Hilarious Callers at Musharaf's Telethon Yesterday (Raises over RS250 million)

A.Ali.T

900 chuhay khaa ke commando billi Hajj ko chali...

Did he just picked the idea of such telethon from Imran khan Pukar? Bit late but oh well whatever he can collect for affected people will be welcomed by them.

I agree he picked it up from Imran Khan, because Imran Khan invented the idea of telethon.

YAHYA87

It was all fake, with emotionless, hearts and faces... words too....like Donator...

Yes it is in dictionary but not in common practice....

That means he never been a donor by himself in his life.....

Musharf proved himself a retired and feelingless person...
Oh ya it was Fake and Dunya News has done such a huge Fraud for what????Any Idea????

HarrisS

Learn to give credit where credit is due. Hate Mushy all you want but 25 crore in 4 hours on a second tier T.V channel is a great performance any way you slice it. It is for a good cause.

YAHYA87

Imran Khan must be thinking how can Mushy raise so much money in four hours on a smaller channel. When with all the might and reach of the Jang/Geo group he took something like two weeks to raise rs1000m. Obviously a lot of people must think Musharraf is trust worthy enough to raise this money.
I think Imran Khan fan Club would be Thinking more then that about how is that POSSIBLE and also trying to bring their Conspiracy Theories from their mind Inherited by Zaid Hamid type people but anyways Musharraf has raised the amount now its time to prove that by showing the Work on ground as well...At the moment I think he got Actress Atiqa Audho taking care of his stuff so I think he would require someone who is Professional for this Job on the first place....

Even an idiot can understand the difference, Pukar gives balance of their bank account not promise to pay meaning what has already been deposited in the account.

Bhagora General is giving figures what is being promised,

Laikin MQM Ho Na, Have to support Second Father of the party.

YAHYA87

Even an idiot can understand the difference, Pukar gives balance of their bank account not promise to pay meaning what has already been deposited in the account.

So at the time of Telethon Pukar was also doing same thing which Musharraf has done but anyways do you expect that he wont have any support in Pakistan???Come to Karachi someday you will find out about Musharraf's Real support as for now People RESPECT Musharraf as much as Mustafa kamal and especially in BUSINESS COMMUNITY and UNIVERSITY LEVEL and if he got no Donors from Pakistan at all then only Karachi Donors would be More then that...Ever heard of SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM and launched by Musharraf for PHD and about Number of people Benefited from that program and after that if you still expect Musharraf has no more support left then Quit Dreaming....

A.Ali.T

So thats how you beat Yahya87 to it.

Night_Hawk

[hilar][hilar](clap)(clap)

There were many funny calls yesterday at Musharaf's telethon. Here is one of them. Members who have watched it, should add more on this thread :P

PJ Mir: Hello assamualaikum

Called: WS, PJ Mir Sahib, Musharraf Sahib...aap dono per *****, lakh *****

PJ Mir: *surprised, W T F kinda look*...er....good...good you said this because you see we are not here for politics etc etc etc

Musharraf: (at first he just laughed when the called said this and then...)....can i just say something...its because of people like you that Pakistan is like it it, people like you dont want Pakistan to move forward and want hurt for Pakistan etc etc

WAh jee wah

sahiL

Hum Wo Pattay Nahi Jo Shaakh Se Gir Jaty Hain FaraZ..
Kehdo Toofano Say Zara Okzat Main Rahein..

i THINK EVERY ONE HAVE RIGHT TO HELP EACH OTHERS
WHO EVER HE IS

But can Musharaf give the accounts of the money received in 2005 Earth Quake? No never, he can't?

How much Muzaffarabad or other city of Kashmir has been built so far? This is reason International donors dont trust any Pakistani govt. because the govt. officials don’t utilised fund for the main purpose, instead they use for their own lavish life.

How many honest Ex Army Generals of Pakistan Army can buy Flats or houses in the most expensive area of London and in other countries? Musharaf has property in almost every big country of the world. Where did he get money from?

Any by the way where was "Pain in Musharaf’s heart for Poor People" at time of Lal Masjid and when bombarding Tribal areas? It is just a political gimmick and nothing else. He would utilise this money for the establishment of his party and Mauj Masti. Just wait and see.

It is extremely very difficult to utilise charity money on without any network on ground and Musharraf’s Network comprises of three peoples Barister Saif, Sherafghan and Gen. Qureshi.

So at the time of Telethon Pukar was also doing same thing which Musharraf has done but anyways do you expect that he wont have any support in Pakistan???Come to Karachi someday you will find out about Musharraf's Real support as for now People RESPECT Musharraf as much as Mustafa kamal and especially in BUSINESS COMMUNITY and UNIVERSITY LEVEL and if he got no Donors from Pakistan at all then only Karachi Donors would be More then that...Ever heard of SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM and launched by Musharraf for PHD and about Number of people Benefited from that program and after that if you still expect Musharraf has no more support left then Quit Dreaming....

Karachi is not whole Pakistan. MQM has also support in Karachi but in the rest of Pakistan the support become almost zero. Support in Karachi for Musharaf might be due to MQM. If Musharaf gives a statement against MQM, then look what happened to that support? So u cant generlise support in Karachi (which is still in doubt) for Musharaf, on whole Pakistan.

Secondly @Ph.D. programms etc. every ruler has to do some thing in govt. Now look how much Musharaf got by coming in Govt.? Can Mr Kiyani get this amount in any Telethon? Can Mr Kiyani buy a flat in London or any propery in different areas in the world. I think Musharaf benefited a lot than given back to Pakistan.

Pakistan suffered alot in his regime. Musharraf is the one who has given the Gift of Terrorism, lawlessnes, Loadshedding etc. to Pakistan. How can you forget all these sins? Ph.D programs are long term but people need short term programs as well in which Musharaf was completly fail.

Imran Khan must be thinking how can Mushy raise so much money in four hours on a smaller channel. When with all the might and reach of the Jang/Geo group he took something like two weeks to raise rs1000m. Obviously a lot of people must think Musharraf is trust worthy enough to raise this money.

If Imran would have been in govt. for 9 years, he would get a lot more than 250 Million in one Telethon. Imran got more than 1.3 billion even he never been on any official post. Still people trust him very much and look what happened in future.

And think (if you have brain), how much money has been donated by the beneficiaries in Musharaf era. Amir Mukam (Ex minister), Kasuri (Ex Minister), Salman Shah (Ex. adviser) etc. and there might be a big list of unknown beneficiaries in Musharaf Era.

JewayPakistan

hahahahhahahahh maza agaya..waisay yeh general kaheen wohi to nahi jo Altaf Hussain ne kaha tha ke muhibul watan general jo flood affected ke liye kam kar rahe hain
Aaj kal Mushi tabla bajata hey aur Altaf ganay gata hey.Khoob guzragi jab mil jaengay ghaddar du.