی اور دوسرے مراعات ہیں تو پھر عوام کو کیا پرواہ کہ حکومت میں کون ہے

اگر آپ سعودیہ میں جمہوریت کے حامی تو یہ بتاییں
١. پاکستان میں جمہوریت لا کر اپنے کونسا تیر مار لیا ہے - سعودی عوام کو کم سے کم کھانا بجلی بسیں اور تجارت تو ملتی ہے
٢ خدا نخواستہ اگر جمہوریت آگیی تب یہ سب ہونا شروع سب ہونا جائیگا تو آپ لوگ پھر تدارک کرینگے
ا، شراب فروشی منشیات رنڈی بازی مکہ کی بے حرمتی مدینہ میں یہودیوں کا علحدہ رہائش گاہ ناچنے کیا گھر روضہ رسل کی بے حرمتی وغیرہ

آپ کے پاس کیا جواب ہے اسکا

any of you democracy lover care to reply me?​

And dont tell me it wont happen. Look at Russia. During Soviets there was no crime and now they sex drug and rock n roll​

You are mis-guided man. I pray for you that May Allah guide you to the right Path. Islam has no place for Kings and Pheroes. Mohammad (SAW) came to finish Slavery and Kingship. YourThoughts are against Islam. You should enter Islam fully.

Politics and taking part in the political process is a part of Islam and Islamic teachings. Islam promotes democracy and justice. Caliphs of Muslims were democratically elected and elections took place 1400 years ago, which proves that voting and elections are completely Islamic.

Islam is the best possible democratic system. In Islam everyone has the right to have a say in all that happens which will affect them or their community. Any matter can be brought up, but there can never be a matter to be decided upon that has already been decided by Allah. For example, Allah has already told us that we should pray five times a day so there could never be a proposal put to a vote to see if people should pray only one time each day.

Islamic democracy does not require a majority vote system, but a majority vote system would be acceptable if that is what people wanted. Allah is the ultimate source of what is right and wrong (lawful) and no laws could ever be passed or brought to a vote that were against His already stated Will. But in Islam political systems other than the majority vote are also acceptable, as long as every person has a chance to have their opinion heard and their rights guaranteed under Islam are granted.

Allah has told us that the ‘consensus’ of His ummah would never be wrong: He never said the ‘majority’ of His Ummah would never be wrong. For matters of great importance consensus is usually far superior to majority.

sahiL

yaar Allah maaf kray....nowadays we don,t even hesitate to express ourselves/our own ideas.....even about very sensitive issues
even tho we don,t have solid knowledge about these thingz.........just wow 4 some comments i have read in this thread

FaceTruth

Imam kaba is appointed by kings. Shame on this Imam that he is using Kaba for political purposes and shame on these kings who are using this holy place. Idiots

yaar Allah maaf kray....nowadays we don,t even hesitate to express ourselves/our own ideas.....even about very sensitive issues
even tho we don,t have solid knowledge about these thingz.........just wow 4 some comments i have read in this thread

You have to have at least some courage to speak truth. What is sensitive in this matter ? You should open ur eyes and participate in guiding the people to right path

faqira786

Imam Kaba is supporting the Saudi KING / Libyan Ghadaffi and Egyprian Hosni Muburak and Tunisia and other Kingdon / Bahrain Kindgom / Yemen or Oman

All those Kingdom KILLING People who go against them, Islam is not that religion. Islam give you an opportunity to ask your leader why you are doing this, where did you get the money? why you are wearing new suits / Why you are late today / I am hungry and you would be accountable for this and Islam give you right on your leader to ask anything not to KILL your own people ------ Shame on Imam Kaba

People should get knowledge and understand those Moullna who make make people Shaitan or Send to HELL or heaven.

WEST already have so much stake in Saudi, have you see Al-khor (Alcohol is allow there and all western dress is allow and all western acitivites are allow in that area)

Saudi oridanry man is poor and Worst than a Canadian. We really proud to be a Canadian and have so mcuh to afford as comapre to Saudi man who are not in Good living andd hate their KING.

We should be proud to be Canadian and love the system and spread this system to our Muslim WORLD.
Beleive me, Muslim WORLD is in BIG trouble

A study by Monash University professor Sayed Khatab discussed the compatibility of Islam and democracy. His book Democracy in Islam, (Routledge 2007) is a challenge to extremism and kingships. This book is also a significant contribution to the UNESCO program of intercultural relations. He outlined that the democratic ideal of a "government by the people" is compatible with the notion of an Islamic democracy.

You are mis-guided man. I pray for you that May Allah guide you to the right Path. Islam has no place for Kings and Pheroes. Mohammad (SAW) came to finish Slavery and Kingship. YourThoughts are against Islam. You should enter Islam fully.

Politics and taking part in the political process is a part of Islam and Islamic teachings. Islam promotes democracy and justice. Caliphs of Muslims were democratically elected and elections took place 1400 years ago, which proves that voting and elections are completely Islamic.

Islam is the best possible democratic system. In Islam everyone has the right to have a say in all that happens which will affect them or their community. Any matter can be brought up, but there can never be a matter to be decided upon that has already been decided by Allah. For example, Allah has already told us that we should pray five times a day so there could never be a proposal put to a vote to see if people should pray only one time each day.

Islamic democracy does not require a majority vote system, but a majority vote system would be acceptable if that is what people wanted. Allah is the ultimate source of what is right and wrong (lawful) and no laws could ever be passed or brought to a vote that were against His already stated Will. But in Islam political systems other than the majority vote are also acceptable, as long as every person has a chance to have their opinion heard and their rights guaranteed under Islam are granted.

Allah has told us that the consensus of His ummah would never be wrong: He never said the majority of His Ummah would never be wrong. For matters of great importance consensus is usually far superior to majority.

Who is misguided and who is not, yeh to allah hi ko maaloom hai.

I would have really appreciated if you had simply replied to my curiosity which of course cant reply because you do not have any political samajh boojh and consequence of democracy in Saudia. Bus is democracy ka rut totey ki tarah lagarahey ho.

Allah ney kahan per jmhuriat to approve kia hai zara batana mujhey?

Who is misguided and who is not, yeh to allah hi ko maaloom hai.

I would have really appreciated if you had simply replied to my curiosity which of course cant reply because you do not have any political samajh boojh and consequence of democracy in Saudia. Bus is democracy ka rut totey ki tarah lagarahey ho.

Allah ney kahan per jmhuriat to approve kia hai zara batana mujhey?

I pitty on ur narrow mindedness. I advice u to at least read my post before replying. Otherwise read some more before arguing. A study by Monash University professor Sayed Khatab discussed the compatibility of Islam and democracy. His book Democracy in Islam, (Routledge 2007) is a challenge to extremism and kingships. This book is also a significant contribution to the UNESCO program of intercultural relations. He outlined that the democratic ideal of a "government by the people" is compatible with the notion of an Islamic democracy.

Imam Kaba is supporting the Saudi KING / Libyan Ghadaffi and Egyprian Hosni Muburak and Tunisia and other Kingdon / Bahrain Kindgom / Yemen or Oman
All those Kingdom KILLING People who go against them, Islam is not that religion. Islam give you an opportunity to ask your leader why you are doing this, where did you get the money? why you are wearing new suits / Why you are late today / I am hungry and you would be accountable for this and Islam give you right on your leader to ask anything not to KILL your own people ------ Shame on Imam Kaba
People should get knowledge and understand those Moullna who make make people Shaitan or Send to HELL or heaven.

Hopefully if your party ever able to make majority Govt. it will run the country exactly according to the teaching of Islam "Khalafat Al Minhaj Al Nabowah".

M

mimran301

Imam kaba is appointed by kings. Shame on this Imam that he is using Kaba for political purposes and shame on these kings who are using this holy place. Idiots

Shame on Imam Kaaba.....he is stooge of Saudi King. King and Imam both have to go.

Democracy in Islam is a controversial issue. Some Muslims don't believe in the Western Democratic System, and others do.

After the death of Prophet Muhammad peace be upon him, each one of the four Caliphs who ruled after him, differed from one another about the leadership. Let us briefly examine what they did:

1- Abu Baker was elected by the majority of the Muslims right after the death of Prophet Muhammad. He however, served until he died.

2- Omar was given the leadership by Abu Baker. Muslims were not given the opportunity to vote for Omar or for anyone else. Omar was imposed upon them.

3- Uthman became the leader in an awkward way. Omar had 6 elected representatives from the Muslims, and he purposely made their number even, to vote for the next Caliph or leader, because Omar was very sick and was about to die. Three of those representatives voted for Uthman and the other three voted for somebody else. Ironically, Omar brought his son, who had no political influence or power and didn't represent anyone what so ever, and he had him choose between Uthman and his competitor. Omar's son chose Uthman, and this is how Uthman became the leader.

4- Ali became the leader after revolutionists killed Uthman for causing so much corruption by bringing his family to power and gave them all kinds of wealth from the Muslims' State's Wealth. They simply voted for him and he became the leader. Hell broke loose after wards, because Muslims thought that Ali killed Uthman. The famous battle of Camel was declared and around 60,000 Muslim lives were lost in that terrible war.
So, who's foot steps should we follow? Clearly, all of them differed from one another, and there is no set standards that we could follow from the four Caliphs. Please see Non of the four Caliphs was really perfect! Rebuttal to the Muslim Sunni and Shia sects.

Elections were practiced at two occasions. Abu Baker and Ali were certainly elected by the majority of the voters. The question, however, remains: For how long should a leader rule?

Which is better, one leader for life, or several ones?

Can the leader abuse his power in Islam? Does Islam have any limits to the leader?

I pitty on ur narrow mindedness. I advice u to at least read my post before replying. Otherwise read some more before arguing. A study by Monash University professor Sayed Khatab discussed the compatibility of Islam and democracy. His book Democracy in Islam, (Routledge 2007) is a challenge to extremism and kingships. This book is also a significant contribution to the UNESCO program of intercultural relations. He outlined that the democratic ideal of a "government by the people" is compatible with the notion of an Islamic democracy.

Khatab had to write that or wouldnt sell the book just like Salman Rushdi

anyways thats enough from me. When I start reading lectures from Qadianis we are in big shit. Qadianio key ;ieye is sey khushi ki baat kay hogi key Saudia mein fasad ho

I hope you are not a Qadiani. I am out for a while, bye bye kids:)

Khatab had to write that or wouldnt sell the book just like Salman Rushdi

anyways thats enough from me. When I start reading lectures from Qadianis we are in big shit. Qadianio key ;ieye is sey khushi ki baat kay hogi key Saudia mein fasad ho

I hope you are not a Qadiani. I am out for a while, bye bye kids:)

I am not Qadyani, and hope God give you hadayat and protect you from becoming 'chaila' of kings.

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

haseena 420
3-12-2011_65142_1.gif

Imam-e-Kabah is Prophet Muhammad (SAW). A Penal of dozen 'Ulema' leads the prayers alternatively in "Masjid-e- Haram" & innocent Muslims call them Imam-e-Kabah!

Whenever, Government in Pakistan sees turmoil brings an individual among them (Here) and we throng around 'him' in Millions where ever 'he' is taken as "State Guest". How Pathetic!