Hum Log - 30th June 2012 - Imran Khan (Exclusive Interview)

Arslan

30agar6.jpg

Dear members, If a video doesn't play, please use report post option or tag (@) ayshairas or any other moderator. Thanks

Cute_Devil

Hahahahahah...[hilar][hilar][hilar].......Kuty ki dum kabhi seedhi ho sakti hai, jesy hi chorain gy phir aesy hi ho jay gi...........what a reply........brilliant.......:)

kingkong71

People please open your eyes before it is so late, try to support the truth, IK is the one and only honest, visionary, sincere, bold, truthful leader, the PMLN and PPP people on this forum should open their eyes and just imagine what will happen to their future generations when these looters and chors will be your rulers again, ALLAH is going to help IK INSHAALLAH.

PTI 's one isolated incident is so prominent for media but the 25 years of mqm's khullam khulla aggression is NEVER brought out in visual form, only mild mentions by the media! Is this fair? Is it even mildly moral on the part of the media?

Is there any leader who can sit in front of a camera and answer questions like that? Is there one?
I would love to see one on one debates at the time of elections between Sharif brothers , Altaf Hussain and IK, Maulana Fazal and AAZ. It will be the day!

alimohsan52

If Sheikh Rasheed wants to join PTI, then there should be a merger of the two parties, I am not of the view they need to do an alliance with Awami Muslim league as it is merely a party confined to one city and one man!

The highlight of this interview for me is Sheikh Rasheed is going to join PTI, otherwise Imran would not be going to the Jalsa on the 13th of August. Although, Sheikh's presence will only strengthen PTI in Pindi, he does not have any vote bank elsewhere.

kingkong71

PTI 's one isolated incident is so prominent for media but the 25 years of mqm's khullam khulla aggression is NEVER brought out in visual form, only mild mentions by the media! Is this fair? Is it even mildly moral on the part of the media?

Is there any leader who can sit in front of a camera and answer questions like that? Is there one?
I would love to see one on one debates at the time of elections between Sharif brothers , Altaf Hussain and IK, Maulana Fazal and AAZ. It will be the day!
The reason why nobody questions these looters especially MQM people openly because that particular anchor will be in trouble, that TV channel will be attacked, the family of that person will be harassed and you just name it, Anchors can ask these questions to IK because they know that he is a thorugh gentleman and does not like these acts, but to cut the long story short just see the few youtube videos of Mustafa Kamal, he has threatened people openly on TV and nobody even can cross him.

Sultan Alvi

Hahahahahah...[hilar][hilar][hilar].......Kuty ki dum kabhi seedhi ho sakti hai, jesy hi chorain gy phir aesy hi ho jay gi...........what a reply........brilliant.......:)

"You have to be run by ideas, not hierarchy. The best ideas have to win." — Steve Jobs / Imran Khan

We
158.gif
IMRAN KHAN

Ultimate UK

Imran khan .....................(clap)(clap)(clap)
My leader ..(clap)(clap)

900 chohay kha ker billi hajj ko chali..............:banana:.....No logical reply for any question.............How can IK and his 40 thieves Serve Pakistan?

only one solution...........:banana: FOR IK...........:banana:.................FOR HIS BLIND FOLLOWERS.....................:banana:................ AND NOT FOR ALL BUT FOR OTHER STUPID PAKISTANIS.............:banana:

I was expecting this statement from someone, so it is you Mr Star Gazer!

I see it round that most of the anchors and journalists (sincere ones) want to see PTI as clean as its Leadership. They know that the rest of parties rather Mafias, are full of dirt and rubbish, so they want PTI shouldn't follow them. I consider it a positive sign for PTI rather than become angry.

It is like that if a person with beard (or Mulana Sahib) does something wrong, everyone pointing fingers toward him but they treat a dirty man differently.

Urooj_lbw

do u have something to say for nawazu zardaru ? i am preparing a huge joota for them, in dono bhaion ko lage ga to bhagen hamaari jaan chor ke seedha jaanwar
Imran Khan is our Khan
we love him we support him and we will vote him
we select him and we will elect him

I was expecting this statement from someone, so it is you Mr Star Gazer!

I see it round that most of the anchors and journalists (sincere ones) want to see PTI as clean as its Leadership. They know that the rest of parties rather Mafias, are full of dirt and rubbish, so they want PTI shouldn't follow them. I consider it a positive sign for PTI rather than become angry.

It is like that if a person with beard (or Mulana Sahib) does something wrong, everyone pointing fingers toward him but they treat a dirty man differently.

I was also expecting some one to write with pre-concieved ideas and it turned out to be you.
Please read with a little care, you will not find any anger, just some comparisons and that I think is good not only for PTI but every one in general.

I would suggest very humbly to you, refrain from generalizing and pushing your points.
Gracias.:)