Hussain Haqani (Jackal) has landed in Islamabad

ASQR1

Re: Jackal has landed in Islamabad

Come on guys, he did what he did was may be by instructions issued to him. so do not jump to conclusions, find the fact and than charge him for anti Pakistan activities.do not take law in your hands.

Let the free judiciary deal with him, now that we have free judiciary, It will be a test for judiciary and trial for him.

One of you angry young men should file a petition in the court or do the job yourselves, who are you waiting to do your calling?
Get real all of you!

maksyed

zardari ka "langotya yar / Langot badal yar" ......[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Do you people realize that by venting your anger in useless nonproductive string of sentences all that you succeed in doing is NOTHING. The incompetents, the corrupts and the rogues continue to do what they were set out to do in the first palce, for all the words do not make a single dent in their plans. They are acting on their plans and we are just talking!

کتے کی موت آتی ہے تو وہ شہر کی طرف بھاگتا ہے
لیکن اسلام آباد میں تو پہلے ہی بہت سارے کتے ہیں

Jamat Islami has produced some Class acts
Hussain Haqqani and Babar Awan are two recent examples

Hafiz Salman Butt is not much different than these two

I really wonder if rest of them are hypocrites like them
Sara Din Baithay Dars Daitay Raho Aur Jab Moqa Milay Ani Pa Devo..

maksyed

کتے کی موت آتی ہے تو وہ شہر کی طرف بھاگتا ہے
لیکن اسلام آباد میں تو پہلے ہی بہت سارے کتے ہیں
K***a apnay malik ka wafadar hota hai brother, in ko K***a kehna bhi K****y ki toheen hai ..... :angry_smile:

Jamat Islami has produced some Class acts
Hussain Haqqani and Babar Awan are two recent examples

Hafiz Salman Butt is not much different than these two

I really wonder if rest of them are hypocrites like them
Sara Din Baithay Dars Daitay Raho Aur Jab Moqa Milay Ani Pa Devo..

May be very few people know it that Liaqat Baloch is the elder brother of Saadat Baloch...

Saadat Baloch was killed in 78 or 79 by Punjab Police , and he was big dacoit of Lahore area..

more than 11 murders and lots of looting was charged...

few moths back It was in TV show that Liaqat Baloch could not say a small surah...

Anyway , we know the policy of Jamati students...They do every Gunah but threat other to do..

Same as Taliban mind...