Alhamdulilah !!!!!!!!! Jazakallah!!!!!!!!!!!
Ya we say thanks to Allah but not for the reason you are saying... if you ask me I can write the same name Muhammad with Balochistan only, infact it is only Balochistan which is necessary to make the name Muhammad, so this means Balochistan is the real fort of Islam, it should be separated from the existing Pakistan.
You gotta be traitor, i wouldn't agree on you less then that....
It will never happen inshallah,enemies of Islam and pakistan have same agenda to destroy and break Pakistan.Ya we say thanks to Allah but not for the reason you are saying... if you ask me I can write the same name Muhammad with Balochistan only, infact it is only Balochistan which is necessary to make the name Muhammad, so this means Balochistan is the real fort of Islam, it should be separated from the existing Pakistan.
Indians ka dean emaan music ,dance and fahashi hai,This suits indians not pakistanieslolzzzzzzzz pakistanis at their best..
![]()
(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)
Ha ha ha..... I apprciate your love for our beloved Prophet (PBUH) but this is really funny of finding such things.... If you use this much brain for better research, whether in Islam or science or sociology, it will be beneficial rather than this useless thing.... There are a couple of things in this as well, first, the Meem of Muhammad is because of Kashmir and it is not a part of Pakistan, secondly the actual Pakistan also contained Bangladesh, so what will you make out of that plus the country is already broken once and on the verge of breaking for another time now....
You gotta be traitor, i wouldn't agree on you less then that....
assalamoalykum bro did u get my massageThere is no cure for a pessimistic heart!!!