900 chuhay khaa ke commando billi Hajj ko chali...
Did he just picked the idea of such telethon from Imran khan Pukar? Bit late but oh well whatever he can collect for affected people will be welcomed by them.
Oh ya it was Fake and Dunya News has done such a huge Fraud for what????Any Idea????It was all fake, with emotionless, hearts and faces... words too....like Donator...
Yes it is in dictionary but not in common practice....
That means he never been a donor by himself in his life.....
Musharf proved himself a retired and feelingless person...
I think Imran Khan fan Club would be Thinking more then that about how is that POSSIBLE and also trying to bring their Conspiracy Theories from their mind Inherited by Zaid Hamid type people but anyways Musharraf has raised the amount now its time to prove that by showing the Work on ground as well...At the moment I think he got Actress Atiqa Audho taking care of his stuff so I think he would require someone who is Professional for this Job on the first place....Imran Khan must be thinking how can Mushy raise so much money in four hours on a smaller channel. When with all the might and reach of the Jang/Geo group he took something like two weeks to raise rs1000m. Obviously a lot of people must think Musharraf is trust worthy enough to raise this money.
I think Imran Khan fan Club would be Thinking more then that about how is that POSSIBLE and also trying to bring their Conspiracy Theories from their mind Inherited by Zaid Hamid type people but anyways Musharraf has raised the amount now its time to prove that by showing the Work on ground as well...At the moment I think he got Actress Atiqa Audho taking care of his stuff so I think he would require someone who is Professional for this Job on the first place....
So at the time of Telethon Pukar was also doing same thing which Musharraf has done but anyways do you expect that he wont have any support in Pakistan???Come to Karachi someday you will find out about Musharraf's Real support as for now People RESPECT Musharraf as much as Mustafa kamal and especially in BUSINESS COMMUNITY and UNIVERSITY LEVEL and if he got no Donors from Pakistan at all then only Karachi Donors would be More then that...Ever heard of SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM and launched by Musharraf for PHD and about Number of people Benefited from that program and after that if you still expect Musharraf has no more support left then Quit Dreaming....Even an idiot can understand the difference, Pukar gives balance of their bank account not promise to pay meaning what has already been deposited in the account.
Bhagora General is giving figures what is being promised,
Laikin MQM Ho Na, Have to support Second Father of the party.
Even an idiot can understand the difference, Pukar gives balance of their bank account not promise to pay meaning what has already been deposited in the account.
Bhagora General is giving figures what is being promised,
Laikin MQM Ho Na, Have to support Second Father of the party.
Do you wanna put your money where your mouth is?? I can put you in touch with people at AAJ or Geo in Canada and U.S if you want.
Come On Gazoo. Take my challenge. I can get you the time slot at a very attractive rate.
[hilar][hilar](clap)(clap)
There were many funny calls yesterday at Musharaf's telethon. Here is one of them. Members who have watched it, should add more on this thread :P
PJ Mir: Hello assamualaikum
Called: WS, PJ Mir Sahib, Musharraf Sahib...aap dono per *****, lakh *****
PJ Mir: *surprised, W T F kinda look*...er....good...good you said this because you see we are not here for politics etc etc etc
Musharraf: (at first he just laughed when the called said this and then...)....can i just say something...its because of people like you that Pakistan is like it it, people like you dont want Pakistan to move forward and want hurt for Pakistan etc etc
Thanks
I will take you up on that when needed (bigsmile)
Owner of Dunya TV Mian Amer Mahmood was glass fellow of Musharraf.................Baqi aap ko aqalmand tou main manta hi hoon.Oh ya it was Fake and Dunya News has done such a huge Fraud for what????Any Idea????
i THINK EVERY ONE HAVE RIGHT TO HELP EACH OTHERS
WHO EVER HE IS
So at the time of Telethon Pukar was also doing same thing which Musharraf has done but anyways do you expect that he wont have any support in Pakistan???Come to Karachi someday you will find out about Musharraf's Real support as for now People RESPECT Musharraf as much as Mustafa kamal and especially in BUSINESS COMMUNITY and UNIVERSITY LEVEL and if he got no Donors from Pakistan at all then only Karachi Donors would be More then that...Ever heard of SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM and launched by Musharraf for PHD and about Number of people Benefited from that program and after that if you still expect Musharraf has no more support left then Quit Dreaming....
Imran Khan must be thinking how can Mushy raise so much money in four hours on a smaller channel. When with all the might and reach of the Jang/Geo group he took something like two weeks to raise rs1000m. Obviously a lot of people must think Musharraf is trust worthy enough to raise this money.
Aaj kal Mushi tabla bajata hey aur Altaf ganay gata hey.Khoob guzragi jab mil jaengay ghaddar du.hahahahhahahahh maza agaya..waisay yeh general kaheen wohi to nahi jo Altaf Hussain ne kaha tha ke muhibul watan general jo flood affected ke liye kam kar rahe hain